Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket

41/44 Sirey Beach Road, Ratsada, Muang, Koh Sirey, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Nchantra Pool Suite Residences
The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Beachfront Pool Suite The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Grand Ocean View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - The Bay Restaurant The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - The Bay Restaurant The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming Pool The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Interior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View
The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - View
Area: Koh Sirey Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Jasmine C. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
stayed at 4 places in thailand. This was the best

views, room, staff
9
Stayed at 4 different hotels during my trip to thailand and left the best til last. I can honestly say that was the best decision I've made through the trip! On arrival, staff was friendly and welcoming and helped us to our room which is AMAZING! I booked a grand ocean view room at $139 aud a night. The place was massive and the rooftop lounge was simply divine. Endless ocean views of blue crystal waters, what more could you ask for? The space was large, own living room, private bedroom with tv, and separate balcony, kitchen with fridge, microwave, oven and complimentary coffee machine! I could rant on and on... I would definitely recommend this place. Great for a getaway with friends and family.
Ye R. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Excellent rooms

The bed, pool and privacy
9
Room was excellent! Beautiful view!
Becky O. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Secluded and peaceful

Accommodation, swimming pool, the view
8.3
Our stay was fantastic - the suite with private pool was amazing and the fact that it was low season meant we had the place to ourselves so no fight for the sun lounger. We arrived earlier than planned but that did not phase the staff. They were very friendly and accommodating. The only negative we had was due to low season a number of cocktails and menu options were not available. This however did not spoil an amzing venue with a stunning view. I am not sure I would stay there in high season as the price looks quite pricey.
Sakinah S. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Beachfront very romantic villa!

The private pool and the spacious jacuzzi jist right beside your own private pool
9
Supachoke T. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
friendly staff,with good accommodation

staff,big room,cleanliness
8.3
really nice room with kitchen and big living room, but quite lonely from downtown
Enrico C. Couples Germany, April 23, 2014
A hidden gem

Tranquility, friendly staff, private pool
9.7
We had a wonderful time at Nchantra. It was a perfect break from busy city life. Surrounded by beach and quite a bit of nature, the only background noise was peaceful chirping and the trees in the wind. The entire staff was incredibly friendly, including the chef that took special care of my gluten allergy and made some exceptional curries. This is a fantastic place to go if you want to get away from it all.
Sombat H. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
Luxury and romantic Villa.

Nice Villa / very professional staff / facilities provide are high standard.
9
Quite location suitable for those who look for romantic villa to stay.
Sumana S. Solo travelers Denmark, February 18, 2014
Secluded and delightful

Private pool, mini garden and fitnessroom
9.7
If you're searching for a secluded private hotel - go for it.. It's very clean and the rooms are big.. Its far away from everything like a supermarket/7-11, so go by their taxis or use their bikes, it takes approximately 10-15 min :)
Sudarat S. Groups Thailand, February 9, 2014
Very relaxing, great room service, on the beach

Great room, great food, right on the beach
9.3
Breakfast choices need to be improved as we had almost exact same thing for three days. Breakfast taste bland to me but in room dining is great. I recommend " Bu pad pong ka-ri " very tasty. The suite is amazing, very clean and spacious. Our room is right on the beach, the view is beautiful. I love salt water pool but it's deep, i'm 5'7 and the water is about my chin so be careful if you have small children. Staff performance is amazing. Very polite and attentive. The hotel is far from the popular beaches of Phuket but if you like quiet place, the beach at the hotel will be just fine though the sand is not as white and the water is not as clear as other famous beaches but you'll see a school of fish swimming around you. You will need a car to get around if you stay at this hotel. (They provide free shuttle twice a day) I'm highly recommend this place.
Franck A. Business travelers France, December 6, 2013
quiet surrounding, nice sea view, friendly staff

location, sea view, staff.
6.3
an enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Over ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Beachfront Pool SuiteThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Grand Ocean ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming PoolThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - The Bay RestaurantThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - The Bay RestaurantThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming PoolThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Nchantra GymThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Nchantra GymThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Nchantra Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A07