or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3055 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3055)
Sort by:
Ivo S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 29, 2012
Glad it was away from the hustle and bustle

Location, Design, Staff, Room
8.3
when i arrived i was pissed off because there is a huge construction-site across the street. but the noise was quiet low and didn't bother me as the rooms are not right next to that area. good location to plan trips. don't stay in patong for a long time, it's horrible. well maybe you like loud, dirty, bad smell, crowded & too much traffic... if not stay for 2-3 days and move on.
Yan L. Couples Australia, February 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel, lovely location, really amazing.

The hotel was spacious and relaxing and very resort style.
10
The hotel was so beautiful with an 'open concept'. The rooms were beautiful, the pool was relaxing and the hotel was just so beautiful and staff were helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a day trip to Phi Phi Islands especially the Maya Island. (Not sure if that's the right name) but the trip was amazing and beautiful.
Gillian P. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and location, staff very friendly

Being in a quieter area of Patong but not far from the action.
10
Very well designed - clean, modern lines. Great breakfast every morning :) Staff very friendly. Lovely facilities, great balconies and bathrooms. Only negative thing was I kept hitting my legs on the corners of the bed ! (could be my fault). All in all very happy, exceeded expectations.
Oded F. Couples Israel, February 27, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Clean & nicely decorated, friendly staff, good breakfast, pool
8.7
this is my second visit to patong and both times stayed at this great hotel
Jansen T. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

It was quiet and peaceful. I really loved the bathroom
7.3
The breakfast was great only for a first try. On our second day, we were disappointed that the food served were almost the same. On the third time, it was almost sickening to have the same variety of breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: free drinks in the mini bar
Chi J. Groups United States of America, February 27, 2012
Great location and ambience

Breakfast and Internet included
8.7
i had a very pleasant stay at nap patong. hotel is one short block away from the patong beach and a less than 10 minute walk to the main street. it's close to a lot of bars and restaurants. lobby is warm and welcoming. our room has a great view overlooking the pool and i was pleasantly surprised by the stairs leading to the upper deck on the balcony. breakfast is great and choices vary daily. specially recommend the fresh squeeze. staff is helpful and attentive. i will definitely stay again if i return.
Restaurant Tip: There is a huge street food market behind the mall, a great place to try local foods affordably!
Shiyun R. Couples China, February 27, 2012
Great location

good price
7.7
very near beach, convenient location, nice buffet breakfast, clean room.
Wan T. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel for vacation

strategic location
9
I love the hotel achitecture especailly the romantic ambient which has gave me a memorable stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend time to walk along the Patong beach which just 5 min walk from the hotel
Trevor M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Loved this hotel

clean new rooms
8
We liked this hotel with its modern rooms and clean lines. Rooms are average size for thailand but bthe balcony area is large and we used this often. Breakfast was average hotel fair Happy hour coctails were good. Hotel staff were all really helpful Free internet in libary and we got free wifi with room. On the down side, the bathroom lighting in the rooms was beautiful but not practical, needs a bright light somewhere. And the seating in the restraunt area for breakfast etc is rediculous, again it looks good but not practical. Its a 3 minute walk to the beach and a nice stroll to Bangla rd We thought we got value for what we paid and we would stay there again.
Daniel Y. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Mordern Hotel, Quite location, can't ask for more!

Clean, Staff, Location
10
We had a great stay at the Nap, recommend it to all of our friends as the rooms are just lovely to stay in. Very clean, and well maintained place. The breakfast was also great with alot of variety. Extremely short walk to the famous Patong beach as well
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2min to the right down the road you will hit Patong beach, where you can relax all day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05