Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
3563 reviews

1888 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Vincent Y. Groups New Zealand, August 6, 2015
Best in Patong

Clean and contemporary hotel, superb location to food just a stone throw away, room facilities is highly thought of in tiny details like 2 big umbrellas and fridge refreshments all free.
9
It is an amazing experience, easy access to everything. Arrived with a complimentary upgrade to the pool side room. We then stayed in Novotel Karon beach and resort which suppose to be a better place. But we still found Nap is better! Will definitely recommend to everyone and will come back to stay without a heartbeat.
Report this review
Feeiwen W. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2015
I love it

The room with pool access and facilities
9.7
We were there for 5 nights, hardly go out as the room was super nice, spent most of the time chilling in the room. Very near to the beach, there's minimart and street food nearby, very convenient. Just bit irritated by the restaurant workers on the street.
Report this review
Ankur K. Couples India, August 1, 2015
Great stay for affordable price

Comfortable, polite staff, location.
10
It was a great experience for us. We got our room upgraded at no additional cost by the very friendly staff. The location of the hotel is amazing.
Report this review
Tee Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Very accessible

We were just a stone's throw away from the beaches and resturant a great location
9.7
Beds were super comfortable the staff were very helpful, breakfast buffet was very worth while, we even got a free room up grade! Very good service
Report this review
Eric D. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9.3
Hotel was excellent. Nice, modern designs. Comfortable and very clean rooms. Staff are friendly. We will definitely come back.
Report this review
Eduardo D. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2015
Easy access

Easy access to beach, to market, to shopping, to restaurants and to massage
9.7
Very memorable andverycimfortabke
Report this review
Ryan P. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Will always stay at Nap Pating.

Room had everything we could ask for. The included buffet breakfast was an absolute treat. The staff was very helpful.
10
Perfect. I can't fault them. They tick all the boxes in terms of cleanliness, amenities, and service.
Report this review
Jacek G. Solo travelers Poland, July 29, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Friendly staff. perfect location, comfort
9.7
My second stay at Nap Patong Hotel confirmed only that it was perfect choice. I recommend this hotel to everyone. Very little chance if any for bad experience. One remark to hotel managemnet - the water for serving tea at breakfast should be better. The taste of tea depends to a great extent on water. But this is very easy to alter. Do it and then everything is fine. With thanks and my best regards
Report this review
Lamees M. Families with older children Bahrain, July 28, 2015
I love the Nap!

Location, free wifi, amenities
7
I love the nap patong for its prime location and gives you 5 minute walk to the patong beach and other restaurants, supermarket and pharmacy
Report this review
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2015
Helpful staff good service

Food, near the beach and easy to reach to all the shop.
9.3
Very comfortable and very quiet
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1888 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05