Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3744 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Adam G.
Australia
October 11, 2012
Nice Hotel Great service and staff
Staff and Service
Boutique type hotel just north of Bangla Rd entertainment precinct very friendly and helpful staff room did not have a view of ocean which I did think I was going to get otherwise ok hotel. Best thing I liked about the hotel was the staff, there is business centre with internet and you get free wifi in room. Pool was ok, service was excellent.

junghoon K.
South Korea
October 10, 2012
Disappointing and overrated Hotel
Large balcony space
I must say my stay in NAP Patong was the most disappointing stay in Thailand so far. They didn't allow us to check in early yet they made us wait nearly half an hour pass the check in time. Staffs seems to be constantly angry and disgruntled. I don't want to feel like I am asking for their favors for checking-in or requesting a room service. I asked the cleaning lady to clean the room which she didn't. Breakfast. nothing special. two out of 5? Its neither walking distance to Jung Ceylon nor the beach. Especially not during the day with the killer heat. Save the money and stay elsewhere and rent a bike with the savings. I would not recommend this place.

Kazuya S.
Japan
October 08, 2012
good services, flexible support,
good access to the beach, new facilities
Their services were flexible, we took shower even after we checked out with no charge. clean room, good facilities in beach resort.

Yunjing D.
China
October 08, 2012
Great location and smilling service
Great location, just 3-5 five minutes to the beach, and around 15-20 minuts walk to Juncelon. Room is clean and free minibar (everything). Breakfast is nice, and employees are always ready to help with smiles.
We stayed two nights with a kid of 5, we have a happy stay there. It's located in a convinient place. On the last day, we will take night flight and we went out to the beach during day time, the hotel arranged a guest room for us to take show in the late afternoon. But the room is pretty small.

Chee H.
Malaysia
October 08, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great Location
Clean
5 min walk to the Patong beach, 20 min walk to Bangla Road, very comfort to stay in here and the hotel cleanliness are so well maintain. Will come back again.

VINH T.
Vietnam
October 08, 2012
One of the best hotels in Patong
Quiet, friendly staff, internal and external environment
Perfect location. Not too far from the fun areas and very quiet. Excellent environments. Very friendly and helpful staff.

glen A.
Indonesia
October 07, 2012
lovely hotel and perfect location
we love the design of the hotel and the room
we really enjoy our stay at the nap,everything was great,the only cons is the bed is not too comfy and the pillows are too flat and not puffy,we recommend this hotel to anyone like to enjoy the patong nightlife but want to have a good rest without any noise.the room also have everything u need.really worth the price.

Jeffrey W.
Indonesia
October 06, 2012
Superb hotel for honeymoon destination
Nice ambience, rooms, and amenities.
I love my overall stay in this hotel. Hotel is brand new, excellent location, building is nice, rooms are great and comfortable. Breakfast not so good but acceptable. Hotel is quiet, but also near to street food centres.

Chee L.
Malaysia
October 06, 2012
New and stylish hotel
Minimalist design, new and clean; away from the noisy Bangla street but close enough to walk there
Stayed 2 nights here, was upgraded to the moonlight suite as it was my husband's birthday. Room is adequately size, cosy and comes with a balcony overlooking the pool. It has a spiral staircase which leads to a rooftop deck to soakin the moonlight if one wish, but not really necessary as the balcony and comfy sofa does the trick. Only downside: Water pressure at the high floors are low, so do ask for lower floors if that bothers you.

Chee L.
Malaysia
October 06, 2012
New stylish hotel
Minimalist design, new and clean; away from noisy Bangla street but close enough to walk there
Overall good, water pressure is low at high floors so do ask for a lower floor if that bothers you.