My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2769 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2769)
Sort by:
Zhou R. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2011
Great location good breakfast

like the view from the hotel rooms
9.7
the hotel has a very mordern concept. very friendly staff and we got almost everythings i need in the hotel. the breakfast provided is perfect. the best thing we like is the view from the hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the view from the rooms is great!
Sharifah B. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Modern n very clean hotel

Staff are very friendly n helpful. Locations are very good. Near to happening places n cheap seafood stall just round d corner
8.7
it was mine n my daughter's birthday and they surprised us with cakes. the staff was very warmth and helpfull especially ms nuch. the hotel is very clean and modern. quiet n peaceful. all the shopping area, bangla road are within walking distance. even the junceylon mall are near. my stay there in nap patong was a pleasant one. will definitely stay again for my next visit! and yes, the beach is very near to our hotel!
Maulydia Y. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2011
cozy hotel

clean, modern, cozy ambience
8
really enjoy staying here, good location near beach and night life entertainment, very nice and helpful staf, healthy breakfast
Tyler R. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2011
Finally - something stylish in Patong!

Great location, beautiful rooms and pool.
9
i normally stay in hotels that you would find on tablet hotels or design hotels, so it's been hard for me to find a place that is my style but still centrally located in the patong area. fortunately, i found the nap patong. it's new, stylish and attracts the kind of people i want to be staying at a hotel with. :-) highly recommended.
Susana M. Solo travelers Portugal, November 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

Great location
8.3
a very good location.... gd staff... it's my 2o. rime in this hotel, n i'll be back for sure...!!!
Roberts A. Groups Australia, November 26, 2011
Elegant boutique hotel in Patong

outstanding service, excellent location
8.7
We book two day dream deluxe rooms for 3 days, love it. Great location close to beach and shops but still quiet. Very friendly staff and fast, free WiFi. We love the hotel bar (great value and long happy hour) and fresh squeezed juice every morning at breakfast ( even with complimentary champagne). Highly recommend except for families with younger children, as the swimming pool is tiny and without kid playroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to the beach but Patong beach is too crowded and too many people trying to sell you bad quality goods.
Dhananjaya H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2011
a handsome hotel with great services

nice boutique hotel with a modern touch
9.7
the hotel was very nice, good rooms, and nice amenities. there is welcome fruits, and the breakfast is good. the only thing against it is the pool is ok, and there is no sauna. the gym is adequate however, and the internet room is clean and new.
Bhaves S. Solo travelers Kenya, November 26, 2011
Chic Hotel

rooms
7.7
my stay at the nap was great. the rooms were clean and airy, although the shower lacked power so at times the water trickled out.the breakfast was "ok", reason being they served the same stuff everyday, i think they could do with some variety on different days. its worth having the buffet dinners on certain days, its certainly value for money..they could improve on areas such as the mosquitoes in the restaurant and bar/lobby, they are just too many flying around. if it rains do be careful around the lobby/bar/restaurant area, the architect got that one wrong in terms of design.. overall experience was pleasant, although the hotel insist on handing out one key only even if you are two people sharing. that's a bummer! also, they do make it known when you check in that if you bring a "lady" into the room there is a an extra charge of bht1500 per night regardless of you having paid for the room...i understand the policy, but they could be a bit discreet in their way of announcing it. the restaurant staff needs to be discreet in asking for your room no., there is one wait staff(male) who is so loud, he practically announces your room no to all the guests in the restaurant...
Restaurant Tip: Try the buffet! Worth the money!
Guobin X. Groups China, November 25, 2011
Lovely hotel

Blue mixed with white
7.7
I was lived in Nap on 23 to 25th Nov. It is out of my image.Staff are very nice.Room is bigger than normal hotel. Color with bule mixed white. sault water swimming pool is so cute. Quite and convenience. I suggest my friend live in here if come to Patong beach
Bradley R. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2011
Classy hotel

Sweet shower
8.3
Great place to stay. Still on the pricey side but well maintained

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01