or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2783 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2783)
Sort by:
Hwee L. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Great, clean hotel!

Very clean... Polite staff
9
overall the hotel room is very nice... very clean. the beverage provided inside the room's bar was being refilled after consumed and it's foc! all the staff over there are very polite. but the breakfast of the hotel should be improved as the choice of food was very limited.
Mark H. Families with young children Australia, November 20, 2011
Great hotel and location, highly recommend

Nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
10
we stayed for five nights and loved every minute of our stay, the staff are very friendly and helpful, rooms were nice and the breakfast was delicious. we do not have anything negative to say about the hotel. would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: highly recommend a speedboat daytrip to phi phi islands, very beautiful, totally awesome day. also highly recommend fantasea, we took our 22 month old son and even though it was a late night he still enjoyed the show. the tourdesk at the hotel can arrange both tours and are very helpful.
Lixin W. Couples China, November 19, 2011
Hotel nice and good service

Hotel is quite new and near the Patong beach
8
Good service and hotel condition,just the swimming pool is too small
Xu L. Groups China, November 18, 2011
Very nice hotel with good location

big room with new furniture, good location and environment
9.3
A very nice hotel with very good location. 5 min walk to the beach and food areas. We spend 2 nights there and everything is new in the hotel and makes us feel clean and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 min walk to patong beach
Yan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Chic and stylish- Nap here!

Great staff, good breakfast
9.7
hotel was chic and stylish with a friendly and helpful staff. we had a pool facing room and the view was great. loved the balcony. breakfast was good. good location, 2 min walk to the beach.
Kay E. Couples Australia, November 14, 2011
great hotel great service!

room, staff
9.3
My stay at the Nap patong was very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and nothing was a problem for them. Great room with sea views, and linen changed daily. the hotel is situated away from the busy part of patong, but within 10 minutes walk of cafes, shopping and the beach. I would recomment this hotel for value and service.
Nightlife Tip: FantaSea show was amazing.
Audrey T. Groups France, November 14, 2011
Loved the blue theme...

loved the color theme throughout the hotel, balcony overlooking the pool and the sea (from a distance)
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Nap. I requested airport transfer and early check in on the Agoda website but never received a response from hotel. as it stands it was very easy to take a taxi from the airport and although we got told on arrival that our room was not ready, (we got there at 9 am), by 10 am we were in the room. Free soft drinks from mini bar, nice clean bathroom with nice touches like decent toiletries. Breakfast looked impressive but actually was a slight let down. Location is 5 minute walk down to the beach The hotel staff were happy to recommend a restaurant and arrange to drop us of there. Said restaurant had a very extensive menu and the food tastes lovely. I really liked the hotel and enjoyed my stay.
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2011
great enviromnment but room very small

location
8
convenience location, great design and very new hotel, friendly staff. this hotel very suitable for couple. for family, the room is a bit small if the children sleep together with parent
Carsten S. Couples Germany, November 12, 2011
Great hotel

Nice location, nice pool
8.7
stayed here 5 times already and always come back if available and the rate is ok. clean, modern, very good breakfast, free wifi. pleasant staff and good service. free minibar daily, nice balcony with lounger in standard room.
Jason L. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2011
Great location, friendly staff.

Location and the staff
9.3
This hotel has to be the best for the money. It's only 5 mins walk from the Patong beach, very friendly staff and great breakfast. Even the tour office (may not be related to the hotel) guy was very friendly and was able to assist us in all the attractions that we wanted to try for the normal and / or discounted price. The only issue we had was there were too many ants in the room, but as we were out most of the time, it didn't bother us too much. If you are a traveler looking for a great location at a fraction of cost, this hotel is definitely recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04