Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket

41/44 Sirey Beach Road, Ratsada, Muang, Koh Sirey, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Nchantra Pool Suite Residences
The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Beachfront Pool Suite The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Interior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View
The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Interior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View
Area: Koh Sirey Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Stephanie P. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Not worth it

Large rooms
4.7
Far away from everything with inconvenient shuttle service, un-attentive staff, limited food options and non-working shower
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Nice relaxing place with a few caveats

Secluded, spacious, comfortable
7.7
The Good : private beach was truly private, villas had multiple floors with many amenities, full kitchen was a nice bonus, and massages were a great value (they call the staff from the Westin down the street) The Bad: If you want to go to Phantasea or Patong Beach, this resort is over an hour away. It's also about an hour from the airport. It's close to Phuket town but there isn't much there except for a Robinson dept store and some random shops selling souvenirs. The staff was nice and friendly but their english was poor and I had a hard time communicating with them. My expectations might have been too high though. The Ugly: Breakfast was overpriced ($25 USD) and bad. I asked for an omelette and got one big scrambled egg chunk. The sausages were inedible. Can't remember the other stuff but it wasn't great. I ended up buying groceries and cooking every morning. We were upgraded to a beachfront villa (thank you!) but the bottom floor room suffered from a horrendous mildew basement smell we were battling the whole time. We had to buy incense to cover it up. The beach was not great. The water was warm but it was muddy and I didn't want to go in. Lounging on the beach has its own value and that was good enough for me. All in all there are some terrible things I mentioned above but it was still a good experience for us. The good outweighed the bad but it wasn't cheap.
Joy R. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Fantastic hotel, but lousy food

Room size, peace, well equipped
6.3
I loved the size of the apartment and the quality of the furniture and fittings.The kitchen was amazingly well-equipped.I could happily have stayed for a week but........... The room smelt of dampness, and the food was lousy. I ordered a Thai salad, which had absolutely NO Thai flavour at all. Breakfast was just ok.If food was good it would have been a wonderful quiet chilled time. Service was good, so please improve your food.
Jhoana P. Families with young children Bolivia, October 9, 2014
horrible experience in this remote abandoned hotel
2
it was horrible, we chose this because of the beautiful photos, but the reality is quite the opposite. the hotel is remote, far in between some mountains, the beach is wreck,far from everything, water wasnt clean. the management is poor, staff was very limited, often cannot find anyone in the reception, which is the only place you do run into any help! since its inside some village, there were many loose dogs, and i couldn't walk anywhere with my young kids, the dogs would chase the guests all the way down to the restaurant! the room was poor maintained, very humid, and scary at night, i dont recommend this hotel
Jasmine C. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
stayed at 4 places in thailand. This was the best

views, room, staff
9
Stayed at 4 different hotels during my trip to thailand and left the best til last. I can honestly say that was the best decision I've made through the trip! On arrival, staff was friendly and welcoming and helped us to our room which is AMAZING! I booked a grand ocean view room at $139 aud a night. The place was massive and the rooftop lounge was simply divine. Endless ocean views of blue crystal waters, what more could you ask for? The space was large, own living room, private bedroom with tv, and separate balcony, kitchen with fridge, microwave, oven and complimentary coffee machine! I could rant on and on... I would definitely recommend this place. Great for a getaway with friends and family.
Ye R. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Excellent rooms

The bed, pool and privacy
9
Room was excellent! Beautiful view!
Becky O. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Secluded and peaceful

Accommodation, swimming pool, the view
8.3
Our stay was fantastic - the suite with private pool was amazing and the fact that it was low season meant we had the place to ourselves so no fight for the sun lounger. We arrived earlier than planned but that did not phase the staff. They were very friendly and accommodating. The only negative we had was due to low season a number of cocktails and menu options were not available. This however did not spoil an amzing venue with a stunning view. I am not sure I would stay there in high season as the price looks quite pricey.
Danny T. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice spacious unit with a view and kitchen

Large unit, Food, view
8.3
Very Nice hotel with a beach view, unfortunately secluded area and kind of dirty beach.
Sakinah S. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Beachfront very romantic villa!

The private pool and the spacious jacuzzi jist right beside your own private pool
9
Supachoke T. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
friendly staff,with good accommodation

staff,big room,cleanliness
8.3
really nice room with kitchen and big living room, but quite lonely from downtown

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Over ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Beachfront Pool SuiteThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming PoolThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Nchantra GymThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Nchantra GymThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Nchantra Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A06