or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2979 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2979)
Sort by:
Liniwati D. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2012
New Clean Hotel at a very Good Location

Clean & Spacious Hotel
9.3
the hotel is very new and nice modern looking. the room is very big and well decorated. the front desk staffs are very helful. you can find foods everywhere close to the hotel. the breakfast is quite ok.
Yang S. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
Good service

good room devices,
9.7
1. hotel staff have nice smile. 2. the room is clean and nice. 3. The hotel is closed to the beach, only about 3 minutes walk. 4. The swimming pool is a bit small.
Manoj T. Couples India, March 9, 2012
great hotel

spotlessly clean rooms
9
this hotel is 10 min. walk from bangla road, so on a very peaeful location. beach is just 100 meters from the hotel. the rooms were fantastic and service too was very good
Winnie Q. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
Awesome stay!

Clean rooms, prompt service, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed in this hotel for 03 nights and have no complains at all. Our room is always cleaned up when we get back to our hotel. We get fresh towels every day and our minibar items are replenished every day too (ALL the items in the minibar are complimentary). The staff there are also very friendly and prompt in their service. And just outside the hotel, you can find many massage places and yummy seafood! Do check out this place when you next visit Phuket!
Louise T. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Very Trendy Modern Boutique Hotel

Lovely large balcony, free wifi, Great Staff
10
very hip & zen like boutique hotel, one of the best we stayed in over our trip in phuket, loved the free wifi, and free mini bar (soft drinks) its locations was spot on, 10 mins walk to bangla road. outside hotel 3 mins walk family mart, laundry bars eating, massage, market etc, but quiet location, 5 mins walk to beach. 10/10 for the breakfast, plenty of choice for all tastes (although the sets were a little low but you got the hang of them!) had a meal in hotel one night (which we never normally do) and it was excellent and not too expensive. happy hour was between 4-7pm, room was clean with a huge balcony and shower in bathroom which we prefer than a bath. quiet a new hotel, not many taxi drivers knew where it was. i also like that this hotel seemed to be for adults, so not tripping over pushchairs and screaming badly behaved kids! (well no kids when we went!) i would for sure go to this hotel again, 10/10 many thanks the nap hotel!
Nightlife Tip: The Happy Hour was as cheap in the hotel from 4-7pm as it was in the town for cocktails and beers, along with live music.
William L. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
Hotel looks good in photos, is not so comfortable

Location- 3 blocks from beach.
6.7
A little difficult to find, even for the taxi drivers. The photos look good...very modern and stylish. Seems they were more interested in good photos than guest comfort. Restaurant seating is big and soft, but you can't reach the back of the seats, so you end of hunched over and awkward. Floorlamps in the rooms are too big and in the way... Restaurant food was just ok, buffet was spread illogically, and the plate/food/guest flow was awkward. The most comfortable spot in the hotels was a big bed in the lobby where you lay out while waiting for the taxis or tour guides to find the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Had a great time on the elephant ride, and of course the island boatride trips. Patong beach was packed with hugely overweight eastern europeans in bikinis and speedos...not that big a deal, but surprising and unsightly. Would not return to Patong area again, there are so many more delightful places to visit in Thailand.
Robert R. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Our stay at the Nap

The friendly & quiet feel about the Hotel
10
We both thought the Nap was a great place for our first stay at patong, all the comments we had read beforehand we found to be true.The Staff were polite & friendly always ready to help in any way. Found the room to be large compared to other Hotels we had stayed in,the bar fridge with no charge was great & the varanda was a good size great place to relax after a day shopping.The hotel location could not be better 5 minutes to the beach even supplied towels.We will be back to stay again & have recommended the Nap to our friends No Bath, apart from that perfecto
Blair N. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
Great hotel, good location with friendly staff

Nice rooms, great breakfast
8.7
this was our second stay at the nap. we stayed there first time just over a year ago. it was great to see that there standards hadn't slipped as it is easy for a hotel to go down hill in a big way especially in thailand. the service was good, staff friendly, rooms tidy and the restaurant food was still awesome! we would definitely stay there a third time, especially if it stays good value for money like it has so far. hope this helps cheers
Eunhye K. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2012
Clean, neat and friendly

Modern design, good drinks, not too crowded
9.7
i liked the design and cleanness of the nap. our room on the 3rd floor was quite enough for us two and our stuff. the only unfortunate thing about the room is that there's no bath tub, but if you don't care about taking bath every night, it won't be a problem. there's a pool on the second floor; it's not that big, but since most people go out to the beach, it doesn't seem too small. breakfast was okay with a variety of food offered, wish there were more fruit. waiters are friendly, so are all other staff. i liked the drinks, they were much better than those sold in other street restaurants. and cocktails were 110 each during afternoon, and i think it's a great deal for patong. it's about 10 minutes walk from or to jungceylon mall and 5 minute walk from the beach. i think it's better that it's in a way "far away" from the central area because it gets too noisy at night. if you prefer going to bed earlier than 12, this hotel is a good choice.
Priscilla M. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
amazing service and a great hotel

free mini bar, great balcony, stylish rooms, good breakfast
9.7
my partner and i stayed and got a great view of patong beach. the balcony with the couch was great for sipping drinks and watching the sun set. the room was always kept clean they even folded my clothes :-) i would definatly stay again nothing is to hard or to much and they always have a smile whilst serving you. this is a quality hotel for people who are wanting to relax and not have crazy drunks hanging around. perfect for familys and couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08