My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2751 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2751)
Sort by:
John C. Couples Australia, November 11, 2011
Modern well appointed hotel with friendly staff

Very comfortable beds, nice open balcony, just far away enough from the beach to be quiet, but in the centre of everythihg
9.3
from the moment we checked in to when we left it was service with a smile. great buffet breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you go to rayia island it is the best,
Jiaxiang D. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2011
decent hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff
6.7
i arrived at the hotel after 12 midnight, the staff was very friendly, however when i entered the room, the air con did not work. they quickly sent a repair staff mid of the night, which was very efficient, however, was not possible to repair it in a decent time. they switched room for me, and due to occupancy, only vacancy was a double bed room. otherwise, very nice hotel.
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to Bangla road, which is the most popular bar district on Phuket, but the hotel itself is not in the bar district, so it's quiet.
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
Fantastic location with excellent facilities

Private pool, nice breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
We arrived on a Friday afternoon and were greated by warm and friendly staff. The Atrium pool villa we booked was excellent, very spacious inside, nice bed and very clean. The Pool villas ( x4) share a private pool - so this was excellent as the other villas were unoccupied. Breakfast was good as well, with a nice choice. The beach is a 5 min walk, and so are the shops and bars/restaurants. The main strip of "bars" is around a 20 min walk.....which is perfect distance. Overall.....very very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the Atrium Pool villa to enjoy added tranquillity.
Adam T. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
One of the best hotels I have stayed in

Pool, Service, Rooms, Great Air con, Food
9.7
Had the best stay in the Nap. Patong is kind of resort and not the sort of place we would normally choose to stay but the Nap is far away from the madness to feel like a proper oasis. The staff were all great and the facilities are all well looked after. All in all it was a great stay
Duanting Z. Couples China, November 7, 2011
nice new hotel and good location

brand new condition, good location
8.3
the hotel is on patong beach. it's newly opened so all the things are in good condition. the room is quite clean and comfortable. the environment is relatively quite. the staff is quite friendly. it's convenient to go shopping and night life. the swimming pool is beautiful. we wish we could stay longer there.
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, November 6, 2011
Good location and new hotel

Delicious breakfast and good services
8
Very new hotel with very good services. The staff is very helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect. Few minutes walk to the Patong Beach and to the shopping area. Breakfast is very good in taste and fresh.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go out to the street at side of Patong Beach for joining the tour to outter island, much cheaper.
Chan K. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2011
Great Service and location.

clean hotel, near to foods and beach.
8
we stay at the nap patong for 2nights and we enjoy the stay very much. though it’s a simple pineapple drink, we didn’t expect any welcome drink especially at the front desk (ms. nuch, the supervisor was very attentive) but it gives us the refreshing welcome feel. checking into our room was a breeze as concierge is located at front desk. nap patong offers good location and friendly service, real quiet (except for sentimental songs coming from lobby lounge, which was ok) at night. turn right from nap patong is the beach, turn left are the foods and drinks (and massage). my youngest son got food poisoning on 2nd night a great thanks to the miss nuch and the concierge staff who drove us to patong hospital, 5mins away. overall a good, quiet and clean hotel to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shooting range (easy 15mins drive away) and it was fun shooting rifle with scope. Safari Jungle was fun for my boys too. Jungceylon shopping centre has wide selection of wood cravings at basement.
Leonid K. Groups Russia, November 5, 2011
Nice and quiet place with a great service

Big rooms, small but good pool, very good restaurant and much more
9.3
Very lovely and nice place with a great silent service that has been almost invisible. It has pool on 2F, free minibar and many small features. I don't like Patong beach after all, but can recommend this hotel for sure.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to Patong restaurants, use in-hotel one - good food for reasonable price
Green A. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
The best in Patong

New and airy rooms
9
My 5th stay at this hotel, will go back again. The hotel staff are very helpful. Happy hour at the bar gets busy - very classey....
Monica C. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2011
Lovely hotel

Modern, simple and clean
9
We enjoyed the hotel very much, delicious breakfast, make-you-own fresh juice bar. Loved the live jazz solo music at the bar at night. Free wifi and mini bar in rooms. Great pool,close to the beach but had construction going in front of hotel while we were staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05