Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 3651 reviews

1930 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3651)
Sort by:
Jaekeun C. Couples South Korea, March 12, 2013
Phuket number 1

Nice Location, Friendly staffs, room tidiness
9
Needless to say, you guys should book right away and have an experience
Report this review
Heath R. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Excellent stay and great staff

Staff, Breakfast and Cleanliness
9.7
The hotel is of high quality with excellent service. Quite and relaxing with a great Breakfast to start the day off.
Report this review
Wei L. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

good location, nice design, small scale
7
It was a pleasant and cosy stay. Even though this is a boutique hotel, the rooms are spacious and clean. Loved the private balcony which comes with huge sofa and a small balcony pool (we stayed on the ground floor). This hotel is strategically located because it is near the sea, not too far from the life of patong and yet you can have some peaceful moments.
Report this review
Hien T. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Good location

Swiming pool, quiet and good location
7
Report this review
Hikaru V. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
it was SUPERB! from staff to room, all is good!

1. Clean, nice & comfort room, cozy pool & amenities! 2. friendly and attentive staff (understand our language well)! 3. Good location with quiet surroundings, relax & cozy!
8
It is just GOOD! will definitely go back to them if i go Phuket again. Hope they would keep up their good job:)
Report this review
Diego A. Couples Colombia, March 9, 2013
The best hotel I haveStayed

Staff, take care of every detail, everything looks new.
10
Report this review
Peter M. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
Second visit, Quality is still there.

Breakfast, Staff, Rooms.
9.3
We stayed at this hotel when it first opened a few years ago for Christmas and New Years. Our stay was excellent then with the exception of the mandatory New Years Eve party. Our stay this visit verifies that the hotel's commitment to quality still remains. The rooms are exactly the same, meaning just like new. The staff is also the same, attentive, friendly, and efficient. Breakfast is Asian, European, and cook to order. Very nice variety. There are cheaper hotels, but if the NAP is in your budget then I highly reccommend it. Also it is very close to the beach and nightlife without suffering the crowds and noise. You'll definately get a comfortable night's sleep.
Report this review
Kyla R. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
our stay was greate

clean, refreshing, great location
9
our stay was fantastic, we upgraded to the blue moon suite :) it was soo big and nice, :) this is our 2nd time to stay in The Nap, i can say, it would be always the first choice of hotel whenever we visit Phuket :)
Report this review
Nasser A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2013
friendly staff,Quiet and good location

breakfast,Comfortable & big room, very near shopping area
8
Report this review
Lucy S. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Excellent

design, clean and location
10
Very modern, great design and VERY clean. Friendly staff, who spoke english well. The location was good as it was a short walk from all the action but far away enough so we could get a good quiet nights sleep.I would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 1930 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04