Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Tuomo K.
Finland
October 16, 2012
Nice hotel in a good quiet place
Loft style rooms
Nice, peaceful hotel nearby beach. Worth to take loft style rooms with own balcony upstairs (great for sun bathing).

Thi N.
Vietnam
October 15, 2012
Location little far from Shopping center.
New design Hotel but room small.
we arrived at the afternoon. take a little time to check in. we request the high floor but can't get. room is not too big. tv program is not too much too. the staff are friendly. the food at the restaurant are bad. don't try the food at restaurant. go near the beach. food and price are ok.

Daniel I.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2012
Great place in the quieter end of town
short walk to main areas, but nice and quiet. Great staff, great food, great rooms.
I have stayed here previously and was not disappointed on my return. friendly staff and great place to chill out in Patong. The rooms are great, its very comfortable and clean and the restaurant is very decent.

craig G.
Australia
October 14, 2012
Excellent hotel nothing bad to say
great staff and location
Stayed for 8 nights and was one of the better hotel's i have stayed in. Big and clean rooms. Hotel staff were very friendly and the location was great. Everything within walking distance , the beach was only a 2 minute walk away. Breakfast was always changing daily. Only negative was that the airport transfer didn't pick us up at the airport next time I will confirm this before the flight.

HSINYI H.
Taiwan
October 12, 2012
best loaction and new modern design hotel
hotel design is modern
over all two days design experience is very good. The location is very close to Patong beach just 5 minutes can go to Pantong beach but also away from main street not very noisy. Hotel decoration is very modern and new.The bed is good to sleep,and the food is ok in reasonable price. The only thing i need to compalin is this hotel is too many cusotmer so i think sometimes the service is not very good,such as one day they don't even provide tooth brush and change new towel but i ask front dest to help clean.This is really need to improve.But overall the C/P ratio is very good.

San C.
Singapore
October 12, 2012
Every thing they said about the hotel is true!
Good location, helpful staff
nice comfortable place with tasteful decor and theme. it feels like a designer hotel. also comes equipped with a modest pool, gym and basic facilities. no complains and even the breakfast and lunch was good. only thing is that even though the hotel gives a free minibar drinks and provides complimentary drinking water, there is no convenience store within easy walking distance of the hotel, so be sure to grab sufficient drinking water if you need that sort of thing.

MIR T.
Pakistan
October 11, 2012
Great experience indeed!
One of the best hotel in Phuket in every aspect
Well I am short of the words to describe how nice was my stay at this hotel. Wonderful view of Andaman Sea from window, immaculately clean and tidy hotel, free mini bar, ultra clean, very very courteous staff, excellent ambiance. Roomes even had umbrella, shoes, iron, iron stand, hair dryer, fridge, shampoo, conditioner, water, drinks, balcony for outdoor environment and view of Patong beach. Swimming pool, tour programs (paid), breakfast and drinks bar. Best location, not right on the beach but at some distance from tsunami endangered beach (so you fee relatively safe, in case anything like that happens) and also away from noisy Bangla Road but not far away - at a walking distance. Ideal place to stay in Phuket.

Adam G.
Australia
October 11, 2012
Nice Hotel Great service and staff
Staff and Service
Boutique type hotel just north of Bangla Rd entertainment precinct very friendly and helpful staff room did not have a view of ocean which I did think I was going to get otherwise ok hotel. Best thing I liked about the hotel was the staff, there is business centre with internet and you get free wifi in room. Pool was ok, service was excellent.

junghoon K.
South Korea
October 10, 2012
Disappointing and overrated Hotel
Large balcony space
I must say my stay in NAP Patong was the most disappointing stay in Thailand so far. They didn't allow us to check in early yet they made us wait nearly half an hour pass the check in time. Staffs seems to be constantly angry and disgruntled. I don't want to feel like I am asking for their favors for checking-in or requesting a room service. I asked the cleaning lady to clean the room which she didn't. Breakfast. nothing special. two out of 5? Its neither walking distance to Jung Ceylon nor the beach. Especially not during the day with the killer heat. Save the money and stay elsewhere and rent a bike with the savings. I would not recommend this place.

Kazuya S.
Japan
October 08, 2012
good services, flexible support,
good access to the beach, new facilities
Their services were flexible, we took shower even after we checked out with no charge. clean room, good facilities in beach resort.