arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.7 Sabrina W.
Malaysia
December 24, 2012
The Best hotel at Patong
Beautiful Scenery
Room are comfortable.Servicing is good.I like the scenery.I will come again.

9.3 Rune N.
Norway
December 23, 2012
Nice hotel with a great balcony and nice room
Good location with the beach nearby
I stayed at The Nap for one week and had a great stay. The best was the balcony, good space with a view to the pool.

9.7 Shivendra P.
India
December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel & service with a smile
Near to market & near to beach, spacious, nice for family
We reached in the morning around 11.30am, as soon as we come out from taxi the hotel staff immediately received & with smile taken our luggage & offered the sitting place, we were served a welcome drink and fruits/coupon, we wait around 20-30 minutes by that time our room was ready. The room was neat & clean, facing swimming pool, toilets are clean. The room staff taken to our room & explained. Then every thing was full of enjoy with my planned trips. Last day, I asked to give wake up call in the early morning & book taxi, but hotel staff was so good that even the break fast timing was after I think 6.30am, they packed 3-4 big packets of breakfast so early in the morning, its heavy breakfast & healthy with fruits etc. Really I would recommended this Hotel. We will soon again plan to visit & would prefer to stay in this hotel.

9 SCOTT M.
United States
December 21, 2012
beautiful hotel
aesthetics
This was a very nice hotel. It is very close to the beach, but not right on the busy beach road. We stayed here to avoid the crazyness, but still be close to the action. Unfortunately, it wasn't quite out of reach of the mind-jarring base from the music playing by the beach at 2 am. It seems like it is pretty tough to have it all.

6 Dewi S.
Indonesia
December 20, 2012
The Nap Patong Hotel
near food area

7.3 Ou S.
Malaysia
December 17, 2012
Lovely low density boutique hotel
Interconnecting rooms, free WIFI, low density, room decor
The hotel is located in Patong but away from the hustle and bustle. It is just about 5 minutes walk to the beach. We travelled with 4 young children and stayed for 4 nights in interconnecting rooms. The room is tastefully designed with a contemporary feel but lighting in the room is rather poor especially area around the bathroom. Another plus point that we loved about this hotel is the low density and quiet ambience.

9.7 Ying H.
China
December 17, 2012
Everything is just great!
Nice room, smiling staff, free mini-bar
This is my second time in Patong, Phuket, and I also chose to stay at the Nap. The staff is even more smiling and friendly than my last trip. Breakfast is also good. The hotel is just about 5 minutes walk to th beach, and 10 minutes to the bar street and Junceylon mall, very convenient but also in a relatively quiet place. We also tried their spa and massage, very comfortable.

8.3 Yui-P'ng L.
Singapore
December 17, 2012
Peaceful and Quiet
Clean, accessible and near many eateries.
Friendly and helpful staff. It was definitely a pleasant stay. Location of hotel is very good. A short distance from the "action" hence it is quieter at night but yet near enough to the bigger establishments like Jungceylon shopping complex and many other eateries.

8.3 Lionel D.
Belgium
December 16, 2012
Nice hotel close to Patong's center
Quiet and near to the beach
The Nap is a nice hotel with comfortable rooms. It is located near the beach and about 10 min of walk away from the noisy party streets (pubs). The rooms are nice and offer a view on the outdoor swimming pool / beach. The breakfast offers a variety of different types (occidental, asiatic, etc) The hotel's bar is nice but not enough ambiance to have a drink. The employees are friendly and helpful.

8.7 Chrystelle W.
Indonesia
December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel decor, clean rooms!
modern style, clean, location's not too bad
Loved this hotel and would come back to stay again! The room and toilet was clean and spacious, bed was very comfortable. Service was great also, we arrive early and they hurried a room for us to check in. Loved the breakfast, and concept of the hotel, very beach and modern. Location was easy to get cab/tuktuk and near to some seafood at the back. Walkable to the beach and about 15mins walk to the main area of patong.