or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3284 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3284)
Sort by:
Pragnesh S. Solo travelers India, June 24, 2012
Gd hotel nice ambience

Gd staff beautiful rooms
9.3
Enjoyed my stay would definately visit again & would recommend to all my freinds visiting Phuket
Nightlife Tip: Nice place to unwind after hectic work schedule
Ken K. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with hospitality service

the hotel is good located and near to the beach, good services and free soft drinks
9
It is pleasant stay in The Nap Patong Hotel. good location near to beach and walking distance to bangla road and jungceylon, which is not crowded. The services provided is nice and good. the staff able to provide guidance on the direction and where we want to go. Highly recommended hotel to stay in Phuket Patong beach.
Yiu T. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Modern, Classy hotel

very good value for money
8.3
About 10 minutes walk from Patong beach, clean, friendly staff, very good quality for a very cheap price.
Alex Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great location and great value

Great location
8
recommended for big group of friends, the location is fantastic yet the hotel is quiet and relaxing. just round the corner is the beach as well as the shopping belt. the amenities are not fantastic but more than enough to satisfy a seasoned traveller. highly recommended for its size and class.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great breakfast
Bimo T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
NIce Hotel, good location

Goos location, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
i arrived in the hotel around 15:00. they told me wait around 30 mins, because they were cleaning the room. after 30 mins they came back to me and told me that i got an upgrade to suite room. the room was very nice, big, clean. no complain at all about the room and the hotel. everything was nice.
Merle G. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2012
Amazing Hotel very relaxing

No extra charges, free use of internet, complimentry drinks in fridge
9.7
Great rooms, lovely setting for dinner and great food that is value for money for the standard you get. Will go back to this hotel we just loved it.
Li Z. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Awesome hotel, clean, posh, and accessible

new hotel, cosy and pretty quiet,accessile to patong beach and the central area
7.3
My first time here with my partner. I was truly impressed with the look of the hotel when i arrived. The staff was helpful to allow me to check in earlier than the stipulated time. Everything in the room was nice and clean. Totally relaxing! The patong beach is just less than 5 mins walk down , very accessible. Waliking down to Bangala street took ard 15 mins or less.
Teck H. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2012
New and Comfortable
7.7
Hotel is new and comfortable but location is a bit out. Walking the Bangla Area is ok but will feel a bit far when returning to hotel. Breakfast is avarage. The only advantage is the "Free" Beverage in the fridge (non-alcoholic) and Happy Hours when all drinks are sold at very reasonable price.
Suherman T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Lean, Clean Hotel with Superb Service

Fantastic Service
9.7
We love the hotel staffs' warmth hospitality. Location also good, just walking distance to Patong Beach and Junk Ceylon Shopping Mall. Room is lean and clean. Price is reasonable, very value for money.
Lucinda B. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2012
Professional, walking distance to everything

Professionalism, cleanliness, facilities
9
i only stayed here one night. phuket is not really my thing but i decided if i was going i might as well be in patong. this hotel is exactly what you expect from a 4 star hotel. unlike many thai hotels it actually looks like the pictures on it's website. the swimming pool is lovely and they have air conditioned room with internet access for those who didn't bring their laptop. it's a very easy walk to the beach (from memory about 300m). but it's far enough away not to hear any noise at night (tho i was there in the off season it was still really busy). thanks to agoda i also paid $ instead of $ for the night.
Restaurant Tip: I found the food in Patong to be really ordinary after being in Railay, Ao Nang and Koh Lanta. Unfortunately I wasn't there long enough to find a place to recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05