Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2882 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2882)
Sort by:
Shuhui F. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2012
I'll come back to this place

Chic Design + Good Service + Reasonably Priced
8.3
Overall, my friend and i are 85% happy with the hotel. We love the big room and the spacious and nice balcony over looking the pool. The bathroom again, very spacious, with awesome rainshower and walk in wardrobe. Gym is new, pool is small but still alright. Service is good and prompt, wifi is not the best but alright. We did a late check in and they even offered a room for us to wash-up when we came back to pick up our luggage and wait for the taxi to depart for the airport. The only thing that scored lower on the scoreboard is their breakfast. Fresh juice is great, but the rest... Let's just say there is room for improvement.
Brittany A. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great service and in a good location

good location
8.3
the room was very nice except the lighting in the bathroom. the hotel is about a 5 min walk to the beach, about a block once you get to the front of the hotel. this can be a good or bad thing depending why you are on vacation. we stayed while the bike fest was happening, not planned, and the music blared on the beach until midnight every night...and i mean blared loudly. the mini bar in the room was free which was really nice if you wanted a coke or water. the breakfast buffet was top notch, they had a great selection of food and beverages. overall a good stay but we did lose some sleep with the music.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The elephant dinner show was awful especially for adults...it would be alright if you had kids because the first few hours you hang out in an area that is a ghetto Disney Land. The show was just ok.
Colin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
great hotel and service

location,food,rooms and service
9.3
the hotel was very good and the location was superb for restaurants and nightlife.the one bad point about the nap hotel was the disco,and the exceptionally loud music.this point should be entered into the hotel description for future guests.
Travel tip: don't use tuk-tuks,they are a rip 0ff
Patricia W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2012
service with a smile

clean, well-located
9
friendly service - from reception to restaurant staff. breakfast was more than adequate although the coffee could have been better. my room was lovely although i could not see the sea; still, there was a very comfortable balcony with plush cushions to loll about on and read on a quiet afternoon.
Jassen T. Couples Germany, April 23, 2012
Great hotel with modern rooms at fair price

Location, decor, staff
9.7
Very nice and comfortable hotel at reasonable price. Close to action but far enough to be peaceful.
Travel tip: Walk up and down the beach from your hotel; get a taxi to Catch Beach club for a late dinner and some great partying after.
Altangerel D. Families with older children Mongolia, April 22, 2012
Great hotel great rooms great location

Clean and comfortable rooms, Free mini bar, Swimming pool, and everything.
9.7
this hotel is really nice, its located almost on the beach. you can grab you towel and swimming suit and walk about 200m you will be at the beach. the mini bar was free you can drink everything in it without worry. wi-fi was really good, and you can use 2 imac located in library and do anything you want. breakfast was really good and delicious. and there is a travel guide located next to library you can rent a car or rent a taxi with driver, and you can find travels for tourists from it. i love this hotel and when i go back to phuket again sometime i will stay this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: do not believe the first price they offering. when i relaxing on the beach one woman came and said she will give 1 pearl necklace for 1500 baht. i refused and said i would buy 4 pearl necklace for 1200 baht. and she gave us. so be smart.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Very clean hotel with lovely service and food

the balcony with the sofa
8.7
i would say me and my girlfriend enjoyed our stay very much, great furnishing, free bar drinks, service is great...
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2012
Great room with Bad service

Room design, Balcony, quit and comfy bed
5.7
coming straight to the point, there was this 'feminine' guy, im not sure what his name was, but he is at the reception and slim. boy was his service soooo bad. i asked him for an umbrella and he said in a pissed off tone.. "in the room have". i know this is bs because the other guy, really nice fella by the name of nasron did lent me one, which i returned of course. so i saw a bunch of umbrellas on the floor and i asked.. can i borrow this.. (trip is just 5mins away to and fro to get something). and he shrugs and said..." i donno.. maybe from someone else room" thing is.. if this is supposed to be 4-5 star service.. dont ask me to go up an fetch my own umbrella. your job is to ensure the guest is as comfortable as possible. you shld at least say with a pleasant smile, "sir, no worries, here you go.. in anycase, there is also an umbrella in your room" being on limited time and tired from the walking.. i don need to go up and down just because your service is incompetent.
Thomas A. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2012
Nice quiet location - close to everything

Out of the main area of downtown nightlife
8.3
I enjoyed the stay as I found the rooms comfortable, the staff friendly, the location optimal, and the additional services (like the tour agency) very useful.
Nightlife Tip: When getting to the street from the hotel, you can turn left to hit one of the main downtown streets, or right to walk toward the beach and hit the other street that takes you downtown.
Wendy C. Groups United Kingdom, April 19, 2012
Good value for money, great location

Quiet area, comfortable rooms, attentive staff
7.7
Great value for money (at discounted price) but wouldn't pay full price. Rooms were comfortable and kept clean. Facilities were good. Food wasn't great put passable. Happy hour cocktails very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03