or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa

405/26 Jomtien Beach Road - Soi 1, Moo. 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Building The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Anyawet N. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2014
Value for Money

Nice Pool, Great Location and Value for Money
10
Nice Pool, Great Location, Value for Money and great unexpectation.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
relaxing hotel in a good location

good pool, convenient location, nice rooms
7.7
The New Eurostar is a good hotel right next to the beach for easy access to anywhere in Jomtien. An easy walk to the beach with all the entertainment and shopping. They had a nice pool but no gym and oddly no toilet or changing room near the pool. Staff were very friendly and willing but sometimes a bit 'official' and not so friendly. Breakfast was ok but a bit mass tourist with wheat bread and a huge container of old brewed coffee no crispy bacon, just floppy ham and frankfurters, no yogurt. Standard room is comfortable enough with small balcony overlooked by other condos. The deluxe room with corner balconies, huge windows and see view is magnificent, although quite a bit more expensive.
Niels E. Solo travelers Denmark, July 16, 2014
Very good Hotel, close to the beach.

Friendly staff, location and guestfriendly.
8.7
I was very satisfied, room with seawiew, wich unfortinely not are all room, safeboks in room very good. Very friendlybstaff. A little to long to the rearly nightlife in Pattaya, but a few good barers nearby the hotel.
Tomas H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 15, 2014
okey hotel

the best was the location, closeness to nightlife and the beach.
8.7
well, it a good hotel, not very old like may others but I had some problems that they complained that I had done marks on the sheets and wanted to charge me 1000 baht. First time I did not believe them because I had absolutely nothing that could course such marks, second time I recognized another mark so I could not say if they where cheating me or not. However, I took the sheet to a local laundry and they got it away and then I didn´t hear anything more... Last night when I came back sheets, pillowcover and a bathtowel was dirty, I thought no way I want discussion tomorrow about me doing that... so I just went to reception and ordered them to change everything... they messed with me, I mess with them :)
Nuttapong P. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Very good hotel

Big room good breakfast and close to the beach
8
I never been to spa
Roslyn H. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Pool was disgusting quality of hotel has gone down

Bed location resturants close
4.3
Pool was not swimmable. Airconditioner was hard to control. Hotel was not as good as it used to be. Breakfast was not worth mentioning and the service at breakfast everyone unhappy. The food was awful. Never used our free breakfast vouchers. Went somewhere better. But the bed was comfortable. But not for my friends in another room.
Roslyn H. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
The hotel has degenerated since our last stay.

Location, clean room made up daily & view.
6
We had stayed at the Eurostar around 2010 and the state of the venue has really lapsed. The pool was a nasty green colour though many of the Russian guests were happy to swim in it, I saw no other nationality risking it. The foyer had a strong, nasty odour of sewage that was present every time you ventured through it. Our room had a couple of issues. Firstly the wi-fi was pedestrian at best with connection timing out prior to hook up on most occasions. The bathroom had a continuous odour of old smelly shirts (no, definitely not ours)and the showers often mustered only luke-warm water on most occasions. The room was made up quite well daily however the smell was ever present.I have stayed in much worse however not for that money.
Quynh A. Groups Vietnam, June 12, 2014
close beach but breakfast not good ,
6.7
not good but not bad , I like because hotel close beach but breakfast so boring and reception not friendly
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
best place in Jontiem Beach

cleaniness, position, staff
9.3
This Hotel nearly has it all..in-room safe, LCD TV-satellite/cable TV, refrigerator, desk, internet access – wireless (complimentary)...the 1 thing it hasn't got is coffee & tea facilities but just ask & they will give you a boiling jug or you can go next door to the restaurant. Beach around 50metres. Look no further...location,location,location
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
best place in Jontiem Beach

internet, pricel, Coffee Shop
9.3
This Hotel nearly has it all..in-room safe, LCD TV-satellite/cable TV, refrigerator, desk, internet access – wireless (complimentary)...the 1 thing it hasn't got is coffee & tea facilities but just ask & they will give you a boiling jug or you can go next door to the restaurant. Beach around 50metres. Look no further...location,location,location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa PattayaThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04