Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3380 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Kazuya S. Families with older children Japan, October 4, 2012
good services, flexible support,

good access to the beach, new facilities
7.7
Their services were flexible, we took shower even after we checked out with no charge. clean room, good facilities in beach resort.
Report this review
Junghoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2012
Disappointing and overrated Hotel

Large balcony space
4.3
I must say my stay in NAP Patong was the most disappointing stay in Thailand so far. They didn't allow us to check in early yet they made us wait nearly half an hour pass the check in time. Staffs seems to be constantly angry and disgruntled. I don't want to feel like I am asking for their favors for checking-in or requesting a room service. I asked the cleaning lady to clean the room which she didn't. Breakfast. nothing special. two out of 5? Its neither walking distance to Jung Ceylon nor the beach. Especially not during the day with the killer heat. Save the money and stay elsewhere and rent a bike with the savings. I would not recommend this place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bike rental shop right beside the hotel. and the lady boss was quiet awesome.
Report this review
Mir A. Couples Pakistan, October 1, 2012
Great experience indeed!

One of the best hotel in Phuket in every aspect
10
Well I am short of the words to describe how nice was my stay at this hotel. Wonderful view of Andaman Sea from window, immaculately clean and tidy hotel, free mini bar, ultra clean, very very courteous staff, excellent ambiance. Roomes even had umbrella, shoes, iron, iron stand, hair dryer, fridge, shampoo, conditioner, water, drinks, balcony for outdoor environment and view of Patong beach. Swimming pool, tour programs (paid), breakfast and drinks bar. Best location, not right on the beach but at some distance from tsunami endangered beach (so you fee relatively safe, in case anything like that happens) and also away from noisy Bangla Road but not far away - at a walking distance. Ideal place to stay in Phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach road, bangla road are at walking distance. Jung Ceylone shopping mall also at a walking distance. So its ideal place as well as very nice hotel to stay.
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
New and stylish hotel

Minimalist design, new and clean; away from the noisy Bangla street but close enough to walk there
8
Stayed 2 nights here, was upgraded to the moonlight suite as it was my husband's birthday. Room is adequately size, cosy and comes with a balcony overlooking the pool. It has a spiral staircase which leads to a rooftop deck to soakin the moonlight if one wish, but not really necessary as the balcony and comfy sofa does the trick. Only downside: Water pressure at the high floors are low, so do ask for lower floors if that bothers you.
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
New stylish hotel

Minimalist design, new and clean; away from noisy Bangla street but close enough to walk there
8
Overall good, water pressure is low at high floors so do ask for a lower floor if that bothers you.
Report this review
Jeffrey W. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Superb hotel for honeymoon destination

Nice ambience, rooms, and amenities.
8.3
I love my overall stay in this hotel. Hotel is brand new, excellent location, building is nice, rooms are great and comfortable. Breakfast not so good but acceptable. Hotel is quiet, but also near to street food centres.
Report this review
Rocky P. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
great hotel

room with balcony
7
All is good if you stay here in sunny season, if in raining season it is not comfortable when we walk to our room, and upgreade the breakfast is a must
Report this review
Nordqvist O. Couples Sweden, September 29, 2012
Absolutely brilliant hotel

Spacious and clean room, friendly staff, amazing breakfast.
9.7
We choose this hotel after reading all good reviews, and now after staying we cant more than agree 100%. The NAP really really made our week that had a few other problems a total success. * First of all I would like to praise their customer service, it was second to none compared to other places I've stayed. The room we got was spacious, clean, had decent view over the pool (I think all their rooms face the pool). * The minibar was FREE, ...FREE, thats unheard of. We had plenty of drinks and they charged us nothing (although they had sad so I was suspicious). * The location is good, close to the beach, but if you travel as a couple perhaps Pataya isnt the best location after all, not the NAP's fault though. * The sightseeing office on the first floor I dont think was part of the hotel, but they kinda ripped us big time of on all their trips so I wouldnt advice to use them. * Breakfast was absolutely brilliant, they changed a lot of their food between their days and there was food for everyone there. Regardless what nationality you are from you will definately find something you find delicious at this buffe. * Pool was very good, clean and quiet and most of the time it was empty. It's beautifully light up in the evening, unfortunately its closing at 20 so you cant go for any night swims. All in all, this hotel was amazing. We had some other problems but thanks to the environment back at the hotel the trip became a huge success.
Report this review
Craig B. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Great Location

Good Buffet Breakfast, NIce ROoms Clean
8
Great location, short walk to beach , and local eateries, modern accommodation, very freindly staff, have stayed at the nap 4 Times now. Pool is great, good gym, has a free minibar, wifi has improved immensely regards connection speeds. Staff always smile ans sy hello, very helpful, and have a good airport transfer service.
Report this review
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staff

sweet.hotel
9.3
nice room with balcony. everything is nice. except the air cord is too cold.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to beach and town
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07