Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 192 reviews

1930 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (192)
Sort by:
Kaela H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Great location!
5
It's in a good location. 3mins walking distance to beach and many food stall and restaurant nearby. Room and environment are very nice, me and my family are truly enjoy it.
Report this review
Sanjeev P. Families with older children India, December 13, 2015
Weekend at Nap

The best things about this place are the facilities , closeness to beach and good breakfast
8
Has a nice stay with good service from the staff who are quite attentive.
Report this review
Jules Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2015
review

so so location
3.7
Bland
Report this review
Zhang H. Families with older children China, September 15, 2015
Modern hotel

staff, environment, breakfast
8.3
the design of the hotel is modern, simple, and cozy. The hotel is not located on the main road of Patong, so we need to walk abiut 10mins from the hottest spot to the hotel. The breakfast was good.
Report this review
Robert T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Excellent boutique hotel

Staff were great, breakfast awesome and room brilliant
9
Report this review
Eduardo D. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2015
Easy access

Easy access to beach, to market, to shopping, to restaurants and to massage
9.7
Very memorable andverycimfortabke
Report this review
Lamees M. Families with older children Bahrain, July 28, 2015
I love the Nap!

Location, free wifi, amenities
7
I love the nap patong for its prime location and gives you 5 minute walk to the patong beach and other restaurants, supermarket and pharmacy
Report this review
Bernard C. Families with older children Singapore, July 17, 2015
Rating for the hotel

Breakfast not bad, staff is very polite & room is big.
7.7
The television program for the hotel is very limited & have to made know to them for the type of bed we need if not they all are double single bed. Free flow of drink for the room.
Report this review
Paul C. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2015
Fantastic...

The proximity to the beach and surrounding night market, hotel staff are friendly, breakfast is awesome.
9.7
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and is great. We book 2 day dream rooms with interconnecting doors overlooking the pool. Inside the room is clean, my only comment is the heater of the shower as water temperature cannot be controlled, sometimes its too hot that suddenly drops down to cold...but overall is a nice place to stay. Hotel staff are very friendly, they even lend us beach towel to use in the beach. For sure we will stay here again on our next holiday. I will also recommend this hotel to my friends planning to have holiday in Phuket.
Report this review
Sherry W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Super Bad Attitude

Breakfast and room cleanness are good and hotel towel is clean also
5.3
the front desk official are no manner!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3651 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04