arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

michael B.
Canada
March 02, 2016
Great location
Very nice place close to beach and night market. Excellent staff, Great food. On my list for next visit.

Rakesh G.
India
February 28, 2016
Summary
The dealing of staff was not up to mark.

HALUK K.
Turkey
February 24, 2016
Great hotel to stay
Service Quality, kind approach of staff and excellent facilities
The Nap Patong Hotel is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Staff are excellent, they helped a lot during our stay.I think, management has also different understanding and aimed to be number 1 in that area. I strongly recommend.

Kiran S.
India
February 24, 2016
good hotel
worth recommending to others

eric C.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2016
Good location
Gd location with lots of restaurants close by Tidy rooms Pool's a bit small

JINGLING W.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Value for money
Cosy environment and relatively good location

ilker Z.
Turkey
February 22, 2016
Super Service
staff, location, food
It was very comfortable. It is very qualified hotel around patong area. I will stay there next time!

Ashokkumar S.
India
February 21, 2016
Great place
Very near the beach really good
Great fantastic but had less veg.options

Ahmad S.
Malaysia
February 19, 2016
My Wonderful Experience.
Good Atmosphere, friendly staffs and confortable room.
My Family had a wonderful and memorable stay at the hotel. We enjoyed the upgraded room facing the pool. We appreciate the hospitality and warmness of hotel Staffs. We enjoyed the discounted massage promotion. Definitely we will visit the hotel again soon.

THAM Q.
Malaysia
February 19, 2016
Walking distance to the beach
Location, lots of F&B and easily accessible
Hotel was walking distance to the beach.. Lots of motor bikes for rental places, and tuk tuk can be easily spotted. Quite a few F&B restaurants within reach. Hotel is quite well maintained and is located away from all the buzzing at Bangla Road.