or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3152 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
Rachel, P. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

The Nap Hotel looks nice, simple and clean. It is also located very near to the beach so it was very convinient.
9
The Nap Hotel is simple, clean and very nice. The staff there were very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is located near the beach and about 15 mins walk to the heart of where the entertainment and night life is. It is located quite strategically. Our stay there was very pleasant with nice big room, big bed with a nice and clean toilet. The only disappointment was the breakfast spread. The spread was quite limited. That wasn't the disappointing part. The food really wasn't that good at all. I expected more from a 4 star hotel.
Adwait D. Couples India, May 16, 2012
A nice hotel, with modern amenities, squeaky clean

Excellent location, Nice amenities, modern feel, salted pool, great food, good service. Highly Recommended. Definitely going back.
9
We reached the Nap Patong quite late in the afternoon, so we dint have to wait too long for the room. They automatically upgraded our room for non availability of room we booked. The room and the hotel had a brand new feel to it, Though the room smelled a little weird but that was ok. The salted pool with the jacuzzi/aerator was decent, so were the other facilities. The gym/ health-club was still being made. There was a water problem in the hotel, all the rooms were without water for a while. Though this happened twice on our stay, The management was quick to address it. The Resort General Manager came personally and apologized profusely for any inconvenience caused. We understand that there can be technical problems which are way beyond the management. But we highly appreciate the way it was handled swiftly and professionally. We wish them the best, and would stay there again for sure!!
Tony W. Groups Australia, May 14, 2012
good location - horrible staff

location is good
3.7
location of the hotel is great, close to the beach, but the service of the reception staff is extremely poor. hotel is very stingy as well, they only give 1 hotel room key per room, causing alot of unwanted troubles trying to get back into your room.
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Stylish modern hotel with average service

honest positives: - great location, just a 5min walk to the beach,spacious room with stylish decoration,great food,free wifi,attractive common area,ipod/iphone speakers dock
6.7
This is our first time visit to Phuket,we are on honeymoon,stayed at Kata for 2 nights and then switch to The Nap for another 2 nights. negative - staff is unfriendly - no welcome drinks - very limited selection for breakfast - overpriced if you are on honeymoon, i would recommend you to stay at Karon or Kata. In my opinion,this hotel is suitable for business traveler.
Hotel Feature Tip: request for higher floor
Kiran M. Couples India, May 14, 2012
The Nap, I'll consider staying here again

Comfortable, reasonably priced menu, excellent WiFi, great location
8.7
The Nap. Comfortable rooms topped with traditional friendly Thai staff are definitely reasons I'll consider staying at the hotel again. New rooms that are well maintained. The ambiance is quite modern which I liked. There were issues with the water supply, which I would have preferred being informed before hand. Spoke with the duty manager & reached a reasonable solution. Bottom line the cost is a little steep, but the Breakfast & WiFi kinda balance it out. I would rate my overall experience as 8/10.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangla street for part animals. Paradise beach for some peaceful R&R.
Nandor H. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel! Beautiful!

modern style, clean and lovely
9
very nice hotel, fantastic and very helpful front desk staff! lovely rooms with direct access to a pool! all ammenaties like free wireless, etc. very comfortable stay!
Kym S. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2012
Awesome hotel with beautiful interior!

The staff is friendly and the hotel interior is beautiful.
8.3
I would definitely go back to The Nap Patong if I ever travel to Phuket again. The Blue Moon suite was beautiful and huge, which can accommodate more than 3 people. I stayed in Room 606 and it had a good view of the swimming pool and the Patong beach from far. We tried out the "Nam Spa" in the hotel and their service was excellent!
Angeline Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2012
Awesome Service

Service & Facilities
8.7
The staff always had a smile on their faces. Location was ok, not in the center of the action but just a short walk away from it. Just a 3 mins walk to the beach. You could borrow a bicycle for free. Love the hotel's decor, modern and clean. Will def stay here again when im back in phuket.
Susan K. Couples Canada, May 13, 2012
Nice Hotel, good service

Breakfast buffet, swimming pool
7
when we arrived we had to wait an hour for our room to be ready at 1pm, so we had some lunch around the area at charleys, which was fairly good! when we arrived back, we were told that we got a free upgrade to a better suite on the 7th floor, which was great to hear. our room had stairs on the balcony that led to a top outdoor floor with some chairs for more sunbathing. the room was a decent size. the shower worked well, and it is a 5 minute walk to the beach. the pool was nice as well. breakfast buffer was not bad. there are not that many seats available indoors to eat, so we had to go outside to eat with the mosquitos! the variety of food was decent, and staff there are very helpful. taxi to the airport for 2 was baht.
Susan M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
Everything at your fingertips in this neat hotel.

Beautiful functional design sets this hotel out from the rest. The staff are both friendly and competent.
9.3
Arriving late in the evening after a long flight, it was a pleasure to be welcomed by staff to this hotel. Without fuss, we had a wake up call organised for the following morning as well as a taxi and were promptly taken to our room. The rooms overlook the swimming pool and a Japanese inspired garden. It is very relaxing and quiet. Excellent value, and all you could ask for of a hotel in a such a good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has a very helpful travel agent installed in one of its offices. We can recommend this agent for any advice on travel, transport and recreational activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07