Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

James R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Great Beach Hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great restaurant
Relatively new boutique hotel located within easy walking distance of Patong Beach. Beds are very comfortable, free Wi-Fi is strong and the minibar is free and stocked daily (sodas). As with most of Thailand you'll find the staff is very friendly and accommodating here. Laundry service is quick, professional and inexpensive. Hotel restaurant is excellent and the free included buffet breakfast starts your morning off right. For those looking to put some distance between their hotel and the bustling Bangla Road nightclubs, this is your best choice. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Malek K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Superb
Clean, quiet and friendly staff
Upon arriving, we were greeted The atrium rooms are quiet misleading in the pictures shown in the website as it is actually 4 rooms sharing a small pool. As recommended, for a small fee I decided to upgrade to the signature room which has a Mac mini, superb bathroom and a free minibar. Private pool was clean, no mosquitoes, comfy beds and etc. Breakfast and dining in could be more attractive though. Overall, if you are coming for honeymoon, stay at the signature room.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

jian G. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It's very good service and comfortalbe room.
Staff service, Willing to help guests. Decoration
I love this hotel very much. The decoration is simpple but let guests feel very comfortable. The staff service is so nice. If I back someday, I will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Rodney D. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
The Hotel was great, staff very friendly, relaxing
Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms, good location
Excellent, services were great, so was the staff. Restaurant food ranges from excellent to lousy depending on the whether the chef was on leave. The gem was the tour agent and the restauraunt.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Jennifer S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Patong Phuket
Location, spa and breakfast buffet
Was very nice, There was a monsoon the whole time we were there, the electricity was out when we arrived but the hotel staff still accommodated us bringing us welcoming beverages and got us settled into the room anyway. The room was nice very plain though. It was nice it had a DVD player I like to watch TV when I sleep and since not a lot of tv options it was nice I could use DVD. I had never been to Phuket before, this was such a great location. Felt very safe, walked everywhere not on busy street for tourists so that was nice. also very accessible for tours and transportation. I would say the only negative thing about the whole time there even with the monsoon that didn't bother me. The only bad thing was my shower NEVER had hot water. Kinda disappointing.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ho C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
comfortable, safe and relaxing.
clean, quiet and spacious.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Shi Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
very near to beach, big and clean room
near to beach, big and clean room
Reviewed June 15, 2013

ONG L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good Location, near to beach & well design hotel
environment, location & breakfast
Reviewed June 14, 2013

KWONG H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very nice place for relax
staff helpful, good location, relax
big room, nice services, spa price is reasonable, good wifi, nice breakfast, you will feel very relax in this hotel
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Wee A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
More than just a lovely boutique hotel
the design, the friendly staff and the location
Reviewed June 12, 2013