or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa

405/26 Jomtien Beach Road - Soi 1, Moo. 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Building The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea View The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Choon K. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good location

location location location
7.3
Great service staff. Great location. For a three star hotel it's alright
Nikolay P. Solo travelers Russia, January 28, 2015
I wouldnt recomend this hotel

location
5.3
Room was too simple old and dirty. Breakfast is average. Wifi not bad. A lot of russians. Swimming pool small with a very few benches. I think for that price you can find hotel better
Shaun R. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
No lights, bad view, no hot water, hard bed

Close to other restaruants
4.7
It was bad my wife was not happy cold water showers Bed was very hard no clocks very bad view of garbage air con was very loud and did not work well, one light worked as the others were burnt out and the complimentary food was bad
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Hotel Stay

Location, views and scenery
9.3
My stay at the Eurostar was very nice the staff are very friendly and helpful
Inderr L. Families with young children India, December 21, 2014
unfriendly staff and NOT HELPFUL

breakfast....only
4.3
the receptionist with a tatoo was a complete cold B .... .Even though i had i fants with me and yet they gave me seperate rooms (had booked 2 rooms). I believe there are better places to book.smell of Smoke everywhere and very thin walld inbetween the rooms..
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
a comfortable no frills hotel in a great location

nice room, pool, location
8.7
This is a no frills hotel in a great location. Nice room with balcony, pool, a good restaurant and at a good price. I have stayed here before and will do so again. The staff are helpful but not overboard with their greetings or service - just straight forward and relaxed which I quite liked but may not suit everyone. In an area of lots of huge 5 star hotels with easy walk to the beach and lots of choice of restaurants. If you want a mall its 10 baht to just about anywhere by local taxi it seems.
Ibnu D. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Great hotel with a perfect location

awesome loacation near to the beach , reachable to everything and the room is really great !
8.7
Colin K. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2014
Boutique by The Beach

Easy location, good sized rooms, boutique style
8
Eurostar is a nice modern style comfortable hotel in the busier area of Jomtien. Beach deckchairs just across the road and a nice pool. Popular with Russian tourists as is most of Jomtien. A comfortable stay.
Rudolf E. Solo travelers Austria, November 29, 2014
Good location

Good location, quick check in & out, value for money
6.3
James C. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Good location

Seaview and spacious room with good internet.
7
This hotel is located in front of The Eurostar hotel which I assume was built first.So it is The New Eurostar which as the seaviews at the the front.My wife and I stayed in room 601 on the sixth floor which was a corner room classed as delux seaview.The view was good day and night.The room was spacious with a big free standing fridge,flat screen TV,tea/coffee making,in room safe,hairdryer,telephone,good free wifi internet,plenty of furniture and seating.Big double bed, although not quite as hard as normal.The shower worked fine, as did everything else whilst we were there, stayed for 5 nights B&B. It as a swimming pool on the third floor and they provide beach towels and there are a few sunbeds around the pool area. The front desk was 24 hours with nice staff who were very helpful, lift soon got you up to the floors. A small bar near front desk area.The restaurant is located in front of the hotel so you walk out of the hotel into restaurant next door which is spacious and quite airy.The breakfast is buffet, two different cereals,toaster,fried egg,no egg station, fruit,tea and coffee,fruit juice.The rest of it seemed geared more towards Asian type foods.Did not eat there during day because there are plenty more eating places which in my opinion are better valve.The hotel is located down a quite SOL about 50 meters from the beach,near money changers,ATMs, lots of places to eat/drink.Taxi and Baht buses passing all the time on main road.Enjoyed our stay here and the view from our balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa PattayaThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea ViewThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02