or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3095 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3095)
Sort by:
Huixian Z. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Great location and lovely staff

Location, size of rooms, free mini fridge and assessibility
8.7
The hotel is about 40 mins drive from the airport. There are plenty of restaurants, street hawkers, massage, spa outlets and etc. within the vinicity. The Patong beach is only 3 mins away and the hotel provides free beach towel in the rooms. You can choose to have the buffet breakfast at the alfresco area where you can feel the sea breeze and simply laze around.
Gun H. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2012
Razzle Dazzled

Big Balcony, Nice Ambiance
4
the design of the hotel was nice and most of the staff were helpful. the hotel is only a short walk to the beach, it was also not too near or far from the center of patong beach. there was also free!! pool table service, a very cosy library with new computers. it was all very nice however upon greater observation i noticed the lack of attention to details. the rooms were nice and cosy, but the walls and especially the bathroom lacked the needed scrubbing - fungus covered the corners of the bathroom and sink. the pool had a nice design but it needed cleaning. the big part - the breakfast buffet. the first morning there was fungus on the tarts, the staff were notified and that was that. however the next day my girlfriend grabbed a tart and it still had fungus on it. not to mention that the vegetables were not fresh.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid breakfast
Yee T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Wonderful experience!

Great location, hotel service, room and food
10
It was a wonderful experience and stay in Nap Patong. Arrived at the hotel after a giddy ride from the airport and was greeted with pleasant smiles and service at the reception. I like everything about the hotel, including the neat layout and exterior which give a very comfortable feeling. Room was clean and spacious with complimentary minibar drinks. Location is ideal as it is near to the shopping area, street food and seafood places. Breakfast provided by the hotel was good quality! Variety was okay but food was good. Many other hotels would just prepare the sunny side up eggs beforehand which end up being cold but here, the eggs are prepared upon request and serving time wasnt too long. The highlight to me was the fresh fruit juice that they prepare on the spot too, love the carrot juice most! Only complaint was that the swimming pool was abit small and water wasnt that clean.
Alex K. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2012
Above average hotel.

Modern looking hotel.
8
I don't know why it's rated so high. It's a modern looking hotel but it's not that great. There were a bunch of mosquitos in the breakfast room (the dark corner). The hotel room was clean and the place was decently located. I'm 50/50 whether I'd stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can do laundry and rent a motorbike right beside the hotel, which is convenient.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, July 23, 2012
Perfect Stay

Location, freindly staff, breakfast
9
Thats my first choice hotel in Patong. I stayed at this hotel around 6 times and always going back if the rate is ok (low season). The breakfast is really worth to get up in the morning. The hotel (rooms, pool area) is showing first signs of aging, compare to my first stay right after opening. But it's still ok now. I also realize that cleaning becomes an issue, old chiewing gum on the floor for 3 days, balcony not cleaned daily (they forget?) , ... I did not complain....
Suk Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
relaxing hotel

hotel decorated with color of ocean
8.7
Once enter the hotel, it gives you feeling of "i'm in holiday!". It provides relaxing atmosphere. they also promote message of environmental protection to the ocean. The room is spacious, tidy and clean, you can enjoy reading time in the baclony with view of swimming pool. Variey of choice for breakfast buffet is not much but food is fresh and in good quality.
Lye C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great Location With Lovely Hotel Service

Location, Big Room and good view
8.3
This is my 1st trip to Phuket, It's awesome!!! I Love this hotel very much, they provide a very good service. And the location is very near to the Beach. You can pay a visit to the shop near by and restaurant, there just a walking distance. If you love Night Life, there is just just 15 min walking to the Bangla Road. The hotel room is very big, and the view is ok. Very comfortable stay.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road is just 15 minutes walking.
Keith S. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Great Location with Spectacular Food

Modern, Stylish, Close to Beach and Walking distance to night life and shops.
9
Staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful. Housekeeping staff always asked to enter the room and on completion they would come out to the balcony to tell me they were finished and leaving, making sure I was given a respectful Thai wai. The resort's restaurant did both western and Thai cuisines. I didn't travel thousands of km to taste western food so I tried the local cuisine. When I asked for Thai spicy, they checked with me that I like spicy. When I said yes and reinforced the Thai spicy strength, Thai spicy is what I got. Absolutely outstanding and brought tears to my eyes on one dish. lol Thanks! Best food I tasted anywhere in Phuket. With complimentary soft drinks in the mini-bar, one wonders why the hotel charges 10 Baht per page for an airline boarding pass to be printed.
Christophe G. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2012
Very nice hotel but they messed up our booking

very nice deluxe rooms, great breakfas and some nice staff but...
7
I was really upset at check in. I requested a double bed and they booked us a room with twin beds telling us there was no availability which was not true since I could see later on on Agoda. No way to change before the last night of our 3 nights trip there. I asked for an upgrade and the receptionist told me that I would have to pay for that. Very rude. Otherwise, the hotel is really nice even if surrounded by other buildings constructions and not in the nicest part of Patong.
Choong C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Good Location, Wonderful Service, Great Value

Modern, Chic, Good location, Great service.
8.7
stayed in the nap at patong on 18 - 21 july 2012. had a wonderful time at the hotel. the hotel is chic and modern. the location is good. 5 mins walk to the beach and 15 mins walk to the shopping center, where all the actions are ! the room is clean and modern, although there may be some problem with the adjustment of the temperature of the air conditioning. overall had a great stay because of the wonderful service from the staffs, especially from the front desk. thank you very much, ms noch had made our stay in the hotel perfect !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03