My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (35)
Sort by:
Crystal T. Business travelers China, May 28, 2013
Good service, good environment, good attitude

Good service, good environment, good attitude
10
Shu Y. Business travelers China, May 22, 2013
this hotel so - so

i wish can be any better .
6
i dont even stay this hotel . coz at the first place when i book this hotel in agoda .i even double check the date was 19.june . but i have no idea why the date became may 19 -22 after i book .probably its the system or something ... i don't care . and after that . I've called agoda center . they said they will contact this hotel . and after two days .i get a answer for agoda . they say this hotel unwilling to refund any fee to me . i mean . hello . i just trying make it right . to change to date . i even can let you guys charge me extra fee or something . but is it really heartless to let someone who like me feel is bad now . yah . 3 nights cost total 312 USD . they wont even refund a coin . what a hotel . poeple say . sometimes shit like this just happened .
Joseph L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
Location, clean, value for money

Location, clean, value for money
6
Barry M. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Great Location

Location
9.3
Very modern hotel. Wonderful location just back from beach area & all the hussle & bustle of shopping restaurants etc etc. Awesome swimming pool in hotel which is lovely to swim in the evenings. The buffet was good & varied a little each day. Staff were very friendly & could not do enough to cater for my every need. The bedroom was very nice & modern & also very quiet despite just being back from beach area.
Walter M. Business travelers Italy, August 10, 2012
Nothing special

Design
5.7
It is probably good for new tourism travelling in groups, I was attracted by the review But have found nothing to justify them.
John L. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
Very nice new Hotel

Beauitful Hotel, great rooms and good service.
8.3
Everything about the hotel was well thought out ie: the private indoor/outdoor rooms. The one improvement needed was breakfast, needs more staff and more space. The hotel will be better when the construction across the road is finished mid 2012.
Takashi B. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Nice modern hotel and close to the beach

Near beach
8
This was my first time staying at this hotel. This hotel was recenlty built and has many modern futures. Basically this hotel his very clean and it is very close to the beach. I would say it is about few minutes walk to the famous Patong beach. And there are many place to eat and drink. I would say this is the ideal location for peole who are traveling alone or with your family in Phuket. I think the side of Phuket doesn't sleep. There are people all over 24/7. I think I may be staying at this hotel if I come back next time.
Sak C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Cosy, new hotel with comfortable amenities

Clean and neat.
7
It is a new hotel with new fittings,beds and toilets amenities.Good breakfast in new restaurants Just minutes walk to Patong beach and shopping complex,Jung Ceylon and food stalls.It was raining and the hotel provided 2 umbrellaS in each room for guest use.Easy transportation as plenty of tut-tuts plying outside the hotel.
Ahmed S. Business travelers Pakistan, September 14, 2011
A very nice Hotel..

Amazing Location, Right in middle of all the happening places!
10
really liked the whole outlook of the hotel, very nice rooms with an amazing view.. balcony is awesome, i would highly recommend this hotel, really enjoyed the place.. mini bar is free and all hotel services are excellent.. the hotel bar is also really nice, in short a would love to stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance from the patong beach, and bangle street which is at it's best at night. One can easily walk to Jung Ceylon which is the mall where they have nice restaurants.
Lakshmanan V. Business travelers India, August 23, 2011
Great Location-Smiling faces

Simple but Neat Lovely rooms
8.7
The hotel is located close to center of all activities. Though away from the main Phuket town where we had all our work, the location is really advantageous to travelers looking for great holiday with fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03