Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 530 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (530)
Sort by:
Andrew N. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Close to beach and relaxing pool

Location, pool, decent size room.
7.3
Great location 5mins walk to the beach and a couple of streets away from all the fun of Bangla road. Great size room, but quite noisy, could hear doors banging all the time, staff yelling / chatting. House keeping was a bit eager too. Maybe a poolview room would Be more relaxing it is different wing to what I was in.
Liting L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
value for money

modern decor, good facilities, helpful staff
8
Overall good experience
Navya S. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2015
Nap review

The staff, facilities and location
9.7
Shawn P. Solo travelers South Africa, May 11, 2015
feedback

location, room, pool
6.7
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Disappointing - standards have dropped.

the people working here are nice
2
There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp, even after I asked them to be changed. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
Hotel standards are slipping

nice staff
3.7
This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Another disappointment was the room. There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(
Abdul W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
awesome n vakue for money

free drinks n wifi
10
Awesomw
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
best experience I enjoyed in Thailand

staff pool room
8.3
Excellent
Mcconnell C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2015
Perfect for my trip

Great location, outstanding staff, fantastic breakfast
9.7
My stay was relaxing and exceeded my expectations upon arrival.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Nice clean place close to the beach

Large room, free wifi, location
9.3
The hotel was modern and clean. Very helpful staff. The room was of good size and the bed was reasonably comfortable. Nice balcony in view of the pool, but a nice quiet environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01