Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa

405/26 Jomtien Beach Road - Soi 1, Moo. 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Building The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea View The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
193 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (193)
Sort by:
Flemming D. Couples Denmark, February 7, 2016
Value for money

Location, good pool,
6.7
Report this review
Simon F. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2015
Friendly staff, good location for beach

Shower, beds, cleanliness
8
Only short stay this time, but this is second time Ive stayed. Next time I'm in jomtien I'll stay again
Report this review
Alexander J. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
New Eurostar August 2015

Impossible to say. We found everything satisfactory and up to expectations.
9
We have lost count of the times that we have visited this hotel over the past 8 years. It must be obvious why we keep coming back. If you arrive in your own car, as we do, you must accept that parking can be a bit of a problem sometimes. Otherwise, everything is A-OK
Report this review
Uwe J. Couples Canada, July 8, 2015
Could be so much better

Location location location
7
The hotel was fine but it needs some fine tuning. The pool could be cleaner it was cloudy the whole time we where there,they charge you for everything we requested extra pillows which we got but we where also charged for them. The breakfast looked more like lunch then anything else. I would stay there again only for its location which was awsome
Report this review
Ryan C. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Ok stay but could be better

Location, staff
7
Pool needs a good clean as very dirty and our room had issues which were unable to be fixed so this spoiled the stay a bit but overall not bad as it is good value for money.
Report this review
Birgir C. Couples Faroe Islands, April 27, 2015
Nice small hotel in Jomtien

Location. Staff. Good room.
8.3
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Good location on Soi 1, Jomtien. The breakfast could improve thoug. Will stay here again, as this hotel is good value for money.
Report this review
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Hotel near the beach

Location , stuff and pool
7
They have a nice pool on third floor , front desk stuff and the maid are wonderful. The breakfast was ok and Waitresses at the restaurant was not very polite knowing there is no tip involved for buffet. They were laughing talking while the buffet dishes were empty, horrible waitress servise for breakfast. And also one day I had fish soup that was great and next day i ordered same soup but so little fish in my soup really bad Cheff. Food sizes should be same every day, I hope this improves as when the cheff is in the good mood food is really great but not consistent .
Report this review
Owen P. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
needs to be refurbished

location location location
5
Should be 2 star
Report this review
Shaun R. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
No lights, bad view, no hot water, hard bed

Close to other restaruants
4.7
It was bad my wife was not happy cold water showers Bed was very hard no clocks very bad view of garbage air con was very loud and did not work well, one light worked as the others were burnt out and the complimentary food was bad
Report this review
James C. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Good location

Seaview and spacious room with good internet.
7
This hotel is located in front of The Eurostar hotel which I assume was built first.So it is The New Eurostar which as the seaviews at the the front.My wife and I stayed in room 601 on the sixth floor which was a corner room classed as delux seaview.The view was good day and night.The room was spacious with a big free standing fridge,flat screen TV,tea/coffee making,in room safe,hairdryer,telephone,good free wifi internet,plenty of furniture and seating.Big double bed, although not quite as hard as normal.The shower worked fine, as did everything else whilst we were there, stayed for 5 nights B&B. It as a swimming pool on the third floor and they provide beach towels and there are a few sunbeds around the pool area. The front desk was 24 hours with nice staff who were very helpful, lift soon got you up to the floors. A small bar near front desk area.The restaurant is located in front of the hotel so you walk out of the hotel into restaurant next door which is spacious and quite airy.The breakfast is buffet, two different cereals,toaster,fried egg,no egg station, fruit,tea and coffee,fruit juice.The rest of it seemed geared more towards Asian type foods.Did not eat there during day because there are plenty more eating places which in my opinion are better valve.The hotel is located down a quite SOL about 50 meters from the beach,near money changers,ATMs, lots of places to eat/drink.Taxi and Baht buses passing all the time on main road.Enjoyed our stay here and the view from our balcony.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 474 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa PattayaThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea ViewThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - EntranceThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ViewThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07