Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3275 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3275)
Sort by:
Pei S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Location

New and Clean Rooms
7.3
Beautiful Rooms but my bathroom drainage blocked and flooded.
Moshe N. Families with young children Thailand, June 3, 2012
Very nice hotel

Quiet hotel with a charming design
10
the hotel is about 100 meters from the sea. hotel is designed in the form of open space and a very pleasant sight. staff is great. warm and good and quick answers to all questions. very good breakfast large pool and pleasant. open 24 hours a day. the hotel is very clean and constantly has employees constantly cleaning. reasonable gym very nice nightclub. have two singers in the early evening to closing the club. through which to explore the hotel's office
Travel tip: Hotel is located close to Patong Beach. A 10 minute walk from the nightlife of Patong Beach. Close to the main mall Close to dozens of restaurants, bars, discos, but still located on a quiet street.
Soon J. Families with young children South Korea, June 3, 2012
Very cozy hotel

Good for relaxation
8
I went this hotel for family trip with my young baby I can't say it's very nice but overally good enough for everybody I recommend you if you have plan to go Phuket
Kelton R. Solo travelers South Africa, June 1, 2012
great location i recomend this hotel

near beach good service, close to main road
10
was a very joyfull stay had a great time an im coming back in 5 weeks to the same hotel
Tammie T. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Great location, fabulous staff and superb rooms

Bright and spacious room with balcony. Staff are second to none
10
I thouroughly enjoyed my stay here and would give no thought in returning. The location is better than I thought it was. Its walking distance to everything but just far enough away from the main streets so you dont hear the noise. My room was beautiful and had a stunning pool view. The balcony with its day bed style couch was great to laze upon. The staff were all fantastic and very friendly and helpful. The restaurant/bar served beautiful food and drinks and had great entertainment each night. I was very happy with my stay here and look forward to returning in the future
Hotel Feature Tip: The day spa was fantastic
Vasudevan V. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Nice and Quiet

Convenient location
8.3
my family spend 3 nights here. we booked two rooms. on arrival we were told to pay for my son who just turned 12 (under 12 stay for free)to share the bedroom with us without extra bed as there was no room for extra bed in the bedroom. staff at the reception were not friendly especially the men. however the room was nice, good wifi service but lighting in bedroom a little too dim. children enjoyed playing pool and swimming in the pool. breakfast was good, some variety.location is great just 3 minutes to the patong beach and shopping area. 10 minutes to jungceylon where you can book your tours. on the whole, enjoyed ourselves, good holiday.
Nightlife Tip: Great place to stay, just within walking distance to night life.
Li Y. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2012
"Thumb UP" Very good, relax,

Cleaniness, quiet, staffs r very helpful
9.7
Daniel V. Groups Australia, May 30, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with friendly staff

Nice place to stay, good to relax at
8
Beautiful hotel, clean and close to the night life activities and beach
John N. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2012
good Hotel

Pool
8.7
I got food poisoning from a street cart and so we stayed longer.
Ahmad K. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
nice hotel

service with a smile
8
Great place to stay. The rooms are clean and spacious with large balcony. The breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06