Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3386 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3386)
Sort by:
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Great hotel with very modern rooms

Fantastic pool, close to the action, but nice & quiet
9.7
the nap is the big sister to the sea patong next door, but is a little more boutique. great beds & shower pressure is good. huge pool & terrific restaurant. lovely staff who are so accomodating. my only small gripe is that the only bin is in the bathroom - one in the main part would be handy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Utilise the 500baht for any 5 cocktails in the hotels bar....great drinks, mellow music & wonderful bar staff
Report this review
Yeoh W. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with big rooms

Big rooms, Service
10
I loved everything about this hotel. The service, the beds (But not the pillows), the free minibar, and more.
Report this review
Douglas M. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Nice looking hotel with great service

Quiet and relaxing
7.3
It's my third trip to Patong and I'm a bit over it (Too many tourists and too many scams). The Nap Patong Hotel is ok but I can find the same for a much cheaper price. The wifi is great and was always working and the free minibar (soft drinks) was good. The pool is smaller than other hotels but was relaxing. I booked The Nap through Agoda and researched it on Tripadvisor, I don't understand what all the hype is about, this hotel is just a good 3 star hotel (which Patong is full of). I didn't have any problems checking in or out. One day the manager talked to me about bringing my girlfriends friend over for the day and said that it is not allowed. For AU$90 a night, I should be able to do what I want when I want, since hotels at AU$30 a night let me. Simply put, The Nap Patong Hotel is ok and that's all. I don't plan on going back to Patong but if I do, I won't be staying at this hotel, just because I can get bigger and better resorts for the same price. It needs to lower its price.
Nightlife Tip: Give the V20 Ice Bar a shot, I love it since I don't like the heat. If you go to a Go-go bar, expect to pay the same prices for drinks as Australia. On Bangla Road, Always look after yourself and pay your bar tab every 20-30mins because drinks can add up very quickly. Be safe and have fun ;)
Report this review
Jason L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2012
Very relaxing stay!

Location, spacious room and great breakfast spread!
7.7
It was relaxing and walking distance to to the beach,restaurants and shopping malls. Clean and spacious room.
Report this review
Tuomo K. Groups Finland, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel in a good quiet place

Loft style rooms
7.7
Nice, peaceful hotel nearby beach. Worth to take loft style rooms with own balcony upstairs (great for sun bathing).
Hotel Feature Tip: Great breakfast!
Report this review
Cheenang L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Awesome.

Good location. Modern. Trendy.
7.7
Awesome place. Nice and neat. Located in a quiet end of Patong beach. This is a great place with good facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get your bike from Mama.
Report this review
Eugene S. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
Good location and nice rooms

Good location, nice and clean room.
7.7
the nap's location is good and everything you'd need around the area is a short walk away. the rooms are nicely decorated and clean. good choice if you want to be close to the hustle and bustle but not right in it.
Report this review
Ha N. Groups Australia, October 13, 2012
hotel monitor your every move

Clean
5
I had a couple of friends who were also in Phuket and they came to visit me at the hotel. i was dissapointed with the way the staff handle this situation. they told my friends, if they stay the night, they will have to pay and the cleaners will know if they had slept over. I felt this was very unprofessional and my friends was not happy with the way they had been treated.
Report this review
Weei K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Convenient location to food and night life.

Night life, good hotel environment , convenient
9
It's a very convenient hotel to night life center and also beach.
Report this review
Craig G. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
Excellent hotel nothing bad to say

great staff and location
9
Stayed for 8 nights and was one of the better hotel's i have stayed in. Big and clean rooms. Hotel staff were very friendly and the location was great. Everything within walking distance , the beach was only a 2 minute walk away. Breakfast was always changing daily. Only negative was that the airport transfer didn't pick us up at the airport next time I will confirm this before the flight.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03