Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3740 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

VISHAL G.
India
March 31, 2013
Value for money clean 4 star property.
Clean Room, Easy excess to major attractions, Good Breakfast.
Brand New 4 star property with friendly staff. breakfast was also great.easy excess to beach and main attraction in phuket.

Jay O.
United States
March 30, 2013
Nice hotel a block from the Patong Beach
Great location with an excellent breakfast
The Nap Patong was a nice hotel located a block away from Patong Beach. The room was large and comfortable. Overall I think the hotel is worth the money, especially if you book a room that includes breakfast. The only complaint I have is that our shower was very difficult to control the water temperature (it went from scalding hot to ice cold without ever touching the knob). Otherwise the room was great. If you want to stay near Patong Beach I'd recommend this hotel.

Gerrit V.
South Africa
March 27, 2013
Will definitely return
Refreshing and understated modern design, caring staff and great location with top notch affordable food.
Very pleasantly surprised. Our 6th stay in Phuket. This has been the best in Patong.

Peter M.
United States
March 21, 2013
Second visit, Quality is still there.
Breakfast, Staff, Rooms.
We stayed at this hotel when it first opened a few years ago for Christmas and New Years. Our stay was excellent then with the exception of the mandatory New Years Eve party. Our stay this visit verifies that the hotel's commitment to quality still remains. The rooms are exactly the same, meaning just like new. The staff is also the same, attentive, friendly, and efficient. Breakfast is Asian, European, and cook to order. Very nice variety. There are cheaper hotels, but if the NAP is in your budget then I highly reccommend it. Also it is very close to the beach and nightlife without suffering the crowds and noise. You'll definately get a comfortable night's sleep.

Hoi T.
Hong Kong
March 19, 2013
comfort, relax
helpful staffs always with smile, comfort and clean room, nice design and good location hotel
staffs are very helpful, nice and polite. the room's air con was having problem during my stay, so i call n ask to fix every times even it was a late night, and it was quite efficient.

lucy S.
Australia
March 19, 2013
Excellent
design, clean and location
Very modern, great design and VERY clean. Friendly staff, who spoke english well. The location was good as it was a short walk from all the action but far away enough so we could get a good quiet nights sleep.I would definitely recommend.

Kyla R.
Philippines
March 18, 2013
our stay was greate
clean, refreshing, great location
our stay was fantastic, we upgraded to the blue moon suite :) it was soo big and nice, :) this is our 2nd time to stay in The Nap, i can say, it would be always the first choice of hotel whenever we visit Phuket :)

Jaekeun C.
South Korea
March 18, 2013
Phuket number 1
Nice Location, Friendly staffs, room tidiness
Needless to say, you guys should book right away and have an experience

Heath R.
Australia
March 18, 2013
Excellent stay and great staff
Staff, Breakfast and Cleanliness
The hotel is of high quality with excellent service. Quite and relaxing with a great Breakfast to start the day off.

EE S.
Singapore
March 18, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLOSE TO BEACH & SHOPPING AREA, NICE ROOMS