Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 282 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Anna-Lena J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 15 nights in December 2012
Lovley hotel and service with a smile
the location, the pool, the atmosphere, the staff and the hotel had a soul
We had a very pleasent stay at Natia by sea, the wonderful staff who has a smile on their face everytime we meet. The location, the nice pool whit view over the sea. God comfortable rooms, god food, they could shange breakfest menu and add youghurt to it.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

siti Y. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good budget Hotel at the Eastern coast of Bali
WiFi available in the room makes us stay connected with business and others.
The aircondition in the room was not quite cool. Room interior need to be more decorated.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Sucipto A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Romantic Hotel for Honeymoon
Beautiful View & Cheap Rate
This hotel rate maybe the cheapest one amongs the other hotels around Candidasa. But... this hotel offers perfect place for honeymoon. So quiet and very relaxing. A pool with fantastic view to the sea to see the sunset. Try breakfast or dinner at the restaurant beside the pool to feels romantic dinner. I will come back sometime. Note for hotel : some major renovation must be done as soon as possible.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Stefanni M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location, but hotel needs a total renovation
Easy to find, big room, access straight to a small-ish public beach and snorkeling point
Let's be real, I booked this hotel because it was the cheapest one in Candidasa. Having said that, we were setting a really low expectation for this hotel and probably because of that we were pleasantly surprised. The room was huge, albeit badly lit. There was some mould damage in our room. TV only airs local channels. The bathroom was old-school, water pressure was meh, and hot water was a myth. Come 5-6 PM, our room was swarmed with flying insects; thankfully we were otw to dinner and when we got back the insects were gone (we asked the receptions to get rid of them prior to going out). Swimming pool was small and in badly need of restoration but it was sufficient. Service was okay, the manager (I think) Pak Made arranged a snorkeling trip with a very competitive price for me and my friend and let us have a late checkout from the snorkeling trip.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Brigitta S. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
beautiful view, but run down hotel
pool next to the sea
The location is great, and the view from the pool to the sea is marvellous. Rooms are a bit dark, and some maintenance would be needed. Our air con was leaking, and this has been "fixed" with a towel under the AC, instead of room change.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

JANICE T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Fantastic position, so central
The staff were just lovely, and we were really deleted with our room which was so spacious.
Looking out to sea as we swam in the infinity pool was fabulous, and to be able to walk down the steps and jump straight in the ocean or walk along the sea wall was magical.,There is an ocean pool which is very well used. We did not care for the breakfast but hey the stay was so cheap we should not complainWe also thought the King sized bed with canopy was pretty good.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Primus H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice little hotel will stay again
Quiet, professional,relaxing,nice view of ocean
Will definaltely stay again but without family nice for couples
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Joan S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Pleased with the hotel rooms but could be painted
Friendly staff clrean rooms great location
First time to stay at Candi Dasa but will stay longer at the Natia next year as the locatio great. friendly staff and the pros far outweighed the negatives
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Haryo B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice place
best hotel for the one to be quiet surrounding
The Natia seaside hotel is a nice place located in Candidasa, Bali. The location is very quiet, strongly recommended for the couple or honeymoon.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Juwita J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely hotel
Rooms
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We love the room with the four foyer bed and the room also quite spacious, the bathroom itself also spacious but need maintenance. The swimming pool have seaview, the breakfast standard but the taste quite good. There are several nice restaurant near the hotel area and theres a really good italian restaurant near there.
Reviewed November 03, 2012