arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3704 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Sui T.
February 28, 2013
Great location
Location
I have booked a night stay. During check in time, they claimed that they do not have any room available. Requested us to change the hotel which was the same standard - citin. We were there around 45 mins. It was not fair for us to change the hotel as we booked 7 rooms and she upgraded one of the room for us.. Which I think this is totally acceptable!!i chose the hotel due to the review, but this was really disappointing. Finally, they came up with 7 rooms. But the total experience has changed. I am not sure what is the reason for the changes which they still have room available. Nice deco, compteporary. But will not stay at this hotel anymore. Overall experience I will choose Novotel vintage park instead.

Chantal W.
United States
February 26, 2013
Cozy Hotel-Quiet Location at a busy spot
Convenient
It was such a lovely stay at a quiet location in the busiest beach in Phuket Not as Superb as branded one, yet offer comfortable stay

xia Y.
China
February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and service
Clean, big room
The location is good and convenient for food. The room is big and clean, but the swimming pool is small.

Jassen T.
Germany
February 24, 2013
Great hotel with modern rooms at fair price
Location, decor, staff
Very nice and comfortable hotel at reasonable price. Close to action but far enough to be peaceful.

JEAN-CLAUDE P.
France
February 24, 2013
excellent and quiet hotel, well located, well kept
nice and clean rooms and public areas, friendly and competent staff
comfortable and pleasant stay of four days, a little bit away from the crow and noise of Patong, but close to everything, including the beach

cedric D.
France
February 24, 2013
Perfect for a short stop over in Patong
Location
Booked online, this choice appeared to be the right one for a short stop over in Patong. Located next to the beach, as well as the shopping area and night life. A big plus for the design: simple and practical.

Dhisana D.
Malaysia
February 21, 2013
Cosy new hotel with lovely breakfast spread
delicious variety available for breakfast, nice pool, posh spa, not too far from patong stretch
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel is quite new so it doesnt look run down.slightly further away from bangla so it's quiet.staff are polite and helpful.however, they can improve on their cocktails in the bar

Carol J.
Australia
February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel.
Great location
the nap is a great place to stay. the rooms are beautifully decorated though the lighting in the bathroom could be better. it's about 100 m to patong beach and within walking distance from main shops. i would take a pram as my daughter (3 yrs) always complained that it was too hot to walk. maybe a cheap pram that you could leave there. prams are rare in thailand. staff were very good and always greeted us with a smile. the pool is adequate and the breakfast was good . you can order eggs any way you want them cooked. we didn't eat dinner at the hotel, we preferred to go to the surrounding resturants. i would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Chee T.
Singapore
February 21, 2013
Great location but wore out furnitures
Walking distance to the beach and lots of shops at the surroundings
great place to stay at if you intend to spend most of your time at the beach. the hotel is also surrounded by shopping and eating places. for a short stay, this hotel can be a good choice as you don't need to spend too much time travelling.

Michael B.
Indonesia
February 11, 2013
Nice hotel interior and near from the beach
nice hotel design and interior
The location is very close from the beach, but a little bit far to jungceylon and bangla road. May be take about 10-15 minutes go to there. the room is very nice and neat.