Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1920 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (1920)
Sort by:
Lin J. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Awesome Hospilatilty, will come back for sure!

Stuff, room & location
9.7
Very satisfy and best hotel for the price. Totally no complain! Cheers!
Dak L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Room nice and clean

Room clean...staff good and king bed
8.3
Nice and room clean,staff good..but abit disappointed is me reach hotel around 245pm..room still not yet ready and check in..need wait
Mandy B. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
Relaxing at the nap

The cleanliness of the hotel, the staff and the fantastic service
10
We have stayed at the Nap previously and decided to stay again. It is clean and modern and the staff are wonderful. It is in a convenient location but nice and quiet. the Nap is the perfect stay and we were once again impressed with the wonderful stay we had.
Gulbin G. Couples Turkey, April 26, 2015
Tastefully Decorated Hotel

Location, Food, Cleanliness
10
Nice and tastefully decorated hotel. It is clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely recommended!
Luciano P. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Great Spot

Location, Facilities, Cost
8
All the hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming, this was shown not only on check in but anytime someone passed you. You can see they have been very well trained. Our room was spacious and clean, the free minibar was just 4 x soft drinks though better than nothing I suppose. Everything was in working order and clean. The only thing I do not understand is why there is no mirror over any of the dressing tables. My wife had to use her curling tongues in a mains plug next to the sink where the mirror was, not safe really though she made sure she was very careful. The other odd thing is the toilet is in a separate room to the sink etc, this means you have to open the door to the toilet walk to the sink to wash your hands after going to the toilet. Not the most hygenic thing to do. The view from the room was disappointing in that it was facing windows of a hotel room opposite but as the room opposite was not occupied it wasn't so bad. it would have uncomfortable being on the balcony if people had been there. The only complaint I had was that there was some sort of pumping system or generator making a loud noise which could be heard at night in the room. As a light sleeper this woke me up. I mentioned this to reception but nothing was done about it even though I was told someone would come and take a look. As they didn't seem interested I just left it at that. The pool was clean and reasonable size though based on the size of the hotel and if it was fuller then I can imagine getting somewhere to sit would be awkward, as it was we were there in low season so no problems. We did not eat at the hotel restaurant apart from breakfast so can't comment on their evening meals. At breakfast there was plenty of choice with something to suit everyone. Though I still cannot eat the bacon that hotels in Thailand serve.
Shuang Y. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Great stay with friendly staffs

The friendly staffs, environment, services
9.3
My stay throughout the 4days 3 nights at nap was good. It's looks exactly the same as I see on agoda. The environment of the hotel was good, due to my flight was early, the staffs allowed early check in for me. The staffs are really friendly and polite. Making sure my stay at nap were comfortable. I also got a complimentary fruits platter voucher on the spot during check in. And due to I have to check out early in the morning on the last day, the staffs arrange for breakfast box for us to bring to the airport. They are so considerate and making sure that they don't miss any single details. The arrangement and bookings with them are promptly delivered well to us. I appreciate the good services. Room cleanliness was good. Just except for the coffee stain on the table and the bin in the toilet should have plastic bag to put in for proper hygiene. Other than that, all was good as mentioned by my partner. My partner agreed with my comments. Would love to stay in nap again if I visit patong again.
Hyun A. Couples South Korea, April 15, 2015
Amazing hotel for stay

location, room, atmosphere
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay with Nap Hotel where they provided excellent atmosphere and experience. All the staffs gave us a warm greeting with their smiles and assistance. Thank you for giving us great experience throughout our stay
Amanda T. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, facilities
7.7
All in all, we enjoyed our 12 night stay. Upon checking in (after a long flight at 2am) we were advised that the hotel pool was being repaired and would not be available until near the end of our stay. We were very disappointed to say the least, however after we complained we were upgraded to a nicer room and then magically the pool was available the very next evening (I think too many guests must've complained!!). The hotel breakfast had a good selection and was okay as far as hotel breakfasts go. The pool was lovely- not very deep and on the warmish side but must be hard to keep cool in 35 degree heat! I think the hotel could benefit from offering more service poolside as it's not super easy to order refreshments. The room was spacious and comfortable, bed was firm but I prefer it that way. Drying rack on the balcony was great for hanging out wet swimwear. There is a DVD player in the room but the hotel does not offer any movies to rent which was annoying as it does state this in the room hotel guide, and our last day was during Songkran so we were stuck in our room with no movie to watch. All in all the hotel is lovely and the staff are very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend, great location.
Foo S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
My stay at the Nap Patong

staff is friendly, breakfast is nice, room is comfortable
7.7
It was very fun during the Songkran day when there was a ceremony to celebrate the new years.
Joon B. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Cozy spacious room.

Spacious room, near to the beach and walking distance to shopping and food dining.
7.3
I love the spacious room and nice and peaceful at night. The only complaints were the water was not warm when having a bath and wifi is sporadic at times. The wifi was working fine during the first night but later I could not connect at all. I choose this hotel because I am attending Phuket Bike Week and so near the beach where it was held. Location to shopping and dining is nearby, just walking distance away. If you are going to Bangla Street it just walking distance. Staff is very helpful when I needed a taxi to the airport during the 1st day of Songkran. I hope the hotel will provide a small table for working the laptop because there was none in the room. No doubt we could use the balcony where there is a bench and table.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06