or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3102 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3102)
Sort by:
Dong J. Couples South Korea, March 12, 2012
Very nice amenities & great bar

Location
9
as a couple we were initially shocked to find we had been booked into a room with 2 single beds. the next evening we were moved into a qs bedroom on second floor which was better. other than that inconvienience the staff were very lovely and the hotel was beautiful. would definitely stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Simon cabaret- pay the lady boys only 40 baht each for a pic. They tried ripping us off much more!!!
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Clean, modern rooms with great bathrooms. Hotel location is close enough to all of the sights in patong in yet on a relatively quiet street so you get the best of both worlds and just a short stroll to the beach.
9
this was our second visit to patong having previously stayed at la flora which proved to be an over priced disappointment and at the time was listed as trip advisors number 1 hotel in patong. with this in mind our expectations for the nap were not all that high but on arrival we were delighted to find a very stylish and clean property, our room was very well appointed and had a large balcony. by in large the service in the hotel was very good, a couple of occasions that let them down but on the whole a great stay. i also tried the spa at the nap and would highly recommend it, i opted for a 2 hour package which turned out to be 2 hours of complete relaxation, the massage and the facial were excellent and they used good quality products.
Aisling C. Groups Ireland, March 11, 2012
Very nice hotel in a good location.

Nice pool, room facilities, good location, pleasant staff
9
I enjoyed my stay in the Nap Hotel. The breakfast was adequate, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the room had plenty of extras like free water, bathrobes, free wifi etc. Everything I expect from a 5* hotel. The only negative is that the hotel has lots of mosquitoes, more than anywhere else in Patong. There is no reason that this should be happening other than the management don't pay out for pest control/mosquito fogging enough. I did get badly bitten while staying there.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Ka Jok See in Phuket Town and book ahead - a memorable experience!
Pascal S. Couples Germany, March 11, 2012
Nice and clean brand new Hotel easy near beaches

Brand new Hotel
8.3
Brand new well designed Hotel quiet location good service and friendly staff very clean about 100 meters from the beach
Liniwati D. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2012
New Clean Hotel at a very Good Location

Clean & Spacious Hotel
9.3
the hotel is very new and nice modern looking. the room is very big and well decorated. the front desk staffs are very helful. you can find foods everywhere close to the hotel. the breakfast is quite ok.
Yang S. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
Good service

good room devices,
9.7
1. hotel staff have nice smile. 2. the room is clean and nice. 3. The hotel is closed to the beach, only about 3 minutes walk. 4. The swimming pool is a bit small.
Manoj T. Couples India, March 9, 2012
great hotel

spotlessly clean rooms
9
this hotel is 10 min. walk from bangla road, so on a very peaeful location. beach is just 100 meters from the hotel. the rooms were fantastic and service too was very good
Winnie Q. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
Awesome stay!

Clean rooms, prompt service, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed in this hotel for 03 nights and have no complains at all. Our room is always cleaned up when we get back to our hotel. We get fresh towels every day and our minibar items are replenished every day too (ALL the items in the minibar are complimentary). The staff there are also very friendly and prompt in their service. And just outside the hotel, you can find many massage places and yummy seafood! Do check out this place when you next visit Phuket!
Louise T. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Very Trendy Modern Boutique Hotel

Lovely large balcony, free wifi, Great Staff
10
very hip & zen like boutique hotel, one of the best we stayed in over our trip in phuket, loved the free wifi, and free mini bar (soft drinks) its locations was spot on, 10 mins walk to bangla road. outside hotel 3 mins walk family mart, laundry bars eating, massage, market etc, but quiet location, 5 mins walk to beach. 10/10 for the breakfast, plenty of choice for all tastes (although the sets were a little low but you got the hang of them!) had a meal in hotel one night (which we never normally do) and it was excellent and not too expensive. happy hour was between 4-7pm, room was clean with a huge balcony and shower in bathroom which we prefer than a bath. quiet a new hotel, not many taxi drivers knew where it was. i also like that this hotel seemed to be for adults, so not tripping over pushchairs and screaming badly behaved kids! (well no kids when we went!) i would for sure go to this hotel again, 10/10 many thanks the nap hotel!
Nightlife Tip: The Happy Hour was as cheap in the hotel from 4-7pm as it was in the town for cocktails and beers, along with live music.
William L. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
Hotel looks good in photos, is not so comfortable

Location- 3 blocks from beach.
6.7
A little difficult to find, even for the taxi drivers. The photos look good...very modern and stylish. Seems they were more interested in good photos than guest comfort. Restaurant seating is big and soft, but you can't reach the back of the seats, so you end of hunched over and awkward. Floorlamps in the rooms are too big and in the way... Restaurant food was just ok, buffet was spread illogically, and the plate/food/guest flow was awkward. The most comfortable spot in the hotels was a big bed in the lobby where you lay out while waiting for the taxis or tour guides to find the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Had a great time on the elephant ride, and of course the island boatride trips. Patong beach was packed with hugely overweight eastern europeans in bikinis and speedos...not that big a deal, but surprising and unsightly. Would not return to Patong area again, there are so many more delightful places to visit in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01