or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3088 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3088)
Sort by:
Janyaporn W. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2012
Love it!!

Everything
10
Love everything about this hotel!!! Great staff so as service room location . I will return for sure!
Huang W. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2012
"服务一流的迷人酒店

酒店餐厅食品很好吃。
8.7
yes, the manager will give you juice and fruit when you arrive the nap hotel.juice and water and so on is free drink,but if you need some ice, and it need 50b, hotel resturant have a lots of delicous thai foods, cheap and good. hotel spa is very good. overall in my ideas nap is good hotel.
Zhang Q. Couples China, June 5, 2012
Great hotel with romantic atmosphere

clean room, romantic atmosphere, good service, ipod player
9
The nap really surprised me in a good way. The theme of the hotel is Tiffany blue which is very romantic and relaxing for people having holiday. The room is very clean with roses on the table and ipod player ready when you need a little music. The balcony is big with view of the hotel's swimming pool, the beach, and Patong library. The hotel is facilitated with library where you can use computer or read books. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, and I would definitely recommend to friends.
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Best place to stay in patong

Fantastic restaurant, relaxed atmosphere
9.3
our second stay at the nap, it was just as good as our first. the food in the restaurant is first class, drinks in the bar are cheap and massage at the spa relaxing. great atmosphere and present rooms, close to patongfantastic beach but a little bit away from the centre of patongfantastic, which is good.
Lauren C. Families with older children Australia, June 4, 2012
Quiet, clean friendly hotel

Pool, views, staff
9.3
Not far from main night life but still very quiet and tranquil
Restaurant Tip: No 6 ontop o hill
Pei S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Location

New and Clean Rooms
7.3
Beautiful Rooms but my bathroom drainage blocked and flooded.
Moshe N. Families with young children Thailand, June 3, 2012
Very nice hotel

Quiet hotel with a charming design
10
the hotel is about 100 meters from the sea. hotel is designed in the form of open space and a very pleasant sight. staff is great. warm and good and quick answers to all questions. very good breakfast large pool and pleasant. open 24 hours a day. the hotel is very clean and constantly has employees constantly cleaning. reasonable gym very nice nightclub. have two singers in the early evening to closing the club. through which to explore the hotel's office
Travel tip: Hotel is located close to Patong Beach. A 10 minute walk from the nightlife of Patong Beach. Close to the main mall Close to dozens of restaurants, bars, discos, but still located on a quiet street.
Soon J. Families with young children South Korea, June 3, 2012
Very cozy hotel

Good for relaxation
8
I went this hotel for family trip with my young baby I can't say it's very nice but overally good enough for everybody I recommend you if you have plan to go Phuket
Kelton R. Solo travelers South Africa, June 1, 2012
great location i recomend this hotel

near beach good service, close to main road
10
was a very joyfull stay had a great time an im coming back in 5 weeks to the same hotel
Tammie T. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Great location, fabulous staff and superb rooms

Bright and spacious room with balcony. Staff are second to none
10
I thouroughly enjoyed my stay here and would give no thought in returning. The location is better than I thought it was. Its walking distance to everything but just far enough away from the main streets so you dont hear the noise. My room was beautiful and had a stunning pool view. The balcony with its day bed style couch was great to laze upon. The staff were all fantastic and very friendly and helpful. The restaurant/bar served beautiful food and drinks and had great entertainment each night. I was very happy with my stay here and look forward to returning in the future
Hotel Feature Tip: The day spa was fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02