or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3201 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3201)
Sort by:
Emma G. Groups United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Stylish boutique hotel,outstanding value for money

x
10
The Nap Patong is a stylish boutique hotel. It is fairly new and this is reflected in the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The reception area in particular is very nice. We arrived after a 29 hour (!) flight and the staff were very helpful. Our room was not ready on our arrival so they allocated us another room that was better located. There was a good choice of breakfast and breakfast is served in the bar area. The bar also has happy hour every evening and I would highly recommend the cocktails. The pool area was clean and well kept and the pool staff were very attentive. The rooms were spacious, the bathroom was very nice and the balcony area was a really lovely space. We paid £68 plus tax per night and it really did represent outstanding value for the service that we received. I would definitely recommend.
Travel tip: x
Christina Y. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2012
Awesome hotel with great service

complimentary mini-bar and great location
9.7
The Nap is amazingly awesome. The service was good. Staff were very friendly. It is just a 3 mins walk to the beach. the location is good as it is away from the nightlife street. At night, can still walk out for those small food stalls around the area.
Cara Z. Groups United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Great hotel, great service awesome breakfast

comfy beds, spacious rooms
10
Had a great time at the nap! Spacious rooms, friendly staff!
Restaurant Tip: 3 spices is beautiful
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
delightful & gorgeous hotel

very nice rooms and interior
9
we were so happy the moment we arrived at the hotel. it was very clean, modern and beautifully decorated. it is by far one of the best hotels we've ever stayed in. and the entire minibar is foc! downside was i informed the receptionist that it is my husband's birthday and is it possible to arrange something for us. she told that we did not inform earlier and might not be possible which i understood. i requested that she try and find out and get back to me which she promised she would but ended up no news from her.
Stella O. Couples March 20, 2012
Dream hotel

ambience
8.7
enjoyed every moment spent there. didn't even want to leave the hotel!
Chau H. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Service
9
good hotel, staff are all full of smile. they even prepare 2 breakfast box for us as they know we are leaving on a tour very early in the morning. free minibar and rooms are clean.
Gary B. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Thai sensational

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
the nap patong hotel was sensatiional we had a great time, the staff were friendly and nothing was an effort.
Shin H. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2012
Great location and good service

the location is convenient. it is near the beach and convenient stall. the service is excellent.
10
i enjoyed my stay there as the staff were helpful, friendly and polite. the breakfast was good with a wide spread of choices.
Kong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Cool hotel with great location

Contemporary, friendly staff,
8.7
it's one of the few that looks trendy and stylish. the room is comfortable with sofa at the balcony. the balcony even has a pool right next to it as a barrier! worth the money paid, though expensive.
Bee N. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2012
lovely hotel ugly staff - Unforgetable experience,

beautiful hotel
6
They refused to let us check out said we took one of their room sandals. When we said we did not, who will want a used hotel sandals? The staff (2 of them) insisted we took them and said in their Thai english, " you want to buy?" I told them " we did not take your sandals" and they just stare at me and refuse to allow us to leave????. Oh My God! over a pair of sandals, I would have took their television set instead if I want to, why a pair of sandals? With my taxi waiting and late for the airport and they refused to let us check out, I have no choice but to offer them to check my bags. Upon seeing this commotion, a third receptionist who remained silent all this while stepped in and said to them in Thai, and apparently it took a while for him to convince them to allow me to go????and reluctantly they let me leave. I hoped the hotel management will not penanlize the receptionist that uses his brain and/or make him pay for the "lost" sandals. Beautiful clean hotel but I would give this hotel a miss on my next trip, and my advice to those who want to book this hotel is to go thru with the hotel each and every item in the room, and do chjeck out early, I cannot imagine, what will they do if they "lost" a towel? Bring ourt the security?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03