My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Semi-open Bathroom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Superior Twin The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Traditional boat in Candidasa The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Surroundings The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Surroundings The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Laurent Z. Couples Switzerland, March 31, 2012
Convenient location and rooms with patio

Quiet and clean rooms, close to the sea
8
the room was a bit dark due to roof top window at the back. no other windows.
Kelly M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Great location and views.

This hotel is right on the ocean with million dollar views of Lombok and surounding islands.
8.3
Loved our stay here. Rooms very big but dark, take a book light if you want to read in bed. Hot water was longer than 3 minutes told to wait, still waiting! Very small quiet hotel. Friendly staff. Nice pool very relaxing spot as we spent silent day here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to white sandy beach, snorkel on the way and eat lunch in their friends warung on the beach. Feel like a millionaire.Also eat at Vincent's, beautiful food and ambience.
Trevor B. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
great view

location is very good great view for dinning
8
the pool was very good but needed a ladder to help getting out.
Jessica K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Quiet, peaceful

Breakfast is included, large and spacious room
9
This hotel was nice, but not ideal for a solo traveller during the off-season in Bali. My mistake. It was quiet, peaceful and a large room, just as advertised. The pool was beautiful and overlooked the ocean- though not the cleanest it was still very nice. The staff were friendly and easy to communicate with through email (I was nervous that no one would come to pick me up at the airport), but they were very helpful in the airport pickup and drop-off! This service is for a charge, of course, as the airport is approximately an hour and a half bus ride from the resort. The breakfast was big, made to order, and included in the price. I found if I ate breakfast late enough (around 10:30am), then I really didn't need lunch (a great way to save money!) Though I wouldn't recommend it for a solo traveller, this hotel would be nice for a family who intended to do day tours.
Nightlife Tip: There are a few restaurants within walking distance of this resort, but beware that there really is nothing going on in this town after 8pm.
Michelle V. Couples Canada, March 14, 2012
Nice hotel but has seen better days

Infinity pool
7.7
nice hotel, but pool area is a little old. rooms are big and bathroom is nice but also a little old. for the price of the hotel you really can't complain. breakfast was also good and service as always very friendly and welcoming in bali.
Restaurant Tip: Queens pub great music and nice staff !
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Dark windowless rooms with security issues.

gorgeous sea view from pool area
3.3
I was concerned that the access door between the bedroom and the bathroom was not lockable from the inside. As the bathroom was open aired and accessible from outside - this meant that essentially anyone who wanted to could get into the bathroom and then into the bedroom. I had to carry my valuables with me at all times and did not sleep well, knowing that I was not secure.
Esther V. Groups Netherlands, March 10, 2012
most beautiful hotel we've seen in candidasa

The swimming pool is amazing, with a direct view on the sea. Lovely to have breakfast there too. Breakfast is wonderful, pancakes or continental, wonderful! Room is spacious, and the bathroom beautiful. Nice staff!
10
we enjoyed our stay at the natia very much. and would recommend this hotel to everybody!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't get help from the locals or hotel staff when booking anything like a taxi, spa or snorkeling trip. Just do that yourself and get tarif info by asking other tourists about what things cost.
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2012
lovely manager and amazing view

the view
7
Sadly we didn't actually stay but we did arrive and eat lunch. Our room was very spacious and nice, the view from the rear out to sea was fantastic. It's a shame that my fiance and I had made the decision to go to kuta early. The manger then offered to drive us and gave us free lunch as we had paid for a room we weren't staying in. We felt this was very kind of him and not necessary. He was also very nice to talk to on the journey to kuta and couldn't have been more helpful. Candidasa if you ask me isn't the best part of Bali but nonetheless if you want to go, the natia is acceptable.
Ioana P. Families with young children Netherlands, February 28, 2012
Average hotel, on the main street of Candi dasa

Nice view from the pool overlooking the ocean
5
rooms have no windows, just ceiling window, pretty dark during the day. one day it rained a lot and there was water on the floor in both rooms we had.
Restaurant Tip: A few nice warungs opposite the hotel.
Zahari A. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and view

Things you liked
7.7
Good value for your money. Good for relaxing purpose. Friendly workers. Big room and toilet. If you want entertainment I'm not suggest for this hotel. Far from town & airport. Need spend more money for transportation to go to others interesting place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: View for this hotel is not bad because near beach however far away from town, airport and interesting place such as for water sport, sunset view and dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Semi-open BathroomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Superior TwinThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Traditional boat in CandidasaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02