Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exterior The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entrance The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Reception The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entrance The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Nearby Transport
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Yong K. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2012
Spacious Room Simple Breakfast but no privacy bath

Nice seaside but no beach (sands)
6.3
we nearly missed the hotel entrance (can afford to maki it more visible to first time visitor) but not as bad as grand istana hotel in kuta. internet access is reasonably good in room and lobby. breakfast is simple but staff tend to make mistake in taking order.eg. asked for american bf - turned out to be indon bf, etc.... pool is small but clean. car park is miserably small - can only take 4 cars!!! but they have 10 rooms!!! location is good - near lotus garden/pond - impressive site, good price to set off for snorkeling, diving and fish feeding at islets and blue lagoon. not a shopping place. it fits its three-star status well. will at least recommend for short stay.
Peter H. Couples Hungary, June 9, 2012
Good starting point for trips

Nice seaview pool
8
We were lucky this time and we got the beach front room (we booked the room the night before). The restaurant is at the entrance, but you can have it at the beach front (just be definitive).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much things to do in Candidasa, but you can start a nice daily trip from here. If you wan't to spend a day here I would suggent to make a snorkerig trip the the blue lagoon and the coral reefs, the relax on white sandy beach. They offered it for 350000RP in off-season (so probably you can get ti fro 250000RP).
Rick T. Families with older children Australia, June 4, 2012
good hotel, great location friendly staff

pool over looks the ocean little bit small but the view makes up for that.
8
great location central to most things in candidasa would stay there again
Chiam K. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Dirty bed sheet,wifi weak and service need improve

wifi is weak,door lock problem,no hot water to take bath
3.7
the bed sheet and toilet seat cover are dirty,door lock is loosed and difficult to lock.Electric water heater cannot run in properly,wash-basin no water,and the breakfast is not so good--fry rice and mee are saltly and oily.Wifi is very weak in the room.Service when check in and check out is ok,other is insufficiency.All the problems are needed to settle.
Chiam K. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Dirty bed sheet,wifi weak and service need improve

wifi is weak,door lock problem
3.3
the bed sheet and toilet seat cover are dirty,door lock is loosed and difficult to lock.Electric water heater cannot run in properly,wash-basin no water,and the breakfast is not so good--fry rice and mee are saltly and oily.Wifi is very weak in the room.Service when check in and check out is ok,other is insufficiency.All the problems are needed to settle.
Jeff H. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2012
Best Service

Great staff, great view,
9
bali is all about the beauty of the surroundings and the balinese people themselves, and the staff here were among the best. it is a smaller hotel, and not exactly the nicest out there, but for the money and it's proximity to the water, you can't really do any better. the staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and awesome. whatever your need, be it hotel related or pertaining to the area, they were always glad to help. also, just really good to have a chat with; made some really good friends there whom i will miss. a note about the rain however: i stayed in 2 rooms with plastic skylights, which during heavy rain make a lot of noise. can't wait to go back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the snorkeling out near the little islands and/or in Blue Lagoon, you won't be disappointed!
Rolf B. Families with young children Germany, May 29, 2012
Nice hotel at the water

Nice pool, plenty breakfast
7.7
I don't know why people complain about candidasa, its nice and quite. The natia is a nice hotel with a good pool overlooking the ocean. You can't really talk about a beach, but they have stairs down to the water. The rooms, bathroom, bed are big, the breakfast had 2 slices of toast, 2 eggs and a large coffee, about twice what you get elsewhere.
Dwi L. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Quite and Convenience

Simple and Quick Service
6.3
it was great time to stay in this hotel while I need Very good place for relaxation in Bali
Geoff A. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2012
Great stay at the Ntia

Big rooms, fantastic staff, good pool, central to Canadasa
9
Found the staff to be excellent, great rooms with lots of space for 18 month old baby as well, nice pool and bar area. Pool not the best for a baby/toddler as no shallow area but great for all other ages. Nice and quiet with a very relaxing atmosphere. Good breakfast but ate out for other meals. Would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location on East Coast of Bali close to sightseeing locations
Diane D. Couples Canada, May 1, 2012
Dirty not to say filty. Definetly no recommand

Close to everything into the heart of Candidasa
5.3
First it is almost a blind room as per there is only a small roof window that we can not open wich was not mentioned on Agoda. The room was smelly all the 4 nights we stay. The tub looked it havent been wash for months and we realize it wasnt while we were there. We had problems with the A/C. Just before checking out, we were looking all over trying to find something we lost and retreive the bed from the wall. If we would have seen all that dirt before then we would surely have asked to clean the room before we entered or change hotel. This hotel is way over rated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to restaurants and to good diving and snorkeling spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02