or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Christine C. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2012
nice, clean and new hotel

clean and new amenities, good service
8
this is one of the nicest hotels i've seen in patong. the hotel is very neat and the loacation is very ideal for it's just walking ditance from the beach.
Seow Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2012
Nice hip hotel with friendly service

Very clever and user-friendly features designed within the room
9
Fantastic cool, clean hotel away from the maddening crowd on Patong Beach yet within close proximity to the beach (5 mins walk); numerous restaurants & eateries, shopping outlets & Juncelyon Mall and Walking Street. Staff are helpful and friendly. Best hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket. Strongly recommended.
Poon C. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Memorable Sawadeekap trip

comfortable, easy access, friendly, good special arrangement that i had my marriage proposal during my stay
9.7
special thanks to the reservation and check in crew during my stay. i had everything well communicate via email before my arrival. plus credit to the local tour arranged by their designated tour company. nap patong should apply for 5 star hotel as worth, but keep your price rate under that ! j if i granted for second chance for coming back and i definitely for the only one signature pool villa. although there are hundreds of branded and wide range of hotels available, but this one will be the hidden gem amongst. two words to describe this country: amazing thailand !
Travel tip: Travel tip Write a tip for other travelers Island tour: prefer to coral island full day trip. As others to phi phi, james bond, etc are much nearer if you visit or stay at Krabi. Perhaps, price at Krabi are more competitive. GOLDEN TIPS: As I travel frequent to Bangkok for business trip. My local Thai told me; if you are sick whatever it’s minor or major ! Do not go to clinic, as you can’t find one. Do not go to local pharmacy, as pharmacist are not doctor and you might have language barrier. Direct grab a cab or tuk tuk and straight head to local hospital. International standard, met the requirement of clinical, and most important things if cost efficiency.
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2012
good location

center of action
8.3
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast, wonderful comp mini bar drinks
Restaurant Tip: wow such a great location, lots of food places around, bars, shopping, beach.... just everything within reach of what ever you need
Kristy L. Couples February 12, 2012
Great location lovely rooms

Central location, very clean
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was centrally located and very clean and tidy. We highly recommend this hotel.
Warren T. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel, flawless service, great breakfast

Clean, modern decor, great breakfast buffet and wonderful staff
9.3
the lobby and decor of the hotel is simple modern and beautiful - the front desk staff are lovely really helpful. the fresh towels and fruit juice on arrival is a fresh and welcoming touch. only problem was that they were completely booked out and only had a room with two single beds, oh well. the room is clean and has all the amenities (toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, towels, and bathrooms!). the buffet breakfast was awesome, so much to choose from fresh fruits and juices, eggs made to order, baked goods, cereals, toasts etc. also great was the free scooter parking the hotel provided for their guests such a convenient location as well, nice walkable distance from bangla road. would love to come back one day!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter and ride to nearby beaches (Paradise beach has the best food!!!)
Matthew K. Couples Australia, February 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly service.

Very clean, excellent room, friendly staff.
9.3
We had an extremely enjoyable stay at The Nap. When you get there the lobby is clean and the staff are smiling. The room was spotless and well laid out and the balcony was clean. The food and drinks were reasonably priced and quite good. Breakfast is the standard western style you will find through out asia and not bad, I recommend the omlette and if they are demonstrating, try the crepes! The only down side is that one morning they ran out of large plates so we had to use the smaller serving plates (no real drama though). The location is good. It's close to the beach and a lot of good local eating places. Bangla road is about a 5 minute walk. There are also plenty of shopping stalls in the area, if that's what you're after. We spent 2 days lazing by the pool, drinking cocktails and listening to music. It was great! I would definately stay here again on my next trip. PS. There is construction going on across the road but we didn't even notice it from our room.
Restaurant Tip: There are a number of local eating places that only pop up at night at the end of the street that the hotel its located on (opposite to the beach end). The food here is cheap, fresh and really good. I recommend walking on the street side of these places (or the other side of the road) until you find the place you want to try because if you walk along the back side you will get trapped by all of "sales" people trying to convince you to eat at their restaurant. However all the places we tried, the food was excellent.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
Nice hotel, great service. would recommend!

modern, clean and quiet
7.7
hotel staff are very friendly and speak decent english. breakfast was amazing and so were the cocktails during happy hour. the only negative was our room was on the same level as the pool.
Restaurant Tip: get down and enjoy happy hour at the hotel bar before heading to no. 6 restaurant for the best cheap meals in patong!
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2012
Great hotel hidden away from the hussel & bussell!

Beautiful aesthetic, lovely staff, clean, great breakfast
9
We were only at the Nap for one night, but the hotel was modern, clean, the staff were very welcoming and the desk ladies spoke good english. Our room was very clean and hadeverything we needed. The breakfast was very good. The only thing I could complain about is that the bed was a little hard, but that is only because I prefer a soft bed! Otherwise fantastic!
Joni K. Couples Finland, February 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Clean pool, good breafes, nice staff...
9
bit far from jungceylon and bangla and theres some construction near but that doesn't bother. beach is near but is full of sunbeds. karon and kata are better beaches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02