or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2583 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2583)
Sort by:
Radley L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Great hotel, great service lovely people.

Staff are great, hotel is very clean and room was excellent
10
I had a great time at the Nap hotel, short walk to the beach and all the staff are really friendly and keen to be helpful. Definitely stay again.
Travel tip: Nice evening small hawker stand if you turn left out of the hotel on corner of the crossroads about 100m.
Ngan S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel

Excellent staff and service in a great location
8.3
This trip was our belated honeymoon and we must thank The Nap for making our stay so pleasant and memorable. Staff were happy, courteous, professional and helpful at all times. The room was modern, cosy and neat. Location was just as advertised, down the end of the beach but close enough to walk to everywhere we wanted to visit. After seeing the major resorts in the heart of Patong, we were pleased to be staying a bit further away in a quieter pocket.
Xie P. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2011
Awesome hotel with awesome staff

amenities and services
8.7
stayed at day dream deluxe with breakfast on level 4 which overlooks the pool and gave us some privacy. (pool is on level 2) love the contemporary design of the hotel, the free pool table, and the services provided by the staff. hotel is very clean and new. breakfast was included, and it was decent. love the egg and juice station. only gripe is that the pool is quite small, though it was not an issue as there weren't many people swimming most of the time. you can get a tuk tuk to take you around patong for 150baht, there was a taxi station right in front of the hotel. location wise was not very ideal, as it was far from most of the places we wanted to go. went for a canoeing tour with the hotel at 1600 baht. spent most of the time travelling though, 1 hour to the jetty, another 1.5 hour to the destination, 10mins to the next, 30 mins to the third and 1 hour back to jetty again, and another 1.5 hours by van back to hotel. guides will be provided who will paddle 2 on each canoe into the places. had fun and it was beautiful. free water and soft drinks, completed with snacks and fruits and lunch were provided on board the deck. not recommended though if you do not like to spend most of your time travelling. headed out at 7.30am and tour finished at 5 plus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a night market near our hotel, just head out, turn left, cross the road, and it's on the right. Nothing much though, basically selling the same things. Head out, turn left, and turn right again at the end of the road, there is a stretch of seafood stalls, which wasn't fantastic, but cheaper than anything else you can get along the beach. (Food was 150 average here while over 200 at the beach, we tried the grilled lobster, cost 12000 baht but was not fantastic). 2 convenience stores can be found opposite this stretch. There is a pushcart selling pancakes nearby the convenience store which I would highly recommend. It's 40 baht for a banana and chocolate pancake(1.5 banana was used for 1 pancake, and the sauce drizzled was generous, please do ask for the condensed milk!) For massage I would suggest going sweet lemongrass, though it's pretty far away, and seafood at the seahag.
Cameron G. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2011
Fantatic!!!!!

Beutiful hotel, great accomadation
8
i highly recommend the nap hotel. i would find it very difficult to mention anything negative about this hotel.
Ben K. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Nice hotel with good service

nice hotel, new feeling
7.3
the hotel lobby and staff were very nice and welcoming. the hotel room was nice however it felt very dusty and dirty. we were upgraded to the moon room with an upstairs balcony, however the light did not work and it was evident it had not been cleaned in a very long time (there was rust, and dirt). overall the hotel was very nice and it was good that it was slightly away from the main street.
Tom F. Families with young children China, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel

Very clean
7.3
I feel surprised when I get a twin beds room, I thought by default I should get a double bed room. When I asked them this question, they replied, all doubled bed rooms are all occupied, and i didn't mention this in "special requirement" section when I book online. Just a little bit shocked when I heard this. Location is ok. Mini bar is all free, very good! Breakfast, just ok.
Felix X. Couples China, October 26, 2011
Nice renovation but service so so.

Good renovation
4.7
Stay nap only 2 days, overall is ok, hotel renovation is nice. But staff service is not that good, when we reached hotel no one help to carry luggage, reach hotel around 1:30pm, check-in took two hours, around 3:30pm. TIP: when you book this HOTEL, please mentioned clearly you need double bed room, otherwise they will give you two single bed room, they treat double bed room as special requirement, very weird. don't think I would go back stay Nap again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are good market food near the restaurant, a lot seafood can bargain. walk to famous street took around 10 to 15 mins walk.
Preshan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 23, 2011
Nice hotel

The location
3.7
Good hotel and clean rooms, I got my holiday worth at this hotel.
Alin N. Couples Romania, October 23, 2011
A gem

Nice rooms, great staff
9.3
I booked the hotel from Agoda and I wasn't disappointed: free soft drinks in the minibar, very nice rooms, great staff. I know that when I go back to Phuket I will chose The Nap again...
Victor S. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2011
The Hotel is Brand New

Free Mini Bar, Boutique style room
8.3
Our honeymoon in the Nap Patong,Phuket was great, the service is fine, nutritious and diverse breakfast. The room was the highlight, it is spacious and very modern. The free minibar is also a nice treat and it is located in proximity with the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05