Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa

405/26 Jomtien Beach Road - Soi 1, Moo. 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Building The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea View The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 414 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Rudolf E. Solo travelers Austria, June 28, 2015
Good value for money paid

Location, Food, Friendly staff
9
Lo K. Groups Hong Kong, June 16, 2015
Convenience and Comfortable Resort

Convenience, Comfortable and Reasonable Price
7
It is fantastic to stay there which is close to the beach with swimming pool and delicious breakfast also.
Worawit S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2015
rest

Location, Price, Transportation
6.7
I feel disappoint with the staff, They have to improve service mind and knowledges. I booked two night and first date i informed late check-in at 0300am, when i arrived staff asked me when booked! I gave him my reservation number, he should check in system and why should i tell him when i book it! then first day in the evening we went back the beach around 1830pm, 3 staffs were standing at counter and asked me why i don't check-out, i said why should i? I booked for two nights but she said the guy who made check-in last night noted in system that i stay one night! How come? This is show for the staff knowledges! When we went out, in my experience the front desk should give us reminder by phone if we went down later than 1200pm but they choose came up and knocking at our door room!! I used to stay in this Hotel over 4 time but this time is terrible service and breakfast!!!!!! Will tell my friends do not book at this hotel in the future!!!
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 20, 2015
Exterior

lobby; location
8
Ryan C. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Ok stay but could be better

Location, staff
7
Pool needs a good clean as very dirty and our room had issues which were unable to be fixed so this spoiled the stay a bit but overall not bad as it is good value for money.
Harold M. Solo travelers France, May 4, 2015
gloomy
3
Sad and not well located
Birgir C. Couples Faroe Islands, April 27, 2015
Nice small hotel in Jomtien

Location. Staff. Good room.
8.3
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Good location on Soi 1, Jomtien. The breakfast could improve thoug. Will stay here again, as this hotel is good value for money.
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Hotel near the beach

Location , stuff and pool
7
They have a nice pool on third floor , front desk stuff and the maid are wonderful. The breakfast was ok and Waitresses at the restaurant was not very polite knowing there is no tip involved for buffet. They were laughing talking while the buffet dishes were empty, horrible waitress servise for breakfast. And also one day I had fish soup that was great and next day i ordered same soup but so little fish in my soup really bad Cheff. Food sizes should be same every day, I hope this improves as when the cheff is in the good mood food is really great but not consistent .
Owen P. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
needs to be refurbished

location location location
5
Should be 2 star
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
location, pool, staff cleaness

location, pool, cleaness
9.7
Always a delight..everything stop on..2 thing not have..coffee & tea facilities but can get at the restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa PattayaThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea ViewThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04