Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Laurice B.
Philippines
April 18, 2013
Simply great. Highly recommended!
Friendly and helpful staffs, great food, very clean room
The lobby is already so good you can relax while you wait. The staffs are very accommodating. The food is great. The room is very clean and comfortable. It's very near to the beach and is walking distance to the mall.

Kevin L.
Australia
April 17, 2013
Near the beach
Near water side, clean modern

ma X.
China
April 16, 2013
cozy and relax
facility and service

Carsten S.
Germany
April 14, 2013
Excellent Hotel
Location, rooms staff
I have stayed at this hotel at least 6 times and I will come back again.

JOANNA L.
Singapore
April 12, 2013
Value for money hotel
Hotel is nicely decorated. Hotel and Rooms are clean and neat and big. Comfy room comfy bed with huge balcony. Fantastic stay and definitely Value for Money!
Fantastic stay at Nap Patong. Hotel is clean and nicely decorated. Room is big, neat and comfy with huge balcony. For the amount we paid this is more than we can ask for. Located near the beach its really convenient to get to the beach for day activities and night for food and night life. Surrounding is quiet and peaceful to have a good rest at night. Wide selection of food for breakfast. Room has fast wifi. the only down side is the staff can't communicate well in English and not as helpful and friendly as we hope from the Thais. Overall it is definitely value for money and stay there if you do not need much assistance around Phuket.

NanWen Y.
Taiwan
April 12, 2013
Will go back again
Nice ppl, good location, easy assess to dinning places, highly recommend

YURI C.
Brazil
April 11, 2013
Amazing! No any trouble and only good feelings!
Location, room and breakfast

Rando Y.
Australia
April 10, 2013
Great location, close to but not right in city
Friendly staff, nice front layout, clean rooms
Overall very good stay. Hotel location was great - within walking distance of Patong Central but not right in middle of all the bars etc .

ridwan K.
Indonesia
April 09, 2013
nice hotel but poor breakfast
friendly staff, very clean and nice room, welcome drink
overall, nap patong is nice hotel, unique design of the hotel, clean room and large bathroom, equipped toiletry, fast internet, nice staff. location is not to far to jungceylon, bangla road, and patong beach, they can be reach by walking about 10 - 15 minutes. they have a shuttle car everyday at 11 am and 2 pm from hotel to jungceylon. The breakfast is not tasty, we stay for 3 night, and we cannot get a nice omelet although they shift with different chef. Nap patong give us a good service,because we have a night flight, but they let us to use their bathroom and toiletry although we already check out.

Li T.
Singapore
April 08, 2013
"Thumb UP" Very good, relax,
Cleaniness, quiet, staffs r very helpful