or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Helen R. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2011
Fantastic modern hotel!!

Modern, inexpensive restaurant, free mini bar, great service
10
this is the best hotel i have stayed in phuket. the hotel is only a year old and all modern facilities. the mini bar was complimentary and restocked daily, it was 5 minutes walk to bangla, juncelon and nightlife. great hotel, will be back!
Seo S. Couples South Korea, October 9, 2011
Not good choice among what I choosed.

ocean view and reasonable price.
6
It was not so bad for me because it was reasonable price and close to the beach. But my husband was not satisfied at this hotel because it was not clean and damp. I choosed hotels refer to this site. Actually it was not good among what I choosed. But staffs were nice and tried to help us.
Laura S. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2011
New & Clean hotel

New, clean & convenient
10
New, clean & convenient. High speed wifi provided. Buffet breakfast. No view from room balcony, block by building surrounding.
Qi L. Couples October 8, 2011
Lovely hotel with wonderful service

comfortable room and smiling service
9.7
Though the location is not at the most convenience, the room decoration is very comfortable and all the staffs are ready to help. The breakfast is also enjoyable and I prefer to make another stay next time when I visit Patong.
Subrata R. Families with young children India, October 7, 2011
A Lovely hotel in Thailand

Location and the room comfort
9
Its was a great stay at Phuket because of this hotel only . Rooms are very comfortable and the staffs are very friendly. Many Indian food restaurants are just within walking distance. The most happening road is within 15 minutes walk and so no big noise is here. The beach is within 2-3 minutes.
Ming C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2011
Chic, cozy and serene

Great location, convenient but still quiet no matter at day and night
9.3
i was very happy and honored to get a upgrade with a sea-view room during my stay, that was a wonderful experience when you get up to see the sunlight and the sun set while you were sitting on the comfortable balcony bench lounge everyday. as you have seen on their websites, the decoration is modern, the room is cozy, staff are friendly..., nevertheless, there were some slight problems with a very weak water flow in the bathroom( what we called "rain shower")and the unpleasant smell in the public restroom(although it is quite clean) beside the swimming pool, perhaps they can cope with it shortly. except that, it is definitely worth a second stay.
Nightlife Tip: it may need ten minutes walk to get to the popular night market, Bangla road, if you plan to visit bars/ pubs at night.
Andy L. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2011
Good location but so noisy

Near the beach but far away to eat
7.3
Tuk tuk so expensive, But far away to bars, need walk a long path
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2011
Very nice hotel

Cool rooms, big balcony
10
I've stayed at the Nap Patong many times and I'm never dissappointed. The hotel is in a quiet area but still close to the beach and nightlife. The rooms are very comfortable and well laid out with a very nice sized bathroom. The rooms also open up to a large balcony overlooking the pool. The hotel staff are friendly, professional and speak good English. The breakfast buffet while not overwhelmingly large is of good guality. The pool is large, quiet, and has plenty of lounge chairs. I would like to see a few more TV channel selections and the gym is small but usable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Phuket Fantasea show is worth seeing. Very well done. Any travel desk can arrange it for you.
Marcel F. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 30, 2011
Nice location for everyone

In a quiet street, yet just over 5 minutes walk from all the action (Bangla and other hot streets), clean, friendly staff
7.7
I only stayed 3 nights, the room with terrace was very nice, a bit on the modern side, everything was working, minibar is free but the choice is limited to a few soda and water. Quiet location yet you can only walk 7 minutes to reach Bangla and other more happening streets. Swimming pool was clean but quite small.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2011
Would not recommend

Newer hotel, good location
5
i would not recommend this hotel. upon arrival, i was given the worst room in the hotel. they were not sold out, and they would not make a change for me, but after alot discussion, i was granted a new room but only after alot of problems with my room, and then only after 2 nights stay in that room. no view. sunbathers looked straight into my room. i was with my girlfriend, but was given 2 small beds. so small my girlfriend and i could not sleep in the same bed. the staff is not friendly. they got in arguements with two other couples infront of me. this was typical for hotels that don't understand customer service. they provide you a service, "you don't like it, leave". that's the message, and it's also, verbal. the night manager was horrible. this staff doesn't care if you are happy or not. that's your problem. you want to stay there, then i say, that's your problem. one last thing. the food wasn't good. oh well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08