My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2755 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2755)
Sort by:
Carl G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2011
Great hotel, great location, great service!

Cozy rooms with intimate balconies, excellent breakfast
10
I searched for the perfect hotel for my first visit to Phuket. I read review after review on the Nap and nearly all the reviews were positive. I now understand. From the moment I stepped into the open air lobby I was greeted by the warm staff. They explained all the pertinent information and anything else I may have had questions about. My room was cozy but not cramped as was the bathroom. The private balcony with a leisure sofa was a nice touch. The breakfast was outstanding. Fresh juices and eggs and lots of different offerings everyday. The staff were only too happy to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. They even asked about the taste and welcomed my comments. Get there early, it gets really busy although the staff were always up for the job. Top it off with a great location 5 minutes walk to the beach and 10 to the nightlife spots and I had chosen the perfect hotel. I will always choose the Nap on future visits to Phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tired of the beach, hang out at the hotel pool. Lots of loungers, never too crowded and there is a poolside bar.
Daniel Q. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
Great location. Everything we can wish for.

Huge rooms, Items in fridge are complimentary.
7.3
This hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the main street and the shopping centre. Acceptable distance for a stroll back after a heavy meal if you are coming back from the main shopping street. The room is clean and huge! We had our room overlooking the swimming pool and it was just perfect! The toilet is not so private though. There is no lock and there is a partition where you can practically see in. Not a nice sight if one is taking a dump for all your room mates to see. I will give this hotel a 4/5 stars rating. The missing star is because even though the room is very clean, the seats on the balcony is not. Refrian from sitting on the balcony sofa if possible. I sat there half naked after my swim at the pool and I was swarmed with dust mites. My entire left arm was bitten and it was not a pretty sight. I have pictures to prove it!
Shopping Tip: Buy your clothes at the many shops near the hotel. They cost way much cheaper and are more willing to negotiate discounts compared to the main street.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2011
Modern style room but small room

Quiet ambience
6
the hotel is not located at the happening street,thus,we are able to sleep in peace at night.however,the corner edges of bed are very sharp plus the walking space is very limited,me and my hubby's legs got hurt few times daily during our 4 days stay. it is advisable to rent motor bike to go around. the rental is available next to the sea patong hotel.
Travel tip: It is advisable to rent motor bike to go around. The rental is available next to the sea patong hotel.
Ramlah T. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2011
Just the place to chill out!

Interesting architecture and lovely interior design with a homely-feel! It is also just minutes away to Patong Beach and many seafood joints.
9.7
kudos to the architecture and lay-out of the nap patong hotel. the hotel though modern yet exudes warmth and charm in its details, furnishing and colours. sitting on the comfortable long sofa in the balcony with the seaview is calming, especially when watching the sunset. the hotel staff are gracious and attentive. they were also able to accede to our requests regarding our room choice - eg on high floor, non-smoking level with a seaview. the hotel is ideal for couple sans young children and honeymooners.
Kjohn S. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2011
Relaxing hotel in a great location

location, service
7.3
I found the location to be amazing (close, but not too close to the action). The service was good as well. I would definitely recommend coming back again.
Koon L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2011
Quiet place in Patong

Well maintained and nicely designed
7.3
at the edge of the nightlife area at patong. within walking distance to nightlife. jungceylon is 20 mins walking distance. not as close as i thought. the spa is good with reasonable price. they use julique stuff at the spa. staff are very polite.
Carlo A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2011
NIce hotel.

Great value hotel on a good location..
10
Very nice accomodating hotel. A large room perfect for the couple. Walking distance to the beach. Quiet and has balcony in every room. There is also a parking for those who rented a car in their stay.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road is where it is..
Hanpeng L. Couples China, December 2, 2011
Nice Hotel and good stay experience

Thai buffet on Wed, good hosipitallity
8.7
nice stay experience, about 45mins drive from the airport to patong nap, we stayed 4 nights in the nap. the bar besides the hotel is quite nice, 5 mins walk to beach and downtown, recommend the restaurant near the nap, named nok, nice thai food and cheap seafood. the room is quite spacious and clean, just be aware of ants:) good and comfortable bed, swimming pool is quite good as well.
Angela D. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
Excellent hotel, nice and good location

Very modern, excellent breakfast.
10
no downside!! everything was excellent. very nice hotel modernly furnished. the attention of the staff was very good, the breakfast was amazing, nice pool and excellent location.
Kelly L. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2011
Wonderful Hotel with clean beautiful rooms

New, clean beautiful rooms and good service provided.
9.7
Good service, provided us a place to store our luggage when we had to check out early and a hotel room to wash up when we returned from our tour even after we checked out. Rooms look exactly like the pictures shown.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is just a short walk away from Bangla Street where all the pubs/clubs are. You can indulge in nightlife there. And along the way there are many shops and restaurants, but I would not recommend shopping here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03