Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Angela Z. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2014
Best deal

Staff, location, room comfort
10
Very good customer service, good location
Normala S. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Quiet location,Friendly staffs & affordable

Location, Fast wifi and friendly staffs
9
We love the location of this hotel. Just 5mins walk to patong beach and 10mins walk to jungceylon mall. The room is quite big. All of their staffs are very friendly. One downside of this hotel is, there's not alot of english channel. I've stayed in aspery before(bside the hotel) they have alot more english channel. But overall, this hotel is good.
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Location..very new hotel

Location..clean...new..comfy
10
All was good..slight prob the room i got was not avail..so gave me a room but twin bed...so we relented...staff talked to us nicely..many loud tourist/screaming when talking/having breakfast like its the end of the world..nice hotel nice staff unpleasant tourist
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
nice

swimming pool , bed, complimentary drink
8
Mark M. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Staff/ Location / Service
9.7
It has exceeded my expectations. all the staff were very friendly and always smiles and greets you whenever. The food is also excellent. The rooms are big enough and the location is fantastic. Didnt have probably walking back and forth to the hotel and to the beach. The only thing i would comment are the mosquitoes at the restaurant/dining area. It is such a nice place to chill had not it been for the gruesome HUGE mosquitoes roaming around. Everything else is perfect. I would recommend the hotel to others but would advise to bring mosquito repellants.. :)
Cheong C. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Will Return on next Trip

Good services rendered, polite and helpful staffs at registration, near good food and shops. Easy access to beach
9.7
Very good and satisfied. Had an enjoyable stay in Phuket with very comfortable and memorable stay in hotel. Will definitely return on next trip.
John N. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Value for Money guaranteed!

Strategic Location. Affordable Price. Helpful Staff
9
Excellent! Recommended for families, friends
Mohammed A. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Excellent stay

Clean, conveniently located and excellent staffs
8.7
It was AWESOME! We had a late check-in i.e at 8pm, the room we booked through Agoda was fully booked, therefore we were UPGRADED without any extra cost. The Wi-Fi connection was great as well. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will come back. Staffs were very helpful. 7-11 is located opposite hotel. and Patong beach is just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Jungceylon Mall is about 10 mins walk. Everything is just perfect.
Serene W. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Awesome Trip!

Location & Friendly Staffs
8
We are happy with our stays. The friendly staffs greet us without fail :) The front desk Manager Ms Mam (Hope I get the right name) excellent she give us all the informations we need. We will be back next year and hope to see you again... Thank you to the management & staffs! Well done!
Mohammed A. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Excellent stay

clean, convenient and nice room
9
Walking distance to Bangla Rd, Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall. Only 10-15 mins drive to Tiger Kingdom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04