Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entrance The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Reception The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entrance The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Maciej K. Couples Poland, April 16, 2014
Nice hotel with a great value

Location, value, big rooms
8
Natia has seen better days, the rooms are a bit worn out, paint chipping here and there...but the rooms are big, clean and the hotel is located at the very seaside with a lovely pool, quiet surroundings and very friendly stuff. For the price I cant think of anything better - wouldn't mind staying longer.
Ron W. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Great place to stay for the family

The bedroom with large and clean swimming pool was great and the food was excellent
10
We were a family of 6, 3 generations we had interlocking rooms which were large and kept very clean. The staff was so friendly. Swimming pool was fabulous. The breakfast you could choose from the menu. English breakfast continental breakfast American breakfast, etc. you don't get better than that. We stayed for four days wish we could've stayed much longer. The management couldn't be more helpful organising transport etc.
Deborah L. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Good place for hideout

Bed, swimming pool, scenery
7.3
We stayed during Nyepi and this place is good for relaxing. It has an old styled room but comfortable enough for a long stay becaus it is spacious. The food is nice and the best part is the infinite swimming pool. It has access towards the ocean but no beach at all. Great place to watch the stars and relax.
Ketut S. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8.3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...
Suzan B. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2014
room with no view

central quiet pool
6.7
strange room design with no wwindows so it was like a jail!
Susan G. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
Cheap and cheerful but we loved it

Staff, pool, room
8
Great place to stay if you are looking for some down time. Needs a bit of a makeover, painting etc but great beds, airconitioning, pool and staff. Lots of local warnings to get very cheap meals, not too far from many culturally significant temples etc. we had a great stay, organise your pick up from the hotel, it will cost about 4000,000 IDR but the driver was at the airport waiting for us, it's about 1 1/2 hours from the airport
Long P. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

clean, comfortable beds, fast internet
8.3
The rooms were clean and comfortable with high ceiling. Except that we change the room due to the air con not working properly. The air con took a long time to cool down the rooms.
Linda H. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
Fine for a short stay, reasonable value

Central location,
5
The Natia provided clean comfortable room. Outdoor bathroom had several plumbing issues. Bungalow accomodation rooms dark , no telephone and only local TV. Public areas of hotel very disappointing. Restaurant dark and no fans or cooling, this was an issue because it was the only place to access WiFi. Meals passable. Pool romantic but very hard to access in fact dangerous for young children. Pool chairs dilapidated and pool area frequented by hawkers who were constantly hassling guests and chatting with hotel staff. Hotel located on main road close to shops but crossing the road take your life into your hands. Trucks thundering through the village at all hours of day and night. Candi Dasa itself ok for a couple of days or as a base for excursions. Next time I would look for accomodation to the north of the main strip to avoid the constant traffic noise. Resorts to the south are very isolated.
Franciscus K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Feels like have a cozy life

friendly staff, good breakfast, good view
10
I feel comfortable in this hotel because of friendly staff, good American style breakfast, and nice view to the ocean. This hotel only have 12 rooms, not so much people here, so I feels like I have a private pool on the edge of the ocean, such a wonderful thing on my trip this time.
Joan S. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Very relaxing with a great view

Location, friendly staff and a place to unwind.
9
My husband and I have no reservations in returning for our next holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby TransportThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3A05