or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entrance The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Reception The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entrance The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Diane D. Couples Canada, May 1, 2012
Dirty not to say filty. Definetly no recommand

Close to everything into the heart of Candidasa
5.3
First it is almost a blind room as per there is only a small roof window that we can not open wich was not mentioned on Agoda. The room was smelly all the 4 nights we stay. The tub looked it havent been wash for months and we realize it wasnt while we were there. We had problems with the A/C. Just before checking out, we were looking all over trying to find something we lost and retreive the bed from the wall. If we would have seen all that dirt before then we would surely have asked to clean the room before we entered or change hotel. This hotel is way over rated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to restaurants and to good diving and snorkeling spots.
Wei K. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2012
nice swimming pool sea view enjoin large room

sea view swimming pool, larger room
6.7
just break first not so satisfied, over all, love it
Benjamin K. Couples Germany, April 22, 2012
Spacious room, nice pool

Close to restaurant and bars, pool is overloking the sea
4.3
I spend to great night in this hotel. The infinity pol is awesome and the rooms very very comfortable.
Rhonda K. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Nicew hotel and good location

Nice breakfast
6.3
pleasant staff. nice room. good breakfast. new manager. needs lots of maintenance near pool area. a lot more dusting in rooms.
Andrea S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2012
Badly maintained rooms and short staffed

Infinity pool with sea view
3.3
The website made the hotel look big and beautiful but its very small and the room we had had no windows and the toilet was a bit stained and the water pressure was bad. They had a cute pool with the view of the sea but that was the only hang out spot so with 6 ppl by the pool it seems crowded. Staff were not really around so if you wanted to order something you have to go to the front of the hotel and look for them in the kitchen. The AC was very hot, and TV only had local channels. So if you choose to stay here you must go out and explore and eat out because food selection at hotel was small and Bintang was very expensive.
Shopping Tip: Go to the Bali Aga (traditional Balinese village) and check out the people and buy double ikat woven products, which were beautiful. Indonesian people are mostly very friendly.
Mohamed A. Couples Bahrain, April 8, 2012
Very nice hotel beautiful place

The location and the view
7
I liked the stay at the natia hotel... It is by the sea, but the only thing i did not like there was alot of lizards all around the place...
Roger T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
decent location but in need of repair

location
6.7
the hotel is not too far from a variety of restaurants and bars. the room was spacious enough but was a little old. the door handles where a little iffy and felt like they might come loose. the bathroom was spacious but the water pressure was a little low. the deck was very weathered and worn as was the table and chairs right by the edge. the view was nice form the deck and the staff was friendly. and considering the price i got, it was fine to stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tenganan is a very short scooter ride away. save yourself money by not taking any deals for snorkeling at the blue lagoon...ride a scooter to padang bai to the blue lagoon and either bring your own set or rent. you'll basically walk off the beach onto the coral reef and after about 10 yards out, you'll be exactly where the boats bring the snorkelers. don't eat at rendezvous restaurant at a different hotel...food isn't very good, though the view is. the new queen has good live music on certain nights but the food is forgettable. the crazy kangaroo just opened when i was there and the grand opening was pretty fun and the food okay.
Laurent Z. Couples Switzerland, March 31, 2012
Convenient location and rooms with patio

Quiet and clean rooms, close to the sea
8
the room was a bit dark due to roof top window at the back. no other windows.
Kelly M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Great location and views.

This hotel is right on the ocean with million dollar views of Lombok and surounding islands.
8.3
Loved our stay here. Rooms very big but dark, take a book light if you want to read in bed. Hot water was longer than 3 minutes told to wait, still waiting! Very small quiet hotel. Friendly staff. Nice pool very relaxing spot as we spent silent day here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to white sandy beach, snorkel on the way and eat lunch in their friends warung on the beach. Feel like a millionaire.Also eat at Vincent's, beautiful food and ambience.
Trevor B. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
great view

location is very good great view for dinning
8
the pool was very good but needed a ladder to help getting out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby TransportThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3C02