or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Johannes N. Families with older children South Africa, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent service.

Price, cleanlyness, excellent service and friendly folk.
9.3
Not to be faulted on any level. Excellent rooms at the price, friendly folk and very helpfull people. I will be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: The local travel advice is excellent etc. Use if you can.
Gerald H. Couples South Africa, April 6, 2012
Good, modern hotel helpful staff

Clean, good restaurant well located
8
A really good hotel although our room was a little on the small side. Can be very noisy at times as there is a huge resort hotel being constructed opposite The Nap. Bathroom is good with a fab shower however very badly lit. beds are low to the ground with razor sharp corners on the base that managed to rip both our shins! Nice bar although the nightly cabaret was far too loud. The décor in the main restaurant is ridiculous. The table and chairs would only suit a six year old. Its virtually impossible to sit and eat properly. The interior decorator should be shot!
Yuin H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2012
Lovely and Relaxing Hotel

Clean room, free wifi and minibar, excellent service, good location
9.3
The Nap Patong Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay if you want peace and quiet yet not too far from the bursting night life of Patong. The famous Bangla Road and Jungceylon Shopping center is just 10 minutes walk away. The hotel service is excellent too. As our flight is at 10pm and we have to check out at 12 noon, the hotel allowed us to store our luggage with them while we go shopping. They even allow us to use the bathroom of their sister hotel to freshen up before we leave for the airport. We totally enjoyed our stay in The Nap Patong.
Remington R. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Absolutely fantastic hotel, location, and rooms.

Beautifully clean, modern, and well thought-out
10
This is the best hotel that I've stayed in, the service was absolutely fantastic, the standard was so high that we were completely taken back. The buffet breakfast was fantastic with a wide-selection. We stayed in the Day Dream Deluxe and were very impressed with the design. Location was great with restaurants and shopping around. Would definitely be back when travelling to Thailand.
Amanda S. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Excellent staff and service

Cleanliness and service
9
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the nap hotel. the staff in particular were excellent and could not do enough for you. my father celebrated his 70th birthday and the staff organised a cake (free of charge) for us. the hotel is in an excellent location in that although central to everything it offers a welcome refuge from the 'hub'.
Ng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Nice boutique resort at Patong Beach

Warm hotel staff
8.3
We booked the regular room but it was overbooked when we checked in. We got free upgrade to the room with rooftop, which was really nice. The hotel is at the quieter side of Patong, around 3-5 mins walk to all the bars and shopping malls. Room was nice and with clean design, most surpising was that all drinks were complementary.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool is small but if you only want a sunbath, it's ok tho.
Ashraf Y. Couples Egypt, April 3, 2012
Nice location but small rooms

Nightlife
6.3
Nice location but small rooms,, but it's ok,, nice Bar with some kind of nice music.
John L. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
Very nice new Hotel

Beauitful Hotel, great rooms and good service.
8.3
Everything about the hotel was well thought out ie: the private indoor/outdoor rooms. The one improvement needed was breakfast, needs more staff and more space. The hotel will be better when the construction across the road is finished mid 2012.
Dian F. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Designer hotel with great staff and rooms.

Free canned soft drinks in fridge, awesome breakfast buffet, bigger and beautiful rooms then expected.
9.7
we arrived very early thursday morning 8.55am in hkt. about an hour journey to the hotel. and was really amazed by the exterior of the hotel and how it looked exactly like it was in the website. we were greeted by a staff that offered to carry my heavy backpack. it was only about 1030 then. at the reception, we were given our welcome drinks but the only setback was that i had requested for early check in as we arrive very early in the morning. and was hoping to be offered a ready room at least. but they said the rooms were not ready. were told to come back at 2pm to check-in even after we had registered. so we decided to find breakfast and walked to jungceylon which was about 10-15mins walking distance. wasn't that far if you don't mind walking. had arabic pita and the mall was huge. plenty of food places to choose from. after taking our time to eat, we walked back. checked in. and we really2 loved our room. we had a 5th floor room, which i suggest rooms for couples who want a romantic room and ambience. view was perfect from the balcony, direct view of the ocean. each room in the hotel faces the lovely pool on the 2nd floor. the hotel is a very boutique and modern hotel. what else can i say that the rooms were just perfect. no problems at all except for that you had to pay 50thb for a bucket of ice. breakfast buffet was varied. good food and good staff. hotel was 5mins walk to patong beach. it was nice because it was the quieter side of patong beach. so it wasn't overcrowded and dirty. clean and clear waters. oh one more thing, the hotel staff are really personable, as they really remember your name and always greet you whenever they see you. clean and beautiful hotel. i recommend for couples. we ordered finger foods by the pool and it was served real fast, taste was awesome and food presented beautifully.
Hui K. Groups Hong Kong, April 2, 2012
Excellence experience to stay in The Nap Patong

Good location, considerate staff, beautiful hotel and memorable b-day surprise
10
Only 3 mins walk to Patong beach, quiet area, not much hawkers. New and beautiful hotel, my room on the second floor with the pool which connected with several rooms nearby. Clean room, tasty breakfast, relaxing free 60mins spa included, friendly helpful staffs with smiles in all the time and the surprise b-day cake from the hotel really appreciated. I am planning my next trip to Phuket and with no doubt to stay here again
Restaurant Tip: The seafood restaurants on the left hand side (Thanon Ratuthit Songroipi Road) is cheaper than the right hand side (Thanon Taweewpmg Road on Patong beach). Taste not bad with reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07