or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3270 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3270)
Sort by:
Davidtjahjono L. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Modern and Clean hotel.
8
Very good location, not in the hustle area but only walking distance to beach, market/shopping area, food, any point of interest in Patong. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Room is very clean with balcony for relaxing. Internet wifi connection is also good. Value for money. I will stay at this hotel again for the next occasion.
Lawry D. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2012
Fantastic hotel at a great price

The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. The pool area is great for relaxing and the drinking of cocktails. Having a free minibar is also very handy..
9.7
The staff go the extra mile as I was very surprised when a delicious birthday cake was delivered to my room. We were also given an early departure breakfast box before we left for the airport. We like that the hotel is away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to still walk to. We have stayed at the Nap Patong twice now and have been very happy with our stay.
Sakhi D. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Relaxing and comfortable

Amazing ambience, the music and the pool
9.3
As soon as we entered the hotel this most beautiful feeling came over me.. It felt so relaxing.. So at peace.. Would definitely go there again..
Rolf B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Balcony and Terasse
7.3
Brand new Hotel, very friendly staff and clean rooms. Quality Bar and Restaurant. Pool not bad, would stay there again.
Yin H. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2012
Clean room and reasonable price

New design
9.7
Location is good, about 5 min walk to Patong beach and about 10 min walk to the shopping mall. The room is very clean with enough space. We loved the iPhone charger with loudspeaker that we would play the music in room. Wifi speed is also fast enough! Nice staff with good service.
Chun L. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Clean and great location

Near to beach and Bangla Street
7.7
the stay is very relaxing, it is one of the best resort hotels around with good, clean, spacious rooms without the high price tag. The added perks of free minibar everyday sweeten the deal a lot. however we still think there is rooms for improvement. the English standard of the staff should improve and the Spa quality is not worth the price paid.
Tatang H. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Nice place and breakfast
9
We enjoy stayed in this hotel. The room condition is like small home for us, with nice balcony. Free welcome drink. Internet access in the Library room with Apple Computer, so we still can access Email. I recommend this hotel to all my family and friends when visited to Thailand.
Casey S. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2012
If you have to stay in Phuket - Great Hotel

Location and Serenity
8
i wouldn't recommend phuket, but if you go there, this is a nice hotel! walking distance to everything, but far enough away from the chaos!
Asad H. Couples Pakistan, July 14, 2012
modern architecture good location

modern architecture, location, pool access, courteous staff
9
beautiful hotel located near patong beach. wonderful rooms. direct access to pools, courteous staff. need to increase lighting in rooms, the road to patong beach gets a bit deserted and dark.
David L. Couples Australia, July 12, 2012
Excellent and modern hotel

Well designed rooms,free mini bar,
9.7
This hotel had everything to make our time in Phuket perfect.Well designed ,modern and open lighted rooms with good bedding and comfortable beds.The internet worked like a charm and the breakfasts had a wide selection.The staff were helpful and friendly and the whole hotel had a touch of class to it as well as being close to the beach and shopping markets and restaurants. Totally enjoyed it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07