My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Teik S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Great hotel

Comfortable and relax
8.7
Nice environment and service. i will live again in future
Tarun K. Couples India, December 9, 2011
Great Location and great rooms

Walking distance to Patong beach, great room, free wi fi and mini bar(non alcoholic drinks)
8.7
i stayed there for 4 days, the hotel is very close to patong beach, 10 min walk to the famous bangla road and 20 min walk to jungceylon mall. my stay was very good. although the hotel is a bit expensive, but the extra money you are spending is worth staying. so over all experience was very good. also hotel offers free wi fi and a free mini bar(non alcoholic drinks).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can book a taxi for local city tour (600 baht for 5-6 hour). See the view point , phuket zoo, gems factory, go karting, elephant ride etc.
Kendal S. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
Beautiful, new, clean, and great service

Excellent room, fast (free) wifi, great pool, wonderful staff
10
Our favourite stay in Patong (stayed at 2 other places during our trip). I think it's only ~6 months old, and the rooms are fantastic. We stayed in a Dream Deluxe or something, and it was spacious, great bathroom, comfy bed, good TV, very fast wifi (~12-15Mbits). The pool was nice, and the drinks cheap during happy hour :) Their restaurant wasn't too bad, and every 2nd night they had various buffets for 399B per person. The location is perhaps a 3 minute walk to Beach Rd., and our room overlooked the swimming pool (as I think most do there). Service was always excellent (especially when I couldn't get my True prepaid sim to get a data package, so they did this for me, calling the Thai operators). We'd definitely stay here, and wish we'd stayed here the entire 12 days of our trip! You honestly cannot go wrong with this place.
Michael N. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
Excellent Hotel with friendly staff

Water features, beds and lounges in the front lobby, free Wi-Fi, free minibar, Free pool table, Free access to gym and internet
9.3
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one week and we enjoyed it immensely. We were happy with the correspondence prior to arriving in Thailand and the hotel was able to arrange transfers for us at a very good rate. The design of the hotel was as we saw in the pictures. All the water features in the hotel were just breathtaking. We were extremely happy with our room on arrival. We had a guide with very good english explaining the policies and procedures to us. The room was clean on arrival and was cleaned everyday. We had a nice view of the pool area. We had a private balcony, airconditioning, a safe, a tv and dvd, free wi-fi and minibar. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had complimentary fruits, cocktail on arrival and a complimentary continential breakfast daily. There was a wide variety of choice to cater for everyone's needs and they also have chefs cooking up made to order meals and also an attendant making fresh juice at the bar.
Shopping Tip: You can always bargin down to around half the price they intially suggest to you. Do not be afraid to walk away.
Stanley L. Couples Taiwan, December 7, 2011
Chic hotel in nice location, but smaller room

Good location, not too far from main street but quiet; nice food at ok price; cool pool as well.
8
Cons: we picked this hotel because of its Apple TV, but it turned out it's not equipped in every room => their website is misleading; room also smaller than expected, without even a desk; water in showerroom is weak;
Fan Z. Couples China, December 6, 2011
Nice Hotel

Excellent service and good location
9.7
It is really a nice hotel with great location, both to the sea and the center of Patong. The staff there were very considerate and helpful, with standard English. Only one cons is that the shower water is difficult to control, it is neither too hot or too cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: free shuttle bus to Centre Festival shopping mall free soft drinks in the mini bar help to post the postcard
Deahne R. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Position, spacious and airy feel, new
9.3
We stayed here for one week with interconnecting rooms. rooms were not huge but they were well designed and airy. Breakfast was fantastic!!!!!! We did not tire of it over 7 mornings.
Jens R. Solo travelers Sweden, December 5, 2011
Amazing hotel

perfect rooms,tasteful design
9.7
this was probably one of the best hotels i ever stayed in. seemed very new with tasteful design and perfect rooms which offer just about everything you desire. excellent staff, prompt service and good food and breakfast selection. good location close to the beach, maybe a bit further away from the nightlife but that also made it a bit quieter. overall i was very satisfied and would definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Carl G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2011
Great hotel, great location, great service!

Cozy rooms with intimate balconies, excellent breakfast
10
I searched for the perfect hotel for my first visit to Phuket. I read review after review on the Nap and nearly all the reviews were positive. I now understand. From the moment I stepped into the open air lobby I was greeted by the warm staff. They explained all the pertinent information and anything else I may have had questions about. My room was cozy but not cramped as was the bathroom. The private balcony with a leisure sofa was a nice touch. The breakfast was outstanding. Fresh juices and eggs and lots of different offerings everyday. The staff were only too happy to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. They even asked about the taste and welcomed my comments. Get there early, it gets really busy although the staff were always up for the job. Top it off with a great location 5 minutes walk to the beach and 10 to the nightlife spots and I had chosen the perfect hotel. I will always choose the Nap on future visits to Phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tired of the beach, hang out at the hotel pool. Lots of loungers, never too crowded and there is a poolside bar.
Daniel Q. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
Great location. Everything we can wish for.

Huge rooms, Items in fridge are complimentary.
7.3
This hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the main street and the shopping centre. Acceptable distance for a stroll back after a heavy meal if you are coming back from the main shopping street. The room is clean and huge! We had our room overlooking the swimming pool and it was just perfect! The toilet is not so private though. There is no lock and there is a partition where you can practically see in. Not a nice sight if one is taking a dump for all your room mates to see. I will give this hotel a 4/5 stars rating. The missing star is because even though the room is very clean, the seats on the balcony is not. Refrian from sitting on the balcony sofa if possible. I sat there half naked after my swim at the pool and I was swarmed with dust mites. My entire left arm was bitten and it was not a pretty sight. I have pictures to prove it!
Shopping Tip: Buy your clothes at the many shops near the hotel. They cost way much cheaper and are more willing to negotiate discounts compared to the main street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04