or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Noel K. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
great hotel and staff

location to beach and shopping
9.7
have stayed there two times now , having stayed in other hotel in patong several times we have found the staff cheerfull and helpfull rooms well servised .
Travel tip: handy to beach /shopping and resturants
Ross C. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
Perfect in almost every way...

Everything
9.3
We stayed here for 4 nights before heading to phi phi. This hotel is almost new in appearance and have great sized rooms with great air conditioning, room quite large in size and great bathroom and shower. Breakfast provided is of a very high standard and cater for everyone. Only 5 min walk to everything it is the perfect location and very quiet and private as well... Perfect!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit sala thai spa for the best and most professional massage in patong!
Sylvia K. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2011
nice and cool hotel

the architecture and surroundings
9.3
the building is new and clean, with really nice view and surroundings, 5 minutes walk to cafes, and amenities. staff was friendly and helpfull. a plesant place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road, thats where the night life in phuket take place.
Pooja S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2011
Good hotel for Patong

close to patong night life and beach
8
The hotel is very conveniently located - walking distance to Patong Beach and Bangala Rd. The rooms are clean and quite roomy, and a bonus is the free wifi, breakfast and mini bar (with water, soft drinks and juice). The breakfast was decent, with a good spread, especially the variety of tropical fruits. One big gripe was that we used the hotel tour guide to book a transfer to phi phi island and we were told that the transfer and ferry ride would take 90mins all up, which is why we agreed to pay 800bhat per person return. The trip to the pier was in a sickeningly hot & packed minibus with bad airconditioning, and crawling with bugs. After that ride from hell we got to the pier to be told that our ferry would take 2hrs to reach the island. As we had booked a resort on phi phi out of our budget as a treat, we wanted to get the most time for our money and we were utterly disappointed with the incorrect advice and bad conditions we had to deal with.
Chan J. Groups Hong Kong, October 31, 2011
More than I expected

Location, Hotel Facilities, Style of Hotel
9.3
I changed my destination to The Nap Patong because of the Bangkok flood. As I booked the hotel in a rush, I didn't have much choices. I chose The Nap because it has good comments on TripAdvisor - rank 4.5 stars but priced very low (less than US$70 per night only) Upon my arrival, I like the color of the entire hotel - White and Ocean Blue. Everything looks so new and clean. My room was on 4/F (no.421), though it is long way from the lift, it has a better privacy (people cannot see through the room from the swimming pool) The power on/off system was out of order on the first day, but the technician fixed it in front of me in 10 min. Breakfast is gorgeous though variety is not big, fried rice and noodles are delicious. The room is 90% clean (minor stink on the floor and wall but acceptable) There were tiny ants near the minibar table and bathroom - so please don't put any sweet or food over-night. Location is super convenient. 6 mins walk to a Seafood Street (over 10 restaurants) and 5 mins walk to the beach. Shuttle car to Jungceylon Shopping Mall (BIG C supermarket is there) SPA at the hotel named THE NAM is gorgeous - cheap but 5 star treatments
Restaurant Tip: Turn left to Rat-u-thit Pee Road for over 100 restaurants Turn right to the beachside restaurants
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Excellent hotel

Amazing food in the restaurant, fantastic service
10
I cannot recommend this place highly enough, our stay here was wonderful. There is building work over the road so it can be a little noisy but that's a minor grumble and there aren't many places in Patong that don't have some construction work close by.
Tricia P. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Location

New, great location to the beach
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at The Nap. The pool is small with no scenery around it. It was an easy walk to the beach and restaurants etc. When we first arrived, they only had 2 single beds available. We had to change rooms mid-stay. If you want one big bed, you must specify on your reservation. The breakfast was very good.
Jinny L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2011
Lovely hotel

Cozy hotel room/balcony and good breakfast
9.7
The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. I was early and they allowed me to check in earlier than stipulated time. REally enjoyed my stay there and will definitely return on my next trip.
Radley L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Great hotel, great service lovely people.

Staff are great, hotel is very clean and room was excellent
10
I had a great time at the Nap hotel, short walk to the beach and all the staff are really friendly and keen to be helpful. Definitely stay again.
Travel tip: Nice evening small hawker stand if you turn left out of the hotel on corner of the crossroads about 100m.
Ngan S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel

Excellent staff and service in a great location
8.3
This trip was our belated honeymoon and we must thank The Nap for making our stay so pleasant and memorable. Staff were happy, courteous, professional and helpful at all times. The room was modern, cosy and neat. Location was just as advertised, down the end of the beach but close enough to walk to everywhere we wanted to visit. After seeing the major resorts in the heart of Patong, we were pleased to be staying a bit further away in a quieter pocket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02