My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa

405/26 Jomtien Beach Road - Soi 1, Moo. 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Building The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (67)
Sort by:
Niels E. Solo travelers Denmark, July 16, 2014
Very good Hotel, close to the beach.

Friendly staff, location and guestfriendly.
8.7
I was very satisfied, room with seawiew, wich unfortinely not are all room, safeboks in room very good. Very friendlybstaff. A little to long to the rearly nightlife in Pattaya, but a few good barers nearby the hotel.
Tomas H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 15, 2014
okey hotel

the best was the location, closeness to nightlife and the beach.
8.7
well, it a good hotel, not very old like may others but I had some problems that they complained that I had done marks on the sheets and wanted to charge me 1000 baht. First time I did not believe them because I had absolutely nothing that could course such marks, second time I recognized another mark so I could not say if they where cheating me or not. However, I took the sheet to a local laundry and they got it away and then I didn´t hear anything more... Last night when I came back sheets, pillowcover and a bathtowel was dirty, I thought no way I want discussion tomorrow about me doing that... so I just went to reception and ordered them to change everything... they messed with me, I mess with them :)
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
best place in Jontiem Beach

cleaniness, position, staff
9.3
This Hotel nearly has it all..in-room safe, LCD TV-satellite/cable TV, refrigerator, desk, internet access – wireless (complimentary)...the 1 thing it hasn't got is coffee & tea facilities but just ask & they will give you a boiling jug or you can go next door to the restaurant. Beach around 50metres. Look no further...location,location,location
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
best place in Jontiem Beach

internet, pricel, Coffee Shop
9.3
This Hotel nearly has it all..in-room safe, LCD TV-satellite/cable TV, refrigerator, desk, internet access – wireless (complimentary)...the 1 thing it hasn't got is coffee & tea facilities but just ask & they will give you a boiling jug or you can go next door to the restaurant. Beach around 50metres. Look no further...location,location,location
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
best place in Jontiem Beach

internet, pricel, Coffee Shop
9.3
This Hotel nearly has it all..in-room safe, LCD TV-satellite/cable TV, refrigerator, desk, internet access – wireless (complimentary)...the 1 thing it hasn't got is coffee & tea facilities but just ask & they will give you a boiling jug or you can go next door to the restaurant. Beach around 50metres. Look no further...location,location,location
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
best place in Jontiem Beach

internet, pool, restaurant
9.7
This Hotel nearly has it all..in-room safe, LCD TV-satellite/cable TV, refrigerator, desk, internet access – wireless (complimentary)...the 1 thing it hasn't got is coffee & tea facilities but just ask & they will give you a boiling jug or you can go next door to the restaurant. Beach around 50metres. Look no further...location,location,location
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
best place in Jontiem Beach

internet, pool, restaurant
9.7
This Hotel nearly has it all..in-room safe, LCD TV-satellite/cable TV, refrigerator, desk, internet access – wireless (complimentary)...the 1 thing it hasn't got is coffee & tea facilities but just ask & they will give you a boiling jug or you can go next door to the restaurant. Beach around 50metres. Look no further...location,location,location
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
best place in Jontiem Beach

internet, pool, restaurant
9.7
This Hotel has it nearly all..in-room safe, LCD TV-satellite/cable TV, refrigerator, desk, internet access – wireless (complimentary...the 1 thing it hasn't got is coffee & tea facilities but has restaurant next door. Beach around 50metres. Look no further...location,location,location
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
best place in Jontiem Beach

cleaniness, position, staff
9.7
This Hotel has nearly all..internet,safe.LCD TV & more...the 1 thing it hasn't got is coffee & tea facilities but has restaurant next door. Beach 50metres
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Very nice stay, very nice staff

Accommodation and the staff
8.7
My stay at the Eurostar was very enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa PattayaThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02