or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Patrick V. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
The Open plan Hotel

wi-fi
8.3
this hotel looks so inviting from the outside and inside is more attractive. we had a lovely time with the people and the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. we recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
Hotel Feature Tip: If there is anything in your mind that needs attention the staff are always happy to help.
Susan O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2012
Small rooms, mediocre food

Room was comfortable
6
The room was fine. Very modern, no frills. I had an all-inclusive stay, but the food is absolutely not worth the cost. Better to go grab a bite at any of the restaurants in the Orchard area. Also, the hotel is not directly on Orchard. There is a 5-10 minute walk down the back streets to arrive anywhere worth going.
Gregory S. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Fantastic Hotel that ticks all boxes

Really modern, free drinks in mini bar, nice pool, great restaurant
10
The Nap was the best hotel I have stayed in. The rooms were really modern, and they had a cool outdoor area/balcony with a couch and table. Good for a few beers while the sun sets. The restaurant was awesome! Try the pad thai! We started there one night for a few cocktails with the intention of heading out, but we never left.. The only thing to make sure you do before booking is request a double bed if you are after one. we rocked up to a room with 2 single beds, and were unable to change for the duration of our stay....The only downer from the whole stay.
Restaurant Tip: Pad Thai!
Yang L. Groups China, April 9, 2012
Great location, good service, and nice environment

Location, service, environment
10
There is essentially no pick-up service. So basically you need to take a taxi or minibus from the airport yourself.
Poon C. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Cozy and Chic Resort hotel in Phuket

nice location, nice breakfast, free wifi, free drinks
8.7
just 5 mins walk to patong beach, the nap is a very comfy resort hotel though her swimming pool is tiny and entertaining facilities are not much. free wifi and refilling drinks at room fridge are just considerate to residents who wants to make a relaxing holiday. a nice balcony of each room provides a good design for handing own laundry. weak areas are that there's only shower in daydream room and a short suspension of water supply in one of a mid-night during our 4-night stay. stay in the nap again? answer should be positive.
Hotel Feature Tip: No razor provided for men. But who cares during vacation?
Brian O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
Excellent hotel with top notch staff

Almost everthing
9
Everything was great, staff was outstanding, went out of their way to help
Chantelle S. Couples South Africa, April 6, 2012
Great Hotel, very friendly!!

Very close to everything
10
This hotel was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in! The location was fantastic, the hotel was new, neat, clean and very modern. The service and food was great and the free mini bar which was filled everyday a great touch. Our room was a perfect size with a luxorious bathroom and huge balcony over looking the pool.... all in all i suggest this hotel to everyone as my husband and i would definately stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you do not pay more that 600 Baht for yourtaxi from the airport.
Johannes N. Families with older children South Africa, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent service.

Price, cleanlyness, excellent service and friendly folk.
9.3
Not to be faulted on any level. Excellent rooms at the price, friendly folk and very helpfull people. I will be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: The local travel advice is excellent etc. Use if you can.
Gerald H. Couples South Africa, April 6, 2012
Good, modern hotel helpful staff

Clean, good restaurant well located
8
A really good hotel although our room was a little on the small side. Can be very noisy at times as there is a huge resort hotel being constructed opposite The Nap. Bathroom is good with a fab shower however very badly lit. beds are low to the ground with razor sharp corners on the base that managed to rip both our shins! Nice bar although the nightly cabaret was far too loud. The décor in the main restaurant is ridiculous. The table and chairs would only suit a six year old. Its virtually impossible to sit and eat properly. The interior decorator should be shot!
Yuin H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2012
Lovely and Relaxing Hotel

Clean room, free wifi and minibar, excellent service, good location
9.3
The Nap Patong Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay if you want peace and quiet yet not too far from the bursting night life of Patong. The famous Bangla Road and Jungceylon Shopping center is just 10 minutes walk away. The hotel service is excellent too. As our flight is at 10pm and we have to check out at 12 noon, the hotel allowed us to store our luggage with them while we go shopping. They even allow us to use the bathroom of their sister hotel to freshen up before we leave for the airport. We totally enjoyed our stay in The Nap Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04