or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3096 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3096)
Sort by:
Wendy C. Groups United Kingdom, April 19, 2012
Good value for money, great location

Quiet area, comfortable rooms, attentive staff
7.7
Great value for money (at discounted price) but wouldn't pay full price. Rooms were comfortable and kept clean. Facilities were good. Food wasn't great put passable. Happy hour cocktails very good!
June H. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Nice

breakfast is nice, staff is nice.. must stay !
9.3
try to stay at the nap patong hotel, it is very nice! location is good, staff is so friendly and english speaking and the breakfast is nice !
Teng L. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service with smile

Room is spacious with nice pool view
8
first visit to phuket patong and having nice time spending in the room even you dont feel like going out. room is clean , cosy and minibar drinks are free. too less choice for breakfast.short distant to beach and 15mins to shopping mall.bus to phuket town is convenience too.
Travel tip: cheap and good thai food at near by ps hotel.
Ryan H. Families with young children China, April 16, 2012
great hotel

big room, close to beach, good service, free beverage, new hotel
8.7
The hotel is very comfortable. 1. close to Patong beach, by walk only 3min 2. big room with good balcony 3. it is a new hotel 4. free beverage 5. very good service
Harry A. Couples Denmark, April 16, 2012
Top quality hotel in Patong

.
9.7
my wife and i stayed 7 nights at the nap hotel from april 9th to 16th 2012. we stayed on the 4th floor in a deluxe room, which was spacious and modern. free minibar and a well-working wifi. the gym was not spacious – but the equipment there was ok. we enjoyed the pool and the area around so much that we didn’t go to the sea. the buffet breakfast had a great variety and was of high quality. very good idea with juice-station with fresh squeezed juice, a delicious yoghurt corner and always smiling staff. the check in and out was smooth and quickly. we stayed at the nap on april 12th when a tsunami warning were issued. we were impressed to see how the staff and the hotel management handled this - for all – very uncertain situation with professionalism – and again 5 days later a smaller earthquake. as for the staff – everyone was polite, friendly and helpful to us. we love (and miss) the smiling faces – and the polite ‘ sawadee – greetings’ . we can recommend this hotel - and if we return to patong for our future holidays we would enjoy to take a nap at the nap again.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Fantastic, modern apartment-like hotel

Modern decor, clean, good-sized rooms, quieter than larger resorts, friendly and helpful staff
9
we loved the nap! a friend found this hotel by searching through the hundreds that were offered in phuket and i am so glad she found it! this hotel is perfect for people that want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the larger resorts but still be offered good sized, modern rooms and 5 star service. our room was lovely and had a nice sized balcony also. the pool was smaller than the ones at the resorts but because there were mostly couples it was perfectly sized. it was about a 10 minute walk to bangla road aswell. i would definitely recommend the nap!
Emma W. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
Great Hotel that exceeded expectations!

Free mini bar was amazing, rooms were big didn't feel like a hotel room
10
The Nap exceeded our expectations, everything throughout our stay was perfect! The rooms are spacious similar to an apartment, on my partners birthday the staff delivered a cake without us even asking and were more than friendly and helpful at all times. The pool is rather small but perfect for couples or groups of young people. Probly not so suited to families with young children. Everything in the hotel was clean and modern. Will definitely stay at the NAP when we return to Phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room service pad Thai is very yummy!
Patrick V. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
The Open plan Hotel

wi-fi
8.3
this hotel looks so inviting from the outside and inside is more attractive. we had a lovely time with the people and the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. we recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
Hotel Feature Tip: If there is anything in your mind that needs attention the staff are always happy to help.
Susan O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2012
Small rooms, mediocre food

Room was comfortable
6
The room was fine. Very modern, no frills. I had an all-inclusive stay, but the food is absolutely not worth the cost. Better to go grab a bite at any of the restaurants in the Orchard area. Also, the hotel is not directly on Orchard. There is a 5-10 minute walk down the back streets to arrive anywhere worth going.
Gregory S. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Fantastic Hotel that ticks all boxes

Really modern, free drinks in mini bar, nice pool, great restaurant
10
The Nap was the best hotel I have stayed in. The rooms were really modern, and they had a cool outdoor area/balcony with a couch and table. Good for a few beers while the sun sets. The restaurant was awesome! Try the pad thai! We started there one night for a few cocktails with the intention of heading out, but we never left.. The only thing to make sure you do before booking is request a double bed if you are after one. we rocked up to a room with 2 single beds, and were unable to change for the duration of our stay....The only downer from the whole stay.
Restaurant Tip: Pad Thai!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01