Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
270 reviews

179 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Janice T. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Fantastic position, so central

The staff were just lovely, and we were really deleted with our room which was so spacious.
8.3
Looking out to sea as we swam in the infinity pool was fabulous, and to be able to walk down the steps and jump straight in the ocean or walk along the sea wall was magical.,There is an ocean pool which is very well used. We did not care for the breakfast but hey the stay was so cheap we should not complainWe also thought the King sized bed with canopy was pretty good.
Travel tip: The Bambu restaurant next door is great, we lay on the lounges overlooking the sea and watched all the ships pass through the Lombok Straits. At night it was just beautiful. You can easily visit Blue Lagoon for snorkelling and the sandy beach I understand is only about 20minutes away. It was quiet at this time of the year and while not good for business it was lovely for us
Report this review
Primus H. Families with older children Australia, November 3, 2012
Nice little hotel will stay again

Quiet, professional,relaxing,nice view of ocean
9.3
Will definaltely stay again but without family nice for couples
Report this review
Haryo A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Nice place

best hotel for the one to be quiet surrounding
6
The Natia seaside hotel is a nice place located in Candidasa, Bali. The location is very quiet, strongly recommended for the couple or honeymoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to virgin beach!!!
Report this review
Joan S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Pleased with the hotel rooms but could be painted

Friendly staff clrean rooms great location
9.7
First time to stay at Candi Dasa but will stay longer at the Natia next year as the locatio great. friendly staff and the pros far outweighed the negatives
Travel tip: Itwas a really surprising experience as we hadn't stayed in Candi Dasa before but next year we will be staying longer as it is such a "relaxing experience" and a place to chill out
Report this review
Oana L. Couples Romania, October 21, 2012
nice place

good value for the price
9.3
Right on the beach, nice place, very good value for the price.
Report this review
Ryo S. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2012
Great Location but Bad plumbing

great locations
6.3
nice place and we can see seaside when having breakfast or dinner. But unfortunately, the plumbing was bad. Small shower from day 1, and the owner didn't fix immediately. So that, I didn't take a bath when check out from that hotel.
Report this review
Anil N. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Lovely Htel

The room was above expectations.Great value for money
9
Thank you to the manager who was so helpfull and understanding.
Restaurant Tip: Great food craze kangaroo
Report this review
Dian D. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2012
excellent seaside hotel

great hospitality, romantic sunset view
6.7
It's the perfect place for romance. Truly a seaside hotel. A pool with direct view to the sea to catch the romantic sunset. Breakfast by the pool with a lovely sea breeze.
Restaurant Tip: There's a restaurant across the hotel called crazy kangaroo, serves great pizza and also shows traditional legong dance.
Report this review
Ian J. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Great location & very friendly staff.

Large, clean room,& enticing pool overlooking ocean,at a great price
9
chose to stay here again after last years wonderful stay. staff are friendly & helpful. location is great, close to many restaurants & shops.hired a motor bike to sight see, & felt quite safe, as this area is not as busy as kuta, etc.would recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Day trip by hire car & driver, to Tirta Gannga(water palace), Besaki Temple & Bat Temple....all day for $30 !!
Report this review
Diane E. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Location, hotel are great

Location, hospitality of hotel's staff
8.3
We feel like at our home....suggest the interior design of hotel shouuld be renewal follow the trend...
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 179 reviews Next page
The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby TransportThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby TransportThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01