Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2888 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2888)
Sort by:
Duanting Z. Couples China, November 7, 2011
nice new hotel and good location

brand new condition, good location
8.3
the hotel is on patong beach. it's newly opened so all the things are in good condition. the room is quite clean and comfortable. the environment is relatively quite. the staff is quite friendly. it's convenient to go shopping and night life. the swimming pool is beautiful. we wish we could stay longer there.
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, November 6, 2011
Good location and new hotel

Delicious breakfast and good services
8
Very new hotel with very good services. The staff is very helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect. Few minutes walk to the Patong Beach and to the shopping area. Breakfast is very good in taste and fresh.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go out to the street at side of Patong Beach for joining the tour to outter island, much cheaper.
Chan K. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2011
Great Service and location.

clean hotel, near to foods and beach.
8
we stay at the nap patong for 2nights and we enjoy the stay very much. though it’s a simple pineapple drink, we didn’t expect any welcome drink especially at the front desk (ms. nuch, the supervisor was very attentive) but it gives us the refreshing welcome feel. checking into our room was a breeze as concierge is located at front desk. nap patong offers good location and friendly service, real quiet (except for sentimental songs coming from lobby lounge, which was ok) at night. turn right from nap patong is the beach, turn left are the foods and drinks (and massage). my youngest son got food poisoning on 2nd night a great thanks to the miss nuch and the concierge staff who drove us to patong hospital, 5mins away. overall a good, quiet and clean hotel to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shooting range (easy 15mins drive away) and it was fun shooting rifle with scope. Safari Jungle was fun for my boys too. Jungceylon shopping centre has wide selection of wood cravings at basement.
Leonid K. Groups Russia, November 5, 2011
Nice and quiet place with a great service

Big rooms, small but good pool, very good restaurant and much more
9.3
Very lovely and nice place with a great silent service that has been almost invisible. It has pool on 2F, free minibar and many small features. I don't like Patong beach after all, but can recommend this hotel for sure.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to Patong restaurants, use in-hotel one - good food for reasonable price
Green A. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
The best in Patong

New and airy rooms
9
My 5th stay at this hotel, will go back again. The hotel staff are very helpful. Happy hour at the bar gets busy - very classey....
Monica C. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2011
Lovely hotel

Modern, simple and clean
9
We enjoyed the hotel very much, delicious breakfast, make-you-own fresh juice bar. Loved the live jazz solo music at the bar at night. Free wifi and mini bar in rooms. Great pool,close to the beach but had construction going in front of hotel while we were staying.
Emily L. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2011
Contemporary Hotel

Spacious balcony with pool view
9.3
The above pictures say it all. It is as good as how it look like in the pictures. Convenient location as it is only about 15 minutes walk from Bangala Road, 5 minutes walk from the beach. Spacious balcony with pool view. Free in-room WIFI and mini-bar. Good breakfast with daily special. Friendly and helpful staff. The only disappointment is the hotel pickup did not appear at the airport when we arrived. We have to make our own way to the hotel. But to salvage the situation, the hotel staff is kind enough to extend our checkout time till evening, knowing that our flight back is at night. Overall, this hotel is definitely worth staying.
Noel K. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
great hotel and staff

location to beach and shopping
9.7
have stayed there two times now , having stayed in other hotel in patong several times we have found the staff cheerfull and helpfull rooms well servised .
Travel tip: handy to beach /shopping and resturants
Ross C. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
Perfect in almost every way...

Everything
9.3
We stayed here for 4 nights before heading to phi phi. This hotel is almost new in appearance and have great sized rooms with great air conditioning, room quite large in size and great bathroom and shower. Breakfast provided is of a very high standard and cater for everyone. Only 5 min walk to everything it is the perfect location and very quiet and private as well... Perfect!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit sala thai spa for the best and most professional massage in patong!
Sylvia K. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2011
nice and cool hotel

the architecture and surroundings
9.3
the building is new and clean, with really nice view and surroundings, 5 minutes walk to cafes, and amenities. staff was friendly and helpfull. a plesant place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road, thats where the night life in phuket take place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02