Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (252)
Sort by:
Neo M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Awesome Trip !

staff, room, location
10
Awesome hotel !
Neo M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
they provide the best services to customers

room, food and location
10
Feel very comfortable and it is a awesome hotel. Value for money
Jussan C. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, nice room

Location, friendly staff, nice room
9
We were satisfied with our stay - room was nice, spacious enough for its price (plus our room was upgraded for free) and had complete amenities (including a flashlight & umbrellas - stuff you don't normally find in other hotels). Breakfast was good, not spectacular given the limited choices, but decent nonetheless. Staff were friendly & efficient - we arrived almost midnight and we were greeted with refreshing drinks and wet towel; I requested for late check-out, unfortunately they were fully booked so they offered a wash-up room instead so we can freshen up before our flight. Other requests like extra towel, bottled water, etc. were delivered promptly. The hotel was also walking distance from the beach.
Ramachandran K. Families with young children India, September 7, 2014
Good location, Friendly staffs. ..

Good location, Friendly staffs, nice breakfast
9
Overall nice experience
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Well and comfort

1. Good location 2. Nice service 3. Nice lobby
7.3
Generally good. It would be better if the toilet can have a door to go through to shower room
Wenty I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
nice, comfy and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, easy access
9
Awesome!
Kate F. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2014
Dissatisfied

Breakfast
5.7
Disappointing stay. We have been to Thailand over 15 times and it was the first time I've had to pay a bond (usually just give credit card no as surety) $250 required for two rooms for four nights, took approx 2 weeks to refund. Room was ok, breakfast staff were very nice. Our baby was sick and we were unable to leave the room, ordered room service and after an hour and a half and after several calls back and forth we arranged with the front desk that we would not be paying for the experience. The food finally arrived close to two hours later, when the staff member said if we didn't sign we won't be getting the food and promptly took it away again. The following day we received an apology letter from management. Thirty minutes later I received another letter stating they were charging us $50 as my husband got tattoo ink on the sheet. We didn't see the stain and the following day couldn't produce the sheet..... Expensive stay and not a positive experience.
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Perfect hotel and Highly recommand!

Big room, hotel condition, location
9.7
Our superior rooms have been free upgrade to day dream room. We got a welcome drink when check in. Room is big and clean. We can see the swimming pool from our room and the air-conditioning is good that you can get cool quickly. We tried the spa at the hotel which they are having promotion "Buy 1 get 1 free" which is for 2 persons appointment at the morning.Breakfast you can choose sit indoor or outdoor, foods are nice!The hotel is beautiful such as the exterior and the check in area! Location is very good that walk to Patong beach within 5 mins. If you back to hotel by Tuktuk/taxi, driver can find it easily.We check out early at 5:40am, staffs prepared our breakfast box for us to take it to the airport. I like the service of the hotel and staff performance is Very Good! Highly recommand and must try to stay next time!
Pinyarat M. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2014
Excellent hotel with good location & service

Breakfast, location, service
9.3
This was the second time we stayed at The Nap. It's a real fantastic place. Location was very good, only steps away from Patong beach and shopping areas. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Most importantly, the service of staff was second to none. They were genuinely helpful,efficient and friendly. Tour desk staff was also very nice. He recommended good tours with big discount price. He even remembered us from our visit 3 years ago. Impressive!!
Laiman W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Good

Price reasonable, room clean, convenient
7.7
Nice service, room clean, pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04