or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2770 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2770)
Sort by:
Ben K. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Nice hotel with good service

nice hotel, new feeling
7.3
the hotel lobby and staff were very nice and welcoming. the hotel room was nice however it felt very dusty and dirty. we were upgraded to the moon room with an upstairs balcony, however the light did not work and it was evident it had not been cleaned in a very long time (there was rust, and dirt). overall the hotel was very nice and it was good that it was slightly away from the main street.
Tom F. Families with young children China, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel

Very clean
7.3
I feel surprised when I get a twin beds room, I thought by default I should get a double bed room. When I asked them this question, they replied, all doubled bed rooms are all occupied, and i didn't mention this in "special requirement" section when I book online. Just a little bit shocked when I heard this. Location is ok. Mini bar is all free, very good! Breakfast, just ok.
Felix X. Couples China, October 26, 2011
Nice renovation but service so so.

Good renovation
4.7
Stay nap only 2 days, overall is ok, hotel renovation is nice. But staff service is not that good, when we reached hotel no one help to carry luggage, reach hotel around 1:30pm, check-in took two hours, around 3:30pm. TIP: when you book this HOTEL, please mentioned clearly you need double bed room, otherwise they will give you two single bed room, they treat double bed room as special requirement, very weird. don't think I would go back stay Nap again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are good market food near the restaurant, a lot seafood can bargain. walk to famous street took around 10 to 15 mins walk.
Preshan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 23, 2011
Nice hotel

The location
3.7
Good hotel and clean rooms, I got my holiday worth at this hotel.
Alin N. Couples Romania, October 23, 2011
A gem

Nice rooms, great staff
9.3
I booked the hotel from Agoda and I wasn't disappointed: free soft drinks in the minibar, very nice rooms, great staff. I know that when I go back to Phuket I will chose The Nap again...
Victor S. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2011
The Hotel is Brand New

Free Mini Bar, Boutique style room
8.3
Our honeymoon in the Nap Patong,Phuket was great, the service is fine, nutritious and diverse breakfast. The room was the highlight, it is spacious and very modern. The free minibar is also a nice treat and it is located in proximity with the beach.
Rick T. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Impressive Layout of Rooms and Good Service

hotel room layout, nice furnishing, samsung lcd tv, balcony, pool + jacuzzi inside, free pool games for guest
8.3
i was pleasantly surprised and satisfied for what the hotel can offer me. though not a big hotel,but can actually make me feel cozy at the balcony and simply feel like relaxing in the room...great place for couple to hang out. the location of this hotel is also great as it's minutes walk to the beach and shopping area. free minibar served daily but no liquor. 1 unlucky incident for me is when i step into the room there was no power for the whole room and the bellboy paged for the technician which took less than minutes to arrive and rectify the problem. other than that, the rest is fine n chill. buffet breakfast served is good enough to fill your stomach but too bad not a lot of variety.
Hotel Feature Tip: Prepare small notes for the hotel bellboy as he will stand there in the room waiting for your generous tips. Be careful where you place your room itinerary as my friend was made to pay 160 baht for losing the hair-dryer bag at the end of the stay...
Roderick B. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
New, well maintained hotel in great location

Rooms are of a good standard
10
i stayed at this hotel based on the recommendation of a friend. i was more than pleased. the hotel is relatively new. the facilities are in good condition and well-maintained including the air-conditioning which was effective but unobtrusive which is important for a good night's sleep. the staff were very pleasant and helpful. the availability of computers for guests is a plus. the buffet breakfast while not spectacular was more than adequate.
Janice C. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
'perfect size rooms, lovely hotel

All staff lovely freindly very helpful
10
Loved this hotel, clean rooms, fantastic food, staff & pool. Compared to other hotels stayed in Thailand excellent value for money! We will be back thank you Nap !
Erick P. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2011
Very cozy and warm hotel! Near the beach!

Nice, cozy and big room. Very near to the beach, only 5 minutes walking distance
9
I had a great time staying in this hotel. First impression was good, walking inside the room I was impressed. I stayed two nights there. Very near to the beach and the staffs were very helpful. The breakfast was great.
Restaurant Tip: There isn't any restaurant or minimarket around, you need to walk 10-15 minutes to get to the nearest restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03