My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa

405/26 Jomtien Beach Road - Soi 1, Moo. 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Building The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (110)
Sort by:
Gustav T. Couples Sweden, March 21, 2014
Nice stay and will come back again.

Nice pool, good location, quiet area.
8
Our room had a door to the next room and noise could easily go through. Air condition was not working perfectly.
Harris K. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Super room but far to the crowded area

clean room, quite place, good staff
7.3
Good room but far from crowded (walking street). Not in walking distance but u can take tuk tuk.
Robert H. Couples Norway, January 13, 2014
A nice hotel, good breakfast and friendly staff

Pool, Breakfast and Staff
8
I had a very positive stay, the room was big and the bed very comfortable. Big balconny with a nice view over the sea and pool. The staff were polite and the breakfast was good. Will return.
Anthony G. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Great location and value for money

Location.. Value.. Staff..
8.7
Great place to stay if you like the beach..staff are extremely helpful.. Choice of food is not good for vegetarians.. They allow smoking in the restaurant which is disgusting and there are a number of dirty dogs lurking around the restaurant. If they got rid of the cigarettes and dogs it would be an even better place to stay.
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Comfortable, Relaxed & Great

Cleanliness, Close to Beach & Convenient
8.3
It is a nice place for Couples, Solo Traveler and small Groups to stay there especially those who wants to enjoy the Calm Beach, Sunlight, Water Sports and Relaxed Holidays!
Trevor M. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
A good bet in a quiet area of Pattaya

Upgrade, sea view, big room
9.3
The stay got off to a good start when my room was upgraded to a superior. The room was a good size and had a large balcony with a sea view. I didn't have time to make it down to the pool but it was busy and people seemed to enjoy it. TV and WiFi worked well. Breakfast was served buffet style but I wasn't terribly impressed by the food. It was eatable though and I left full. All in all, good experience.
Sharier K. Couples Bangladesh, October 18, 2013
Great

Close to beach, friendly staff.
8.3
Good value for money, close to beach although Jomtien beach is not very clean. Easy access to local buses, nearby shops, restaurants. Breakfast choices are not good but still value for money.
Ryan C. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
nice stay at a clean hotel...

location, bed and pool
7.7
We had a nice time there...have been many times and we still like it a lot as it is good value for money.
Anthony G. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
good location and value for money

clean, close to beach, value for money
9
I will go back next time I visit jomtien. The beach was two minutes walk away, the restaurant was good at lunch and dinner but the breakfast did not cater for my wife who is a vegetarian.. The hotel was perfect for what we needed at that visit and was extremely good value.
James M. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
would not stay again

good location, large room with a good view of the beach
6.3
well, call me soft but if i'm paying a decent amount for a hotel i expect some little luxuries like hot water in the shower. was cold the first few days, then mildly warm for a day, then boiling hot, then just lukewarm again. internet was hopeless, had to sit near the door to get any signal. would not stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa PattayaThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08