or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2753 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2753)
Sort by:
Joni K. Couples Finland, February 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Clean pool, good breafes, nice staff...
9
bit far from jungceylon and bangla and theres some construction near but that doesn't bother. beach is near but is full of sunbeds. karon and kata are better beaches.
Tao Y. Couples China, February 4, 2012
nice hotel with great service

very considerable
8.7
nice and modern design hotel with great location close to the beach and all the actions. very considerable service, gave me a room for change and shower even after I checked out, since my flight was in mid-night. I really appreciate that!
Alex W. Couples Australia, February 3, 2012
Great place to stay, with the most friendly staff

free wifi, free breakfast, free minibar, cool pool
10
great hotel, good location, slightly towards the end of the beach strip, but therefore not as much noise. only 10min walk 2 bangla if that! has free wifi in all rooms, with descent speed, free breakfast which is amazing, free minibar in the rooms, rooms are good size with really good size balcony! staff will do anything for u! great place 2 stay!
Ben S. Couples Australia, January 27, 2012
Bright hotel with friendly service.

Nice colours, wooden design, long hallway and great bed.
10
This was the first hotel I stayed at when I touched down in Phuket and arrvied in Patong. As I was meeting a girl I met in Thailand and wanted this meeting to be a pleasant one, I spent a bit extra for what I thought looked like a really bright and warm feeling room. And that was exactly what I got. Everything about the room was great, the comfortable bed, the plasma tv and awesome shower and bathroom facilities. In room safe always good for peace of mind. One thing I loved about the room was the wooden features, they looked really good. I wish the room had of been available for the next 4 nights as I would of stayed there but sadly it was not and I instead went to a 5 star resort in Panwa which in its context might suit others but my lady and I wished we could be back at The Nap! The staff were very friendly and did everything they could to accommodate our needs. I couldn't ask more from this hotel! Besides to let me stay for half price ;). But like I've stated, you get what you pay for, which is a top notch room. >10 minute walk from Bangla rd.
Erika C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2012
Clean and Modern hotel with good service

Location was just one block from beach
7.7
Note: We stayed at the Nap in Jan. 2012. There is a LOT of construction going on across the street which is noisy in the lobby and bar, but not the rooms. Ask for a room near the rear. Also, when my husband and I arrived, we were informed that although we booked a queen/king bed, the hotel was full and there was only a room with two twins available. Very frustrating. The next night they upgraded us to a room with a queen bed. The upgrade wasn't all that... same room, except there were stairs on the balcony leading up to a private (concrete) sun area on the roof. As it was nicer to sun out by the pool rather than on a concrete slab (with sun chairs), if we had to pay, we would have been disappointed. The service was good and the place was clean. The continental breakfast was good as well, with healthy options as well as regular fare and an omelette station. Oh, and if you are looking for bathroom privacy, don't expect it. Each room had a bunch of slats you could look through to see the person doing their business. It was a nice decorative feature (wooden slats), but not so good for privacy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Down on the beach to the left (facing the ocean) was the Bikini Bar with good buckets of booze.
Teow B. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2012
Hotel with a different expectation

Proactive Service
9.3
This is the first time we are trying The Nap Patong as we were unable to get a room with their sister hotel - Sea Patong (just next door). Awesome! Here's why - 1) free daily mini bar, 2) 5 mins walk to the beach, 3) 15 mins walk to Jungceylon, 4) helpful and accommodating staff, 5) fresh juice n yoghurt corner for breakfast, 6) free wifi, 7) free shuttle to phuket town, 8) relatively new hotel. It is slightly over our budget but given the location, service and facilities, we thought it is still relatively acceptable
Theodor S. Couples South Africa, January 26, 2012
Great location, rooms and facilities.

I definitely received more than what we expected (more for less), great breakfast which was included. Great bar and swimming pool. Quick 5 minutes walk to the beach. Great in-house SPA.
10
We can definitely recommend this hotel to any couple visiting Phuket for a few days. The service was great,because we wanted a hassle free short 5 night break from work. Lobby Service, Rooms and breakfast is the best I have experienced in South East Asia the last few years. For the amount of money we spend per night, we definitely received much more than we expected.
Xulei Y. Families with older children China, January 20, 2012
wonderful hotel

relaxing
8
just step away from the patong beach, walking distance to the shopping malls, waling distance to the food streets and bar streets, the staff are quite friendly, just charge few dollars for an extra bed, quite patient to show you the features of the hotel, and the attractions in patong beach. The children are quite enjoy the swimming pool, breakfast is quite ok. Good place for relaxing.
Restaurant Tip: No.6 restraunt is good place to enjoy the seafood
Lisa S. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with excellent service

Very clean, a well maintained hotel, beautifully presented food, friendly and helpful staff, gorgeous room
10
from the moment we arrived we were well looked after by very helpful and efficient staff. our room had been upgraded to a suite and was beautiful. the rooms were well maintained and very clean, the decor beautiful. the food was delicious with fast service and excellent presentation.
Jacqueline B. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff.

Lovely hotel, great location, beautiful view and fantastic breakfast.
9.7
Well worth what you pay. Will be staying again when next in Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01