Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3350 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3350)
Sort by:
Barry B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Happy Returning Customers

Modern and Clean
10
We have stayed here before. A good hotel all-round! Nice modern and clean with friendly staff and a good breakfast. Close enough to all of the nightlife and shopping, and far enough away for peace and quiet. Plenty of parking if you have a rental car like we did with easy access.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice modern and clean hotel with friendly staff. Close enough to all of the nightlife and shopping, and far enough away for peace and quiet.
Stephen A. Families with older children Australia, August 21, 2012
Great hotel and lovely staff

Very clean, and great room service!
8
the nap for us was a very pleasant and safe place to stay for the entire family. located away from the main hustle and bustle but within easy walking distance it was an excellent base to be at and about 400 metres from the beach. patong beach itself isn’t the best of beaches but reasonable all the same. plenty of restaurants & shopping nearby, tuk tuk rides to and fro to local places are always around baht which if over refreshed can come in handy there is a very helpful tourist guide at the hotel that you should utilise for day trips…
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like beaches we would highly recommend Kata Beach which is about a 30-40 min drive south. Get yourself a local taxi driver and for around Baht ($32.00) he’ll take you anywhere you want for the entire day, money well spent!
Wendy L. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Professional hotel services, smiling face.

Clean & comfortable room, good location.
9
I will definitely choose to stay in The Nap again on my next trip.
Michael P. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Central location

New hotel with a modern design that is center to a lot of the activity
7.3
Overall our stay was ok. Everything was within walking distance yet the street the hotel was in was quiet. Hotel was new and had a modern design to it. Food and drinks were however just so-so.
Chuah S. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
happy

location centre, room clean and the bed is very comfortable
8.3
Alan E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
the most amazing hotel in phuket

service was brilliant, the room was awesome, the location great
10
I really loved this hotel, I was so pleased I chose it.Everything about it was brilliant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go scuba diving dont bother with the snorkelling
Robin S. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2012
Great hotel but not ideal for solo travelers

New rooms
5
I strongly feel that this hotel is designed for couples. For families - I feel that the pool is too small and has limited facilities for children - also some children were having fun and screaming in the pool and were told to be quite by staff!! I thought this was not adequate! For solo travelers - the hotel has this crazy rule that they will charge you 1500 baht if you take someone into your room! They constantly police who is going to visit you - even if it is just your friend. So if you want to have local Thai people visit you,this place is definitely not for you! I was charged 1500 baht for having a Thai friend from university days visit my room!! I could not belive this! Also, don't use the laundry service. They lost one of my t-shirts and tired to cover it up by saying "they never received the t-shirt!".I remember sending this to them so this was a complete lie. Furthermore, the breakfast buffet is very average -they seem to only change 3 or three dishes everyday! I won't be staying here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go for a walk/ run along the beach! This is so beautiful!
Wang Y. Couples China, August 17, 2012
Good hotel, highly recommended

great location, nice breakfast, good facilitates.
9.3
We had great time living in the hotel. it is a new hotel, the facilitate is great, the breakfast is very nice and room is big. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Grethe H. Groups United States of America, August 17, 2012
Beauty, location, and service!

Location to beach and nightlife
10
The staff was incredibly helpful. We asked for recommendations on restaurants, and they not only talked through different suggestions, but when we decided on a place, they called to make reservations for us and got us a ride to the restaurant! The morning we checked out, we also did a day trip to Phi Phi island. We came back all wet and dirty, and the hotel gave us a room to shower in before getting to the airport (even though we had already checked out!) The breakfast spread was incredible--there was an omelet station, crepe station, fresh squeezed juice, and different selections each morning. This was a great hotel--I would absolutely stay there again!
Sonja D. Groups Australia, August 17, 2012
Amazing!

The friendly staff, the restaurant and location.
10
The Nap Patong exceeded all of our expectations. Our check in process was quick and efficient on arrival. Our room was a good size with a lovely balcony which also had a fan! We were provided with a free mini bar which was a great bonus. The breakfast buffet was excellent- so much variety and the quality of food was unquestionable. The Nap is a five minute walk from Patong Beach which was convenient as we enjoyed going to the beach daily. The 76Bar restaurant was amazing; we attempted to eat at other retsaurants during our time in Patong however nothing compared. The quality of food and service was of high standard and affordable also. The bar tender also makes a great Mojito, in fact the best I had in Phuket. Thank you Nap Patong for mkaing our stay so memorable, we will definitely be coming back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07