or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Erica L. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Great hotel would thoroughly recommend

The hotel was always quiet, good location, free wifi worked very well.
8.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our time at the nap patong, the rooms were neat, tidy and clean throughout our whole stay. many of the features the hotel offered were very handy for us, the free wifi worked exceptionally well with no connection problems, the mini bar was always restocked with no charge on items within, and a courtesy shower was provided when our flight was many hours after our checkout time, these features made our stay extra enjoyable. the hotel was relatively quiet and at most times there would be a very small amount of people around the pool, in our whole stay there was never more than 10 people using the pool at once. the buffet breakfast provided was very nice and we even ate a buffet meal at the restaurant one night which was also very nice.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is located approximately a 10 minute walk away from the main stretch of bangla road, we liked this as it meant that you could easily access the nightlife however the hotel was always quiet and did not feel as though it was in the very busy area of Patong.
Jeongmin H. Groups South Korea, February 19, 2012
Great hotel with friendly service

friendly service, clean & spacious room, good interior, delicious breakfast
9.7
it was not the best hotel i've stayed (compared to fairmont hotel in singapore) but best value for money!! (fairmont is 3 times expensive) room was clean and spacious. interior was sooooo good - just what you can see in the picture. staffs are all friendly and arranged what i asked for. esp. they let me use empty guest room for shower after i checked out. breakfast was also satisfying. they provided fresh fruit juice! bed & pillow was amazing and i tried to buy the pillow (it was 750 baht) but forgot as i was in hurry last day of my stay. anyway, i highly recommend this hotel and i definitely stay here if i come back to patong in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: next to the reception they have gift shop. i and my sister really liked the shop. swimsuit and beach dress is cheap but has fair quality. also has leather products too.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2012
excellent hotel

nice colour combination, nice interiors
9.7
excellent hotel. creates a very good impression from the lobby. excellent service staff which is hard to come by in patong. room is comfortable and the balcony is an excellent space for relaxing. the free flow minibar was a bonus. shower fitting was faulty though, you either get very hot or cold water. then it is a small thing to put up with in view of all the excellent plus points the hotel offers.
Michael K. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Location not easy to find because of the l-way street.
9
Hotel is clean and modern, staff are ever ready to assist. Breakfast is good, freshly squeezed fruit juices of my choice. Ala carte lunch was good. Room size is ok, except that there is no desk or any form of table to work on.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
The staff friendly and service with smile.

The interior of the hotel was nice cool.. excellent
10
When we reach at the hotel,look around view was feel relax .. Our room was nice clean Nice bar,and good interior,and quite,good to sleep at night,the location was good enough for us 10mint to beach,15mint to jungcelyon shopping,all was nearby.
Chen R. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2012
fabulous hotel

morden & fashion decoration
8.3
very morden & fashion decorated hotel with blue & white colour. The staffs there are very kind. There is mini bar for free drink and complimentary welcome fruit. Very recommend!
Christine C. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2012
nice, clean and new hotel

clean and new amenities, good service
8
this is one of the nicest hotels i've seen in patong. the hotel is very neat and the loacation is very ideal for it's just walking ditance from the beach.
Seow Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2012
Nice hip hotel with friendly service

Very clever and user-friendly features designed within the room
9
Fantastic cool, clean hotel away from the maddening crowd on Patong Beach yet within close proximity to the beach (5 mins walk); numerous restaurants & eateries, shopping outlets & Juncelyon Mall and Walking Street. Staff are helpful and friendly. Best hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket. Strongly recommended.
Poon C. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Memorable Sawadeekap trip

comfortable, easy access, friendly, good special arrangement that i had my marriage proposal during my stay
9.7
special thanks to the reservation and check in crew during my stay. i had everything well communicate via email before my arrival. plus credit to the local tour arranged by their designated tour company. nap patong should apply for 5 star hotel as worth, but keep your price rate under that ! j if i granted for second chance for coming back and i definitely for the only one signature pool villa. although there are hundreds of branded and wide range of hotels available, but this one will be the hidden gem amongst. two words to describe this country: amazing thailand !
Travel tip: Travel tip Write a tip for other travelers Island tour: prefer to coral island full day trip. As others to phi phi, james bond, etc are much nearer if you visit or stay at Krabi. Perhaps, price at Krabi are more competitive. GOLDEN TIPS: As I travel frequent to Bangkok for business trip. My local Thai told me; if you are sick whatever it’s minor or major ! Do not go to clinic, as you can’t find one. Do not go to local pharmacy, as pharmacist are not doctor and you might have language barrier. Direct grab a cab or tuk tuk and straight head to local hospital. International standard, met the requirement of clinical, and most important things if cost efficiency.
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2012
good location

center of action
8.3
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast, wonderful comp mini bar drinks
Restaurant Tip: wow such a great location, lots of food places around, bars, shopping, beach.... just everything within reach of what ever you need

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04