arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Byron J.
New Zealand
November 13, 2012
All round great stay
Location, rooms, service
Great location, walking distance from some really nice restaurants and cafe's. Frienly helpful staff, and spatious well looked after modern rooms.

Kiet T.
Australia
November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel
free wifi and mini bar, Lots of space for luggage
Good location close to Patong, The room ain't huge but clean. 10 minutes walk to beach, shopping street. Nice and modern design. Free wifi. complimentary minibar (stocked with non-alcoholic drinks)and fruit platter on arrivals and farewell drinks at the bar on the day of departure was a nice touches. Good breakfast.The food at the restaurant and bar were good value and they have happy hour drinks at the bar every night 5 cocktails for 500baht quite value for money.The staff were very friendly and helpful.

nhia V.
United States
November 11, 2012
very nice hotel
good service and room size
my stay here was great, good service, good room size, and good food from the hotel.

nhia V.
United States
November 11, 2012
good hotel
good service and room size
good service, good size room and good food at the hotel.

Sulaiman A.
Saudi Arabia
November 11, 2012
Nice and quiet hotel
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions
I like this hotel so much.The rooms are clean and almost modern , the mini bar is full of non alcoholic complementary drinks and the pool area is ok with a helpful staff. The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that the house keeping staff are noisy at the morning , they talk in a high voice at morning time and if you are a light sleeper you will definitely feel uncomfortable when the start there work. To sum it up I recommend this hotel but not highly

serge F.
France
November 10, 2012
Good hotel but they don't care of some details!!
design - room - breakfast
It's our second time in this hotel. It's more expansive than before but no more services or advantages. The design is really modern and very convenient for the client. The room is enough large with spacious bathroom. For Chinese (homeland or Singaporean) there is NO chinese speaking channel!! For the class of this hotel you will find in your room ordinary slipper reusable for the next client). The water of the shower can be very hot or cold, difficult to adjust. So the hotel is always nice but more and more details are OUT !!

harrison K.
Australia
November 10, 2012
Great
Fabulous rooms
Terrific location. Just off the main street and the beach. About 300 metres. Just far enough to not get the night noise. Lovely pool area and very accommodating staff. Fairly new funky hotel with mod cons. Great breakfast

Jeffrey K.
Australia
November 09, 2012
Stylish hotel with 5 star service
service
This is a very stylish modern hotel located close to the beach and close to the gay area of Patong. The room was large, bed was comfortable and so were the pillows. We also had a very large balcony and the bathroom too was big and well set up. The view from all the hotel's rooms is nice as it is next to a Temple complex so can see the trees and the beach. The gym was reasonably well equipped for a hotel gym. My only criticism is there was poor lighting in the bathroom - which was only a problem when I wanted to shave.

Paula B.
Australia
November 09, 2012
Great location & nice hotel
Very quiet
Great location and the rooms were a decent size. We had a room on the 2nd floor which was the same level as the pool.

LIU K.
Hong Kong
November 08, 2012
execellent!!!!!!
good design ~~
very very comfortable stay at The Nap...Nice room and friendly staff.... even have a travel agency inside hotel..everything is great~!