Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket

41/44 Sirey Beach Road, Ratsada, Muang, Koh Sirey, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 67 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Chan C. Groups Hong Kong, January 21, 2016
nice private pool

good service, good cleaning, good view for breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Josef M. Couples Austria, December 14, 2015
Comfortable large rooms, extreme friendly staff

large comfortable rooms, very friendly & helpful staff, nice & private beach
9.3
Report this review
Aristides L. Couples Australia, December 3, 2015
a&b review

Private pool, food & location
8.3
Report this review
Nurkhairah S. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2015
Great stay for a quiet holiday

Comfort, cleanliness, pool access, in room movie
9.3
Great comfortable stay in nchantra, quiet secluded location, away from town and amenities. Transfer provided to phuket town, although I wished they provided motorbike rental at hotel as location too far to walk out. Overall pleasant stay wouldn't mind coming again.
Report this review
Chung N. Couples Switzerland, November 10, 2015
Great hotel for a couple of days

own pool and wirlpool
7.3
Great hotel to stay for a couple of nights before leaving to an island. Pier is very close.
Report this review
Jaewon C. Couples South Korea, August 29, 2015
perfect resort

good service and good workers. beautiful place!
9.7
room is clean and peaceful.
Report this review
Stephanie P. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Not worth it

Large rooms
4.7
Far away from everything with inconvenient shuttle service, un-attentive staff, limited food options and non-working shower
Report this review
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Nice relaxing place with a few caveats

Secluded, spacious, comfortable
7.7
The Good : private beach was truly private, villas had multiple floors with many amenities, full kitchen was a nice bonus, and massages were a great value (they call the staff from the Westin down the street) The Bad: If you want to go to Phantasea or Patong Beach, this resort is over an hour away. It's also about an hour from the airport. It's close to Phuket town but there isn't much there except for a Robinson dept store and some random shops selling souvenirs. The staff was nice and friendly but their english was poor and I had a hard time communicating with them. My expectations might have been too high though. The Ugly: Breakfast was overpriced ($25 USD) and bad. I asked for an omelette and got one big scrambled egg chunk. The sausages were inedible. Can't remember the other stuff but it wasn't great. I ended up buying groceries and cooking every morning. We were upgraded to a beachfront villa (thank you!) but the bottom floor room suffered from a horrendous mildew basement smell we were battling the whole time. We had to buy incense to cover it up. The beach was not great. The water was warm but it was muddy and I didn't want to go in. Lounging on the beach has its own value and that was good enough for me. All in all there are some terrible things I mentioned above but it was still a good experience for us. The good outweighed the bad but it wasn't cheap.
Report this review
Joy R. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Fantastic hotel, but lousy food

Room size, peace, well equipped
6.3
I loved the size of the apartment and the quality of the furniture and fittings.The kitchen was amazingly well-equipped.I could happily have stayed for a week but........... The room smelt of dampness, and the food was lousy. I ordered a Thai salad, which had absolutely NO Thai flavour at all. Breakfast was just ok.If food was good it would have been a wonderful quiet chilled time. Service was good, so please improve your food.
Report this review
Jhoana P. Families with young children Bolivia, October 9, 2014
horrible experience in this remote abandoned hotel
2
it was horrible, we chose this because of the beautiful photos, but the reality is quite the opposite. the hotel is remote, far in between some mountains, the beach is wreck,far from everything, water wasnt clean. the management is poor, staff was very limited, often cannot find anyone in the reception, which is the only place you do run into any help! since its inside some village, there were many loose dogs, and i couldn't walk anywhere with my young kids, the dogs would chase the guests all the way down to the restaurant! the room was poor maintained, very humid, and scary at night, i dont recommend this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
The Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket PhuketThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Beachfront Pool SuiteThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Main Swimming PoolThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Nchantra GymThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Nchantra GymThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Nchantra GymThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - KitchenThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nchantra Pool Suite Phuket Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05