arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3703 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3703 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

10 Peter C.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2012
Great hotel, beautifully presented
Restaurant, food, quality of service
I have nothing but praise for the staff, hotel facilities, food, quality of service and the reasonable pricing. Even small details such as the sensitivity of the air conditioning in the room, the free water and soft drinks from the mini bar and the ceiling fan on the balcony all made my stay even more enjoyable.

10 Kimberly N.
Singapore
November 28, 2012
Chic & Modern Hotel at Good location
Modern, Minimalist design, located at Patong but away from the rowdy crowd, value for money
I enjoyed my stay very much. Love the look, feel and ambient of the hotel. Suitable for all travellers. Need to check out late, the hotel accommodates my request and arrange another 'sister' hotel next door so I can make use of the shower facility. Though the hotel is located at the notoriously noise Patong area, it is nicely tuck away from the crowded Patong. The beach to Patong is just a short 5mins stroll away. I will definitely come back as a guest.

8 Casey S.
United States
November 28, 2012
If you have to stay in Phuket - Great Hotel
Location and Serenity
i wouldn't recommend phuket, but if you go there, this is a nice hotel! walking distance to everything, but far enough away from the chaos!

10 Rob R.
Netherlands
November 26, 2012
Very nice hotel, good location
modern, good features
Nap is a lovely hotel, modern, not too big with a good location. Breakfast was very good and staff very friendly. Highly recommended !

9.7 Jean-Noel D.
France
November 26, 2012
New boutique hotel in Patong
Service, restaurant
Our stay was very pleasant. The staff is really nice: always smiling and ready to help. The hotel is brand new, and is designed as a modern boutique hotel. Our room was on the 5th floor facing the see: really nice view. It is also in a quiet part of Patong, but only a few minutes walk from the main road and local eateries. The restaurant offers very good Thai food, at decent prices. The cocktails are also very good.

7.3 Wei C.
Malaysia
November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice environment
Overall good and nice Room was clean and wifi provided in the room as well

7 GRACE C.
Hong Kong
November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location
Good location
The hotel is a bit older than I expected, the picture of the hotel's website is out dated. The location is great, in the quiet part of Patong and close to lots of shops and massage places. Breakfast buffet is nice with lots of choices.

9.3 Mohammad S.
United Arab Emirates
November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
value for money
Excellent hotel, perferct location & rooms. We got free upgrade.

10 Katrin H.
Estonia
November 19, 2012
Great hotel in great location
Modern, clean, nice pool
We absolutely loved this hotel, would stay again and recommend to everyone

8.7 Alphonse L.
Singapore
November 19, 2012
Great rooms with awesome breakfast
very nice range of breakfast
Second time to this hotel. Love the room and balcony. The pool is a little bit small but mostly people laze on the sunbeds beside the pool. Breakfast spread was quite decent with an egg counter and assorted western or asian food. The only negative point was the shower temperature seem to be a bit faulty. It was either too hot or too cold for me but my partner finds it fine, so i did not make any complaints. All in all, this is one of the best hotel I have been to, albeit one of the most expensive as well.