or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Semi-open Bathroom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Superior Twin The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Traditional boat in Candidasa The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Surroundings The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Surroundings The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Renzy A. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
nice place to find relaxation

clean, friendly staff and nice price
7.3
Vigor P. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Unforgettable

Great Place, Great View, Great location
8
Hotel was great, Staffs were all nice, View is superb
Margi M. Groups Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price

big rooms, oceanfront, nice pool
9.3
had stayed here about 5 years ago and this was our second time. in term of price, it hasn't changed much since back then. the rooms are big and we have connecting rooms, so it makes them even bigger. it's getting tired but still a good deal for the amount of money we paid. they have small but convenience pool facing the ocean (great view!). only minor problem we had, the ac was noisy in one of the room. all in all, very good value of money in the area.
Vajra P. Couples New Zealand, March 3, 2013
Great Spacious bed and room

hot water, bath tub, princess bed. (four post, mosquito net)
6.7
Francois G. Solo travelers France, February 24, 2013
good hotel but not memorable

Thing I liked: the swimming pool
6
I had a nice time in this hotel. The quality for the value is OK but not very good. However, my room had all the facilities (TV, fridge, AC). But there is not window in the room so the atmosphere in the room can be a bit sad. There is just a sky light which is better than nothing but which gets very noisy if it is raining. There is a swimming pool which is straight in front of the ocean. That is very cool. The location is good for diving. There are a few diving schools in town and a few diving spots around the town. Unfortunately, the town is very noisy because the main road which goes from the west to the east passes through the town.
Ray G. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Well located needs a face lift

Friendly staff
6.7
we were welcomed by friendly staff who were helpful and fun for our 4 day stay. the hotel itself needs to be up graded. we were on agoda special rate but upgraded to superior room near pool as the standard rooms don't have windows. and whilst they are quite spacious they can seem strange without a window. the whole hotel needs a spruce up to make it more inviting. the pool area and view are quite good. the breakfast needs to be revamped to include cereals etc. the staff went the extra mile to be helpful installing a dvd player and making sure that there was plenty of cold beer of the brand i drink available.
Travel tip: Have a look around first. I think if you pay full price you will be disappointed if you can get a pool side room go for that one.
Lindsey B. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
horrible horrible hotel
3.7
We arrived at Natia and our first impression was that this hotel needs some MAJOR TLC! Our room was dark and musky (there are no windows in any of the rooms). The paint was chipping/cracking and there was mold everywhere. Our AC did work most of the time but since it constantly driped it left a huge puddle by the door. The TV didnt work neither did the wifi.
Restaurant Tip: The only good thing about this hotel is that it is located right across the street from a family run resturant called Warung Pusspa. Great prices, great food and great people!
Kian H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2013
Beautiful rooms on the outside only

Beautiful scenery at the restaurant
6
Beautiful rooms on the outside only, the interior of the rooms looks weird with a pillar in the center. The pillar has been disguised with a tv rack and clothes rack, but it made the room feel smaller. The toilet is great, big and spacious. The shower and bath tub taps need a polish though. The tv shows only indonesian channels. I was disappointed with the lack of National Geographic and Discovery channels. The biggest plus is the free breakfast with the beautiful scenery at the restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From Padang Bai to Candidasa: Walk out of the harbour and ask for Perama bus. It runs 3 times a day to Candidasa for Rp25,000. It's a 15-20min ride. Taxis ask for Rp 70,000 to Rp 100,000 per pax. Everyone will be hounding you for taxis to Kuta or airport (1.5 - 2hours) for Rp 250,000 to 400,000. There is a Perama bus stop about 1km or 20min walk away. It's a non-airconditioned public bus for Rp 60,000. The route is Candidasa - Ubud - Kuta, 3.5-4.5 hours, depending on traffic.
Tanya D. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Old place, fast internet, not so good breakfast

fast internet, location, pool
4.7
rooms were old, very dark, strangely decked out. very fast internet. lovely pool. annoying hawkers trying to get you to have a massage or go on their boats.
Morgane M. Groups France, February 9, 2013
Great pool but low quality service

The pool is the most breathtaking spot of the hotel !
6
Nice room, bathroom somehow oldish, reception staff was not patient at all for check-in (well, we're on holiday, not in a rush...), we booked a double room + third bed and the staff... considerate everything for 2 people only ! only 2 welcome fruits plates, 2 sets of towels...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Semi-open BathroomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Superior TwinThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Traditional boat in CandidasaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06