arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Mohammad S.
United Arab Emirates
November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
value for money
Excellent hotel, perferct location & rooms. We got free upgrade.

Katrin H.
Estonia
November 19, 2012
Great hotel in great location
Modern, clean, nice pool
We absolutely loved this hotel, would stay again and recommend to everyone

Alphonse L.
Singapore
November 19, 2012
Great rooms with awesome breakfast
very nice range of breakfast
Second time to this hotel. Love the room and balcony. The pool is a little bit small but mostly people laze on the sunbeds beside the pool. Breakfast spread was quite decent with an egg counter and assorted western or asian food. The only negative point was the shower temperature seem to be a bit faulty. It was either too hot or too cold for me but my partner finds it fine, so i did not make any complaints. All in all, this is one of the best hotel I have been to, albeit one of the most expensive as well.

Robert T.
Australia
November 18, 2012
Nice, modern clean but dull.
Clean, modern, WIFI
The good: - Modern decor and pleasing to the eyes - Nice staff - Good on site facilities, i.e. spa, tour operator - Rooms are clean and tastefully decorated The not so good - The place feels are bit dull and empty. green plants to break up the open space would be nice - Disappointing knowledge of areas, we requested that the tour operator and staff that we would like local food i.e. markets, food stalls. Our requests were not answered satisfactorily, especially by the tour operator who had no idea. We were suggested 'local' restaurants which were inundated with tourists and were expensive. On a drive to the beach, we saw many on the street food stalls which made us question the knowledge and understanding of staff. Note to the Nap Patong, not every one like to eat a restaurants, some travelers want to eat like locals.

CHEE L.
Malaysia
November 18, 2012
New Design concept hotel
Free minibar
Friendly staff and clean room. Room is smaller than what we expected. What we like most about this hotel is environmental conscious.

Barry M.
Australia
November 18, 2012
Great Location
Location
Very modern hotel. Wonderful location just back from beach area & all the hussle & bustle of shopping restaurants etc etc. Awesome swimming pool in hotel which is lovely to swim in the evenings. The buffet was good & varied a little each day. Staff were very friendly & could not do enough to cater for my every need. The bedroom was very nice & modern & also very quiet despite just being back from beach area.

ASHLEY C.
Hong Kong
November 17, 2012
Nice hotel for a comfort stay
Good location
The hotel lobby looks nice, its decoration theme matches with its name. It has a very convenient location, with shops and bars nearby. We chose to walk to dinner, shopping along the streets and feel the air in Patong town. One point to note, there're quite a few of mosquitos at the hotel, since its lobby has water pools. P.s. The 76 bar has movenpick gelato, must get few scoops if u are movenpick fans.

Dan G.
Singapore
November 15, 2012
Very nice and lovely hotel situated at patong
Love the location and near to many eateries
Great location within walking distance of shops and restaurants. A beautiful pool for relaxation. The deluxe room we stayed in was clean and have a good view of the pool area. When we arrived at night time we were greeted w/ warm or friendliness when we checking in. Buffet breakfast was normal but can be improved. Overall value for money -4 star hotel facilities services. Would definitely return for another stay when next in Phuket.

Kenny T.
Singapore
November 14, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel
Chic-looking
- Friendly staff. - Walking distance to Patong Beach - Near cheap seafood restaurants - Love that every balcony has a built in cushion seats with ceiling fan and coffee table. Great for cuddling.

kit H.
Afghanistan
November 14, 2012
very good hotel
location, space
near beach location, and the stretch of beach is not crowded walking distance to the action but is not so close to it std breakfast is average room is spacious, comfortable service is attentive i would recommend this hotel for its location