or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2882 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2882)
Sort by:
Hanpeng L. Couples China, December 2, 2011
Nice Hotel and good stay experience

Thai buffet on Wed, good hosipitallity
8.7
nice stay experience, about 45mins drive from the airport to patong nap, we stayed 4 nights in the nap. the bar besides the hotel is quite nice, 5 mins walk to beach and downtown, recommend the restaurant near the nap, named nok, nice thai food and cheap seafood. the room is quite spacious and clean, just be aware of ants:) good and comfortable bed, swimming pool is quite good as well.
Angela D. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
Excellent hotel, nice and good location

Very modern, excellent breakfast.
10
no downside!! everything was excellent. very nice hotel modernly furnished. the attention of the staff was very good, the breakfast was amazing, nice pool and excellent location.
Kelly L. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2011
Wonderful Hotel with clean beautiful rooms

New, clean beautiful rooms and good service provided.
9.7
Good service, provided us a place to store our luggage when we had to check out early and a hotel room to wash up when we returned from our tour even after we checked out. Rooms look exactly like the pictures shown.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is just a short walk away from Bangla Street where all the pubs/clubs are. You can indulge in nightlife there. And along the way there are many shops and restaurants, but I would not recommend shopping here.
Nathanael H. Groups Australia, November 30, 2011
Modern hotel- friendly staff a great place to stay

Clean, Modern, Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Quiet but only 10mins walk from the centre of town
10
As a group we have been to Patong a number of times to play football in the Phuket Super 7's. This is our first time at the Nap and we found it very very good. The Nap Patong is a smaller hotel. The staff show the genuine friendliness and warmth that I love about the Thai people with nothing ever being a problem tot them. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and the hotel is away from the noise but not too far away (lazy 10 min walk to center of town or AUD 2.50 Tuk Tuk ride). The Nap is clean and comfortable with a good restaurant and a fun bar. The Bar has talented live chilled music most evenings and is a great place to knock back a few cocktails without being hassled. The pool is not massive but as it isn't a huge hotel it was balanced to the amount rooms. I'd recommend this hotel without hesitation for anyone wanting to stay in a modern clean place that is close to Patong but far enough away from the noise.
Travel tip: What ever you do don't eat next door at the Asprey absolute rubbish - and for a great meal -seafood go to Dang No 8 on the main road into town (Tan and Thai will look after you) Friends had Massage at the Hotel and said it was fantastic. But massage on the beach is also good. Don't be too concerned about being asked every few seconds for a massage as you walk to and from your destinations many of them are just legitimate massage places and very inexpensive.
Suparerk B. Families with older children Thailand, November 30, 2011
Cozy chic with value!

Location, design, clean, quiet.
9.7
loved our stay at the nap. boutique style hotel that had all the of a larger hotel but just scaled down without any loss of quality or service. very clean. good performing staff. loved the breakfast. although the selection wasn't large but the quality of the food was good and creative. recommended!
Loga A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Stay was excellent. Rooms were good.

Very close to beach.
7.7
Dont spend have lunch and dinner in the hotel, its expensive.
Travel tip: Hotel is in the center of everything in Patong city. Great location.
Zhou R. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2011
Great location good breakfast

like the view from the hotel rooms
9.7
the hotel has a very mordern concept. very friendly staff and we got almost everythings i need in the hotel. the breakfast provided is perfect. the best thing we like is the view from the hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the view from the rooms is great!
Sharifah B. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Modern n very clean hotel

Staff are very friendly n helpful. Locations are very good. Near to happening places n cheap seafood stall just round d corner
8.7
it was mine n my daughter's birthday and they surprised us with cakes. the staff was very warmth and helpfull especially ms nuch. the hotel is very clean and modern. quiet n peaceful. all the shopping area, bangla road are within walking distance. even the junceylon mall are near. my stay there in nap patong was a pleasant one. will definitely stay again for my next visit! and yes, the beach is very near to our hotel!
Maulydia Y. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2011
cozy hotel

clean, modern, cozy ambience
8
really enjoy staying here, good location near beach and night life entertainment, very nice and helpful staf, healthy breakfast
Tyler R. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2011
Finally - something stylish in Patong!

Great location, beautiful rooms and pool.
9
i normally stay in hotels that you would find on tablet hotels or design hotels, so it's been hard for me to find a place that is my style but still centrally located in the patong area. fortunately, i found the nap patong. it's new, stylish and attracts the kind of people i want to be staying at a hotel with. :-) highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05