Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
2062 reviews

1886 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (2062)
Sort by:
Cicely A. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2016
With Nap Patong You Can't Go Wrong

Beverages in room are included free, great location, very nice-looking hotel
10
My stay at the Nap Patong Hotel was very pleasant. The staff were friendly, accommodating and spoke English very well. I encountered minimal communication issues. The refreshing towels and welcome drink were a nice touch when we checked in. The staff responded to requests in a timely manner and checking out was easy. I really enjoyed all the extra amenities in our room for the duration of our stay (beach towels, beach bag, umbrellas, slippers, robes, non-alcoholic beverages, mini fridge, bathroom toiletries). I would highly recommend staying here.
Report this review
Zaw W. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Value, clean & location

Big room size, clean n quite good location
8.7
pretty good location 10-15 mins walking distance to central area, beach yet quiet area. Nice lobby! Room size is quite big & clean. Decent breakfast. Overall considered value for money.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2016
Nap patong...

Location.... Staff... Atmosphere...
7.3
Nice....
Report this review
Edward S. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2016
Clean, basic no service hotel

clean, location, price
6.3
Hotel itself is fine. If you ask for any extras, like 2 room keys instead of one, anticipate an argument. Staff doesn't want to do anything out of the ordinary. Also, forced to buy tickets for a New Years Eve party which was a complete bust, plus they closed the pool for 2 days.
Report this review
Lin W. Couples China, December 26, 2015
nice place to stay when you travel

Food was good! Staffs are also helpful!
9
It is a nice place to stay, but a little bit far away from central area of patong beach, which means quiet in the good way. Everything is convenient in the room. Lots of free drinks were provided as well. We also got one plate of complimentary fruit during our stay.
Report this review
Nikunj P. Couples India, December 21, 2015
one of the best hotel in phuket

Staff is very helpful, good location, good services
10
We liked the hotel very much. It was on a very prime location. Its good value for money.
Report this review
Sharania N. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
Great stay

Clean!!! Great room!
8
Great! E daily breakfast was alright. Their room service food was awesome though. It's super near patong beach but distanced enough from all e noise at night! Which was great just for water sports n sight-seeing n food. Not much of a party person! So enjoyed my night sleep! Hey even give a beach bag plus towels and mats to go ! Which is a plus point cos the beaches in Phuket charge as rental!
Report this review
Teoh Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable and clean room,good location
7.7
Report this review
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Great Hotel. Well recommeded!

Good location. Nice and clean and friedly hotel staffs
9.3
Good and unforgetable experience stayed in The Nap Patong Hotel. It.is just 5 minutes walk to Patong Beach. Hotel is well maintainced, nice and clean. Hotel room are nice too. Nice and friendly hotel staffs always with smiles...
Report this review
Rohit K. Couples India, December 8, 2015
Amazing stay

everything was awesome, on the top cleanliness, courteous staffs and best location
9.7
This is definitely among our best stays abroad. We have traveled to US, Paris, Italy, Amsterdam, Brussels and bla bla. The courtesy which I saw in staffs here was at par. Everything is best about this hotel. Definitely coming back to Phuket- and will book this again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3561 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06