arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

7 WEI K.
Singapore
April 02, 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
good location, nice design, small scale
It was a pleasant and cosy stay. Even though this is a boutique hotel, the rooms are spacious and clean. Loved the private balcony which comes with huge sofa and a small balcony pool (we stayed on the ground floor). This hotel is strategically located because it is near the sea, not too far from the life of patong and yet you can have some peaceful moments.

10 justin P.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2013
Amazing!!
Location....Atmosphere......Pool access....
My Girlfriend and I had the most amazing stay here, wonderful pool access room, delicious breakfast, quiet nights and only a five minute stroll to the beach, nightlife and shops. We relaxed on our balcony during the day enjoying direct access to the large quiet pool to cool down in the heat, the hotel is new, clean and totally terrific with outstanding staff...A great couples hotel with a chilled out atmosphere. The free wi--fi was constant and super fast. Every day we looked forward to returning to our hotel to relax and escape the wildness of Patong. Highly recommended and we will definitely return here again very soon. Thank you Nap Patong. Thank you Nap Patong for a marvellous stay.

8.3 Stephen T.
Australia
April 01, 2013
Beautiful
Location, pool, breakfast
The rooms are huge in this new hotel - massive pool and fantastic breakfast buffet. In a quiet area of patong only 15mins walk to Bangla Rd. great bathroom and a soft bed.

8.7 VISHAL G.
India
March 31, 2013
Value for money clean 4 star property.
Clean Room, Easy excess to major attractions, Good Breakfast.
Brand New 4 star property with friendly staff. breakfast was also great.easy excess to beach and main attraction in phuket.

7.7 Jay O.
United States
March 30, 2013
Nice hotel a block from the Patong Beach
Great location with an excellent breakfast
The Nap Patong was a nice hotel located a block away from Patong Beach. The room was large and comfortable. Overall I think the hotel is worth the money, especially if you book a room that includes breakfast. The only complaint I have is that our shower was very difficult to control the water temperature (it went from scalding hot to ice cold without ever touching the knob). Otherwise the room was great. If you want to stay near Patong Beach I'd recommend this hotel.

10 Gerrit V.
South Africa
March 27, 2013
Will definitely return
Refreshing and understated modern design, caring staff and great location with top notch affordable food.
Very pleasantly surprised. Our 6th stay in Phuket. This has been the best in Patong.

9.3 Peter M.
United States
March 21, 2013
Second visit, Quality is still there.
Breakfast, Staff, Rooms.
We stayed at this hotel when it first opened a few years ago for Christmas and New Years. Our stay was excellent then with the exception of the mandatory New Years Eve party. Our stay this visit verifies that the hotel's commitment to quality still remains. The rooms are exactly the same, meaning just like new. The staff is also the same, attentive, friendly, and efficient. Breakfast is Asian, European, and cook to order. Very nice variety. There are cheaper hotels, but if the NAP is in your budget then I highly reccommend it. Also it is very close to the beach and nightlife without suffering the crowds and noise. You'll definately get a comfortable night's sleep.

5.7 Hoi T.
Hong Kong
March 19, 2013
comfort, relax
helpful staffs always with smile, comfort and clean room, nice design and good location hotel
staffs are very helpful, nice and polite. the room's air con was having problem during my stay, so i call n ask to fix every times even it was a late night, and it was quite efficient.

10 lucy S.
Australia
March 19, 2013
Excellent
design, clean and location
Very modern, great design and VERY clean. Friendly staff, who spoke english well. The location was good as it was a short walk from all the action but far away enough so we could get a good quiet nights sleep.I would definitely recommend.

9 Kyla R.
Philippines
March 18, 2013
our stay was greate
clean, refreshing, great location
our stay was fantastic, we upgraded to the blue moon suite :) it was soo big and nice, :) this is our 2nd time to stay in The Nap, i can say, it would be always the first choice of hotel whenever we visit Phuket :)