or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2769 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2769)
Sort by:
Chi J. Groups United States of America, February 27, 2012
Great location and ambience

Breakfast and Internet included
8.7
i had a very pleasant stay at nap patong. hotel is one short block away from the patong beach and a less than 10 minute walk to the main street. it's close to a lot of bars and restaurants. lobby is warm and welcoming. our room has a great view overlooking the pool and i was pleasantly surprised by the stairs leading to the upper deck on the balcony. breakfast is great and choices vary daily. specially recommend the fresh squeeze. staff is helpful and attentive. i will definitely stay again if i return.
Restaurant Tip: There is a huge street food market behind the mall, a great place to try local foods affordably!
Shiyun R. Couples China, February 27, 2012
Great location

good price
7.7
very near beach, convenient location, nice buffet breakfast, clean room.
Wan T. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel for vacation

strategic location
9
I love the hotel achitecture especailly the romantic ambient which has gave me a memorable stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend time to walk along the Patong beach which just 5 min walk from the hotel
Trevor M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Loved this hotel

clean new rooms
8
We liked this hotel with its modern rooms and clean lines. Rooms are average size for thailand but bthe balcony area is large and we used this often. Breakfast was average hotel fair Happy hour coctails were good. Hotel staff were all really helpful Free internet in libary and we got free wifi with room. On the down side, the bathroom lighting in the rooms was beautiful but not practical, needs a bright light somewhere. And the seating in the restraunt area for breakfast etc is rediculous, again it looks good but not practical. Its a 3 minute walk to the beach and a nice stroll to Bangla rd We thought we got value for what we paid and we would stay there again.
Daniel Y. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Mordern Hotel, Quite location, can't ask for more!

Clean, Staff, Location
10
We had a great stay at the Nap, recommend it to all of our friends as the rooms are just lovely to stay in. Very clean, and well maintained place. The breakfast was also great with alot of variety. Extremely short walk to the famous Patong beach as well
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2min to the right down the road you will hit Patong beach, where you can relax all day
Karina E. Groups Australia, February 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel with helpful staff

The breakfast buffet
10
The service at The Nap Patong was excellent, as were the rooms and the food. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for accommodation in Patong. The location is fantastic: a 10-15 minute walk to Bangla Road (the main strip) and 5 minute walk to the beach (although we spent a lot of time in the hotel pool!)
Restaurant Tip: if you're looking for good street food, we found a great noodle man outside the jungceylon shopping centre. 50thb for a bowl of noodles with all the extras. he leaves when he runs out of pork (usually at around 5pm). delicious!
Karina E. Groups Australia, February 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel with friendly staff.

Free mini bar
9.7
The staff were lovely and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was delicious - it had everything you could think of (including champagne and caviare!) The rooms were beautiful - very clean and well set out with a large balcony. The fridge was stocked daily with water, soft drinks and juice (all free of charge). The location was very convenient - 10-15 minute walk to Bangla Road and 5 minutes to the beach. Overall a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. I will definitely stay at The Nap Patong again!
Louis-Jean E. Couples France, February 23, 2012
brand new hotel with a nice design

location, design, pleasant atmosphere
9.3
Really great location (just 2 minutes from the beach). We enjoyed the contemporary style room with a private balcony. Free mini bar drinks in the room Breakfast was really awesome and not common (freshly squeezed juices, glass cup with fruits). Happy hour from 10pm in the bar of the hotel.
Clive N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great friendly staff.

Very Clean, Bar & Dining area are great.
9.7
Great, clean, friendly hotel. Staff always greet you with a smile & are very helpful. Free mini bar in room. Hotel has a very nice dining area which is back from the street, yet still open. Bar has a lovely feel to it & the staff are welcoming. 2 Happy hours a day, with great cocktails Only a short 5 minute walk to the beach & about 15 minutes to Bangla Rd --Perfect place to be. Would highly recomend this Hotel to anyone, and will definately go there again. Loved it!
Destiny A. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
great value for money

location, ambience, breakfast
9.3
Had a lovely time at The Nap Patong. My room had a double bed in Day Dream Deluxe and the rooms looked like the images on the website. They were quite small however, but nice and modern with a huge balcony. The bathroom included new facilities but only had a shower. The air-con was icy cold. The Nap Patong has a great location just 5-10 minute walk from bangla road and 3 minutes to get to the beach. The breakfast had a large variety and was satisfying especially because it was included for free! Would stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to karon and kata beach which are very nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05