or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entrance The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Reception The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entrance The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Morgane M. Groups France, February 9, 2013
Great pool but low quality service

The pool is the most breathtaking spot of the hotel !
6
Nice room, bathroom somehow oldish, reception staff was not patient at all for check-in (well, we're on holiday, not in a rush...), we booked a double room + third bed and the staff... considerate everything for 2 people only ! only 2 welcome fruits plates, 2 sets of towels...
Yau Y. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2013
spacious and unique design room but no beach

spacious and unique room design like walk-in wardrobe, restaurant with pool and seaview
8.7
We booked two nites and end up extended our stay. Cons: hotel nearby road and even inside the room and hear little noise.Also, there is no beach but walking distant to nearby hotel for beach. The hotel needs to have better pest control as ants are surrounding the chairs nearby swimming pool. The hotel has good location to access to the nearby snorkelling place i.e. the small nearby island as well as the white sand beach as well as Blue Lagoon. Both are equally good in terms of nice coral and fishes
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: always check prices with more people
Gaye F. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Great location and views with friendly staff

Great location and friendly staff
8.3
The rooms were far from luxurious and as others have said are in need of renovation however they were clean and comfortable. There was a lovely arrangement of fresh flowers in the room and the seaview and sould of the waves on the rocks was lovely. I don't think it would be as good in the other rooms so it was worth the extra for the delux rooms facing the sea. It was very quiet when we were there so we had the pool and seaside restaurant to ourselves most of the time which was lovely for us. The staff are all very frendly and courteous. Food was quite good. I would stay there again but would pick a quiet time again.
Bibbi V. Groups Sweden, January 6, 2013
Friendly hotel and caring service.

Infinity pool, caring and helpful staff, top notch service, great restaurant
10
We really enjoyed our month at the Natia. It is a small hotel with a big heart. Every staff member cared and helped us. Their restaurant was excellent with reasonable prices. Our room was comfortable with a good bed. We spent a lot of time by their infinity pool, swimming and enjoying pool side service, massages and chatting with friends. When we come back to Bali, we will definately choose the Natia again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We made several touring excursions,,, to water palaces, temples, the Bird Park, Reptile Park, Monkey Forest, Volcanos... and a bat cave. All were day excursions. We took a boat trip to White Sand beach several times and twice to Blue Lagoon, both 30 minutes by boat. Snorkling is great!
Anna-Lena J. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2013
Lovley hotel and service with a smile

the location, the pool, the atmosphere, the staff and the hotel had a soul
9
We had a very pleasent stay at Natia by sea, the wonderful staff who has a smile on their face everytime we meet. The location, the nice pool whit view over the sea. God comfortable rooms, god food, they could shange breakfest menu and add youghurt to it.
Restaurant Tip: The Crayzy Kangaroo, the resturant lies just across the hotel, a nice resturant whit good food.
Siti Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Good budget Hotel at the Eastern coast of Bali

WiFi available in the room makes us stay connected with business and others.
6
The aircondition in the room was not quite cool. Room interior need to be more decorated.
Nightlife Tip: This is not an area where you expect a nightlife.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Romantic Hotel for Honeymoon

Beautiful View & Cheap Rate
9
This hotel rate maybe the cheapest one amongs the other hotels around Candidasa. But... this hotel offers perfect place for honeymoon. So quiet and very relaxing. A pool with fantastic view to the sea to see the sunset. Try breakfast or dinner at the restaurant beside the pool to feels romantic dinner. I will come back sometime. Note for hotel : some major renovation must be done as soon as possible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkling in the beach behind the hotel.
Stefanni M. Groups Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Great location, but hotel needs a total renovation

Easy to find, big room, access straight to a small-ish public beach and snorkeling point
6
Let's be real, I booked this hotel because it was the cheapest one in Candidasa. Having said that, we were setting a really low expectation for this hotel and probably because of that we were pleasantly surprised. The room was huge, albeit badly lit. There was some mould damage in our room. TV only airs local channels. The bathroom was old-school, water pressure was meh, and hot water was a myth. Come 5-6 PM, our room was swarmed with flying insects; thankfully we were otw to dinner and when we got back the insects were gone (we asked the receptions to get rid of them prior to going out). Swimming pool was small and in badly need of restoration but it was sufficient. Service was okay, the manager (I think) Pak Made arranged a snorkeling trip with a very competitive price for me and my friend and let us have a late checkout from the snorkeling trip.
Travel tip: Bring a travel mosquito repellent (electronic), it was our lifesaver. Order the American breakfast because it is hard to mess up sunny-side eggs and toast. For your snorkeling trip definitely go to Blue Lagoon. Absolutely beautiful coral formation with plenty of amazing pretty fishes. Travel around 10 kms north for the best beach in Bali (in my opinion) White Sand Beach. It's a pain going there but when you get there, it was simply breathtaking. Azure waters that you cam easily swim in, clean white sandy beach.
Brigitta S. Couples Hungary, November 25, 2012
beautiful view, but run down hotel

pool next to the sea
5.7
The location is great, and the view from the pool to the sea is marvellous. Rooms are a bit dark, and some maintenance would be needed. Our air con was leaking, and this has been "fixed" with a towel under the AC, instead of room change.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the restaurant next to the pool.
Janice T. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Fantastic position, so central

The staff were just lovely, and we were really deleted with our room which was so spacious.
8.3
Looking out to sea as we swam in the infinity pool was fabulous, and to be able to walk down the steps and jump straight in the ocean or walk along the sea wall was magical.,There is an ocean pool which is very well used. We did not care for the breakfast but hey the stay was so cheap we should not complainWe also thought the King sized bed with canopy was pretty good.
Travel tip: The Bambu restaurant next door is great, we lay on the lounges overlooking the sea and watched all the ships pass through the Lombok Straits. At night it was just beautiful. You can easily visit Blue Lagoon for snorkelling and the sandy beach I understand is only about 20minutes away. It was quiet at this time of the year and while not good for business it was lovely for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby TransportThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3A05