or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa

405/26 Jomtien Beach Road - Soi 1, Moo. 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Building The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea View The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Hotel near the beach

Location , stuff and pool
7
They have a nice pool on third floor , front desk stuff and the maid are wonderful. The breakfast was ok and Waitresses at the restaurant was not very polite knowing there is no tip involved for buffet. They were laughing talking while the buffet dishes were empty, horrible waitress servise for breakfast. And also one day I had fish soup that was great and next day i ordered same soup but so little fish in my soup really bad Cheff. Food sizes should be same every day, I hope this improves as when the cheff is in the good mood food is really great but not consistent .
Owen P. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
needs to be refurbished

location location location
5
Should be 2 star
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
location, pool, staff cleaness

location, pool, cleaness
9.7
Always a delight..everything stop on..2 thing not have..coffee & tea facilities but can get at the restaurant
Rattana T. Families with young children Australia, February 27, 2015
Great Location

Price, Location and staff
8.3
We have 2 young children and hotel was very accommodating with the extra bed. Don't be in a hurry to make the free breakfast as it is not very nice, better to go for breakfast at simple Simons in Soi 5. Overall I would stay here again. Great location.
Choon K. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good location

location location location
7.3
Great service staff. Great location. For a three star hotel it's alright
Nikolay P. Solo travelers Russia, January 28, 2015
I wouldnt recomend this hotel

location
5.3
Room was too simple old and dirty. Breakfast is average. Wifi not bad. A lot of russians. Swimming pool small with a very few benches. I think for that price you can find hotel better
Shaun R. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
No lights, bad view, no hot water, hard bed

Close to other restaruants
4.7
It was bad my wife was not happy cold water showers Bed was very hard no clocks very bad view of garbage air con was very loud and did not work well, one light worked as the others were burnt out and the complimentary food was bad
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Hotel Stay

Location, views and scenery
9.3
My stay at the Eurostar was very nice the staff are very friendly and helpful
Inderr L. Families with young children India, December 21, 2014
unfriendly staff and NOT HELPFUL

breakfast....only
4.3
the receptionist with a tatoo was a complete cold B .... .Even though i had i fants with me and yet they gave me seperate rooms (had booked 2 rooms). I believe there are better places to book.smell of Smoke everywhere and very thin walld inbetween the rooms..
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
a comfortable no frills hotel in a great location

nice room, pool, location
8.7
This is a no frills hotel in a great location. Nice room with balcony, pool, a good restaurant and at a good price. I have stayed here before and will do so again. The staff are helpful but not overboard with their greetings or service - just straight forward and relaxed which I quite liked but may not suit everyone. In an area of lots of huge 5 star hotels with easy walk to the beach and lots of choice of restaurants. If you want a mall its 10 baht to just about anywhere by local taxi it seems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa PattayaThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea ViewThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01