Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entrance The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Reception The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entrance The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Romantic Hotel for Honeymoon

Beautiful View & Cheap Rate
9
This hotel rate maybe the cheapest one amongs the other hotels around Candidasa. But... this hotel offers perfect place for honeymoon. So quiet and very relaxing. A pool with fantastic view to the sea to see the sunset. Try breakfast or dinner at the restaurant beside the pool to feels romantic dinner. I will come back sometime. Note for hotel : some major renovation must be done as soon as possible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkling in the beach behind the hotel.
Stefanni M. Groups Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Great location, but hotel needs a total renovation

Easy to find, big room, access straight to a small-ish public beach and snorkeling point
6
Let's be real, I booked this hotel because it was the cheapest one in Candidasa. Having said that, we were setting a really low expectation for this hotel and probably because of that we were pleasantly surprised. The room was huge, albeit badly lit. There was some mould damage in our room. TV only airs local channels. The bathroom was old-school, water pressure was meh, and hot water was a myth. Come 5-6 PM, our room was swarmed with flying insects; thankfully we were otw to dinner and when we got back the insects were gone (we asked the receptions to get rid of them prior to going out). Swimming pool was small and in badly need of restoration but it was sufficient. Service was okay, the manager (I think) Pak Made arranged a snorkeling trip with a very competitive price for me and my friend and let us have a late checkout from the snorkeling trip.
Travel tip: Bring a travel mosquito repellent (electronic), it was our lifesaver. Order the American breakfast because it is hard to mess up sunny-side eggs and toast. For your snorkeling trip definitely go to Blue Lagoon. Absolutely beautiful coral formation with plenty of amazing pretty fishes. Travel around 10 kms north for the best beach in Bali (in my opinion) White Sand Beach. It's a pain going there but when you get there, it was simply breathtaking. Azure waters that you cam easily swim in, clean white sandy beach.
Brigitta S. Couples Hungary, November 25, 2012
beautiful view, but run down hotel

pool next to the sea
5.7
The location is great, and the view from the pool to the sea is marvellous. Rooms are a bit dark, and some maintenance would be needed. Our air con was leaking, and this has been "fixed" with a towel under the AC, instead of room change.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the restaurant next to the pool.
Janice T. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Fantastic position, so central

The staff were just lovely, and we were really deleted with our room which was so spacious.
8.3
Looking out to sea as we swam in the infinity pool was fabulous, and to be able to walk down the steps and jump straight in the ocean or walk along the sea wall was magical.,There is an ocean pool which is very well used. We did not care for the breakfast but hey the stay was so cheap we should not complainWe also thought the King sized bed with canopy was pretty good.
Travel tip: The Bambu restaurant next door is great, we lay on the lounges overlooking the sea and watched all the ships pass through the Lombok Straits. At night it was just beautiful. You can easily visit Blue Lagoon for snorkelling and the sandy beach I understand is only about 20minutes away. It was quiet at this time of the year and while not good for business it was lovely for us
Primus H. Families with older children Australia, November 3, 2012
Nice little hotel will stay again

Quiet, professional,relaxing,nice view of ocean
9.3
Will definaltely stay again but without family nice for couples
Haryo A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Nice place

best hotel for the one to be quiet surrounding
6
The Natia seaside hotel is a nice place located in Candidasa, Bali. The location is very quiet, strongly recommended for the couple or honeymoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to virgin beach!!!
Joan S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Pleased with the hotel rooms but could be painted

Friendly staff clrean rooms great location
9.7
First time to stay at Candi Dasa but will stay longer at the Natia next year as the locatio great. friendly staff and the pros far outweighed the negatives
Travel tip: Itwas a really surprising experience as we hadn't stayed in Candi Dasa before but next year we will be staying longer as it is such a "relaxing experience" and a place to chill out
Oana L. Couples Romania, October 21, 2012
nice place

good value for the price
9.3
Right on the beach, nice place, very good value for the price.
Ryo S. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2012
Great Location but Bad plumbing

great locations
6.3
nice place and we can see seaside when having breakfast or dinner. But unfortunately, the plumbing was bad. Small shower from day 1, and the owner didn't fix immediately. So that, I didn't take a bath when check out from that hotel.
Anil N. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Lovely Htel

The room was above expectations.Great value for money
9
Thank you to the manager who was so helpfull and understanding.
Restaurant Tip: Great food craze kangaroo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby TransportThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby TransportThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double


AS-AGWEB-3B04