Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3387 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3387)
Sort by:
Susan F. Business travelers New Zealand, February 9, 2015
A brief sojourn in Patong

proximity to the beach, close to the Centre of Patong but far enough away for some peace and quiet, great pool & staff
7.7
Relaxing - I enjoyed the balcony looking over the pool where I could work and yet feel on vacation
Report this review
Alexander S. Families with young children Russia, February 3, 2015
Sweet nap

Comfort, pleasure, relax.
10
Very good.
Report this review
Bridget K. Couples Australia, January 31, 2015
Lovley stay

Rooms were amazing
10
Report this review
Bram A. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2015
honeymoon at phuket

great design, complete facilities, walking distance to the beach
9.3
The hotel design was great, the price is worth for what i've got. If you want to the beach it only 3 minutes walking, bangla road about 10-15 minutes walking. Few minus point I noticed, is just poor wifi connection and the carpet lil bit dirty, because it coloured white and have some stain on it.
Report this review
Shi L. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Pleasant stay. Modern chic hotel

Modern. Room Service. Clean
8.3
We had a great time staying for 2 nights in the Nap. The hotel upgraded us as the deluxe rooms were full so we were pretty lucky. The room service food was very good and affordable. We are the type who would love to try local food as much as we can but we were curious at the room service menu and famished from one of the day trips so we ordered the Thai local food from the room service menu. Boy were we surprised! It was even better than some of the restaurants outside in Patong!! Staff were generally friendly and they were quick to respond. We had a really swift check out over breakfast. The hotel looks new but as it is very white, some of the metal bars seemed rusted hence I guess that requires touch up but other than that, there's nothing else to note. Highly Recommended! 😃
Report this review
Tuyet N. Couples Australia, January 28, 2015
Great all rounder

Location, design, staff
8.3
Great location, short walk to the beach. Pool was great to chill out at if we didn't feel like going to the beach. The staff were great and very efficient. We were able to check in a few hours early which was great and after check out were still able to use the pool, as well as be provided towels and a shower before leaving for the airport.
Report this review
Rajeev T. Couples India, January 23, 2015
super time

the room, the pool, the location
9.7
had a super time, the day dream suite was super, pool was good and the location was away from the noise but within walking distance of bangla road and jungcelon and the beach, also the staff was friendly and respected our privacy, a very pleasant experience.
Report this review
Bader A. Couples Bahrain, January 23, 2015
The first best hotel

Room, breakfast and swimming pool
7.7
Report this review
Liang C. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Nice hotel where near to the beach

Hotel breakfast, room comfort and staff attentive
8.7
Overall is very good. They give us a welcome drinks upon arrival. Front counter staffs are very welcoming and always smile on their face. And they did upgraded our room to a bigger room and higher floor with living room and sea view. Absolutely worth for money! And there is a mini bar where all of it are free and refillable daily!! They did also provide towel/map/umbrella for you if you go to the beach! Breakfast is nice too with variety choices, omelette bar, salad and fruits bar and etc... Only 1 thing imperfect is the staff serve in the breakfast area was not so attentive. Have to call her for few times to Request for fork and coffee..but overall is very good!
Report this review
Desmond L. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2015
Very affordable with good location and clean hotel

Clean, Cheap, Location
8
Overall good. huge room for cheap price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E10