Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Dian F. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Designer hotel with great staff and rooms.

Free canned soft drinks in fridge, awesome breakfast buffet, bigger and beautiful rooms then expected.
9.7
we arrived very early thursday morning 8.55am in hkt. about an hour journey to the hotel. and was really amazed by the exterior of the hotel and how it looked exactly like it was in the website. we were greeted by a staff that offered to carry my heavy backpack. it was only about 1030 then. at the reception, we were given our welcome drinks but the only setback was that i had requested for early check in as we arrive very early in the morning. and was hoping to be offered a ready room at least. but they said the rooms were not ready. were told to come back at 2pm to check-in even after we had registered. so we decided to find breakfast and walked to jungceylon which was about 10-15mins walking distance. wasn't that far if you don't mind walking. had arabic pita and the mall was huge. plenty of food places to choose from. after taking our time to eat, we walked back. checked in. and we really2 loved our room. we had a 5th floor room, which i suggest rooms for couples who want a romantic room and ambience. view was perfect from the balcony, direct view of the ocean. each room in the hotel faces the lovely pool on the 2nd floor. the hotel is a very boutique and modern hotel. what else can i say that the rooms were just perfect. no problems at all except for that you had to pay 50thb for a bucket of ice. breakfast buffet was varied. good food and good staff. hotel was 5mins walk to patong beach. it was nice because it was the quieter side of patong beach. so it wasn't overcrowded and dirty. clean and clear waters. oh one more thing, the hotel staff are really personable, as they really remember your name and always greet you whenever they see you. clean and beautiful hotel. i recommend for couples. we ordered finger foods by the pool and it was served real fast, taste was awesome and food presented beautifully.
Hui K. Groups Hong Kong, April 2, 2012
Excellence experience to stay in The Nap Patong

Good location, considerate staff, beautiful hotel and memorable b-day surprise
10
Only 3 mins walk to Patong beach, quiet area, not much hawkers. New and beautiful hotel, my room on the second floor with the pool which connected with several rooms nearby. Clean room, tasty breakfast, relaxing free 60mins spa included, friendly helpful staffs with smiles in all the time and the surprise b-day cake from the hotel really appreciated. I am planning my next trip to Phuket and with no doubt to stay here again
Restaurant Tip: The seafood restaurants on the left hand side (Thanon Ratuthit Songroipi Road) is cheaper than the right hand side (Thanon Taweewpmg Road on Patong beach). Taste not bad with reasonable price.
Jiang H. Couples China, April 1, 2012
hotel for apple fans

ipad at reception couter , free flow mini bar
6.7
spent 3 days there, it's very near to cheap seafood restaurant and is very quiet, we had a massage there with it's also my first massage, i had to say it's not for old man as i thought it would be . everyone should try it.
Shopping Tip: a little far from shopping centre
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
Nice location

Very clean
9.3
I have stayed at the Nap Patong on several occasion and have always enjoyed my stay. The hotel is in a nice location away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to walk to. The rooms are nicely laid out with a large balcony to relax on. The bathrooms only offer a shower but are otherwise very nice. The pool and surrounding area is nice and usually quiet. The gym lacks equipment therefore I never use it. The breakfast buffet is nice but can be very busy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid the Tuk Tuk rip offs and rent a motorbike to get around.
Takashi B. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Nice modern hotel and close to the beach

Near beach
8
This was my first time staying at this hotel. This hotel was recenlty built and has many modern futures. Basically this hotel his very clean and it is very close to the beach. I would say it is about few minutes walk to the famous Patong beach. And there are many place to eat and drink. I would say this is the ideal location for peole who are traveling alone or with your family in Phuket. I think the side of Phuket doesn't sleep. There are people all over 24/7. I think I may be staying at this hotel if I come back next time.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
excellent hotel, great location, friendly staff.

Some construction going on near by but quiet location, great pool and close to the beach.
9.3
i picked this hotel due to reviews on agoda and it was a good choice. staff were great and helpful, hotel room and facilities were great, nice pool with good facilities and the rooms were perfect with a lovely veranda. only down side was some construction work on a new hotel nearby but this was minimal as the way the rooms face and the pool. it is a short walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to bangla street with keeps you away from the noise. i would go back here again for sure. can't comment on breakfast as never new it was included so never went, silly!!!!
Pei T. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Great location

New and Clean
8.7
Overall, the stay was great! The only comment will be the water temperature. You can never get to adjust and make sure the temperature stays the same. But I realized is a common problem in most of the hotel. Hotel is new therefore everything is very clean. Love the complimentary mini-bar which is replenish on a daily basis. Best part will be the happy hour (4 - 7 pm & 10pm - midnight) at the bar. Beer is dirt cheap!
Trudi G. Groups South Africa, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Outstanding facilities and service. Excellent value for money. Including free internet usage etc.
10
Everything was outstanding, including room, food, service and facilities. The only negative issue was the elephant tour that we booked through the hotel. The arrangements by the hotel was in place however the guide and facilities at the elephant place was not acceptable and I would like to recommend that you investigate this and find another service provider.
Guido B. Groups Germany, March 25, 2012
Nice Hotel but small pool and contruction noise

Room, Breakfast, Free Minibar
8.3
The Hotel is very nice, the stuff is friendly, the location is good. It is the perfect gateway for a weekend as we did, but for a long stay I would feel the pool area is not as good as what you can get for same price in other hotels. The Breakfast es excellent and the free minibar is nice, however in the morning we were woken up by construction noise
Roberto S. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2012
great location with very very friendly staff.

great service
9
i am extremely happy with my stay in this hotel The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: the Spa is perfect as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05