or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa

405/26 Jomtien Beach Road - Soi 1, Moo. 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Building The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea View The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Nattaporn P. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
The room is not look beautiful as in the picture.

Location,
4.7
Charles V. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Value for Money at New Eurostar Hotel

The room was large and clean, the room had a safe and the property is conveniently located in early Jomtien.
8
Good stay at New Eurostar. In general I would say the location is good, the rooms are large and clean. Points for improvement: the bathroom is a bit dated, the wifi doesn't work in the room but in the corridors or in the lobby it is fine. There are limited parking spaces so you have to trust to luck on that. But for the money I doubt you can find a better deal.
Fernando C. Solo travelers Germany, September 11, 2014
Last night a nightmare

-
6.3
The last night in Jomtien before take off I could not shower, hotelstaff could not fix it, so I went to Airport without shower. My flight's duration was two days, so I could not shower for three days. Eurostar - never again. And there is no need, because there are many other nice hotels...
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 9, 2014
Nice location and good hotel for this price

Location , location location
5.7
I stay here for 3rd time and I like this hotel because price is good. But this time staff not friendly
Teotonio F. Solo travelers Kenya, September 8, 2014
very clean hotel but water was luke warm

location, cleanness,staff
7
enjoyed every minute
Anyawet N. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2014
Value for Money

Nice Pool, Great Location and Value for Money
10
Nice Pool, Great Location, Value for Money and great unexpectation.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
relaxing hotel in a good location

good pool, convenient location, nice rooms
7.7
The New Eurostar is a good hotel right next to the beach for easy access to anywhere in Jomtien. An easy walk to the beach with all the entertainment and shopping. They had a nice pool but no gym and oddly no toilet or changing room near the pool. Staff were very friendly and willing but sometimes a bit 'official' and not so friendly. Breakfast was ok but a bit mass tourist with wheat bread and a huge container of old brewed coffee no crispy bacon, just floppy ham and frankfurters, no yogurt. Standard room is comfortable enough with small balcony overlooked by other condos. The deluxe room with corner balconies, huge windows and see view is magnificent, although quite a bit more expensive.
Niels E. Solo travelers Denmark, July 16, 2014
Very good Hotel, close to the beach.

Friendly staff, location and guestfriendly.
8.7
I was very satisfied, room with seawiew, wich unfortinely not are all room, safeboks in room very good. Very friendlybstaff. A little to long to the rearly nightlife in Pattaya, but a few good barers nearby the hotel.
Tomas H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 15, 2014
okey hotel

the best was the location, closeness to nightlife and the beach.
8.7
well, it a good hotel, not very old like may others but I had some problems that they complained that I had done marks on the sheets and wanted to charge me 1000 baht. First time I did not believe them because I had absolutely nothing that could course such marks, second time I recognized another mark so I could not say if they where cheating me or not. However, I took the sheet to a local laundry and they got it away and then I didn´t hear anything more... Last night when I came back sheets, pillowcover and a bathtowel was dirty, I thought no way I want discussion tomorrow about me doing that... so I just went to reception and ordered them to change everything... they messed with me, I mess with them :)
Nuttapong P. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Very good hotel

Big room good breakfast and close to the beach
8
I never been to spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa PattayaThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea ViewThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04