Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa

405/26 Jomtien Beach Road - Soi 1, Moo. 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Building The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea View The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 114 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (114)
Sort by:
Rudolf E. Solo travelers Austria, July 26, 2015
Value for money

Location, Hotel cleaness, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Leon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
Nice Location, Nice Room, and Clean

Location to Beach, Central to Jomtien Facilities, Nice Room
8
This was the second time I have stayed here. The room is nice and big, with a nice big bed. The room was cleaned every day and they left new towels You can see the beach from the Balcony The Pool is in full sun all day, so if U have fair skin that can be a problem. A partial shade sale would be great There are lots of restaurants close by, but the closest 7/11 would be around 150 meters Baht Bus’s run along the beach from and will take you to Pattaya for around 10 Baht
Report this review
Rudolf E. Solo travelers Austria, June 28, 2015
Good value for money paid

Location, Food, Friendly staff
9
Report this review
Worawit S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2015
rest

Location, Price, Transportation
6.7
I feel disappoint with the staff, They have to improve service mind and knowledges. I booked two night and first date i informed late check-in at 0300am, when i arrived staff asked me when booked! I gave him my reservation number, he should check in system and why should i tell him when i book it! then first day in the evening we went back the beach around 1830pm, 3 staffs were standing at counter and asked me why i don't check-out, i said why should i? I booked for two nights but she said the guy who made check-in last night noted in system that i stay one night! How come? This is show for the staff knowledges! When we went out, in my experience the front desk should give us reminder by phone if we went down later than 1200pm but they choose came up and knocking at our door room!! I used to stay in this Hotel over 4 time but this time is terrible service and breakfast!!!!!! Will tell my friends do not book at this hotel in the future!!!
Report this review
Harold M. Solo travelers France, May 4, 2015
gloomy
3
Sad and not well located
Report this review
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
location, pool, staff cleaness

location, pool, cleaness
9.7
Always a delight..everything stop on..2 thing not have..coffee & tea facilities but can get at the restaurant
Report this review
Nikolay P. Solo travelers Russia, January 28, 2015
I wouldnt recomend this hotel

location
5.3
Room was too simple old and dirty. Breakfast is average. Wifi not bad. A lot of russians. Swimming pool small with a very few benches. I think for that price you can find hotel better
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Hotel Stay

Location, views and scenery
9.3
My stay at the Eurostar was very nice the staff are very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
a comfortable no frills hotel in a great location

nice room, pool, location
8.7
This is a no frills hotel in a great location. Nice room with balcony, pool, a good restaurant and at a good price. I have stayed here before and will do so again. The staff are helpful but not overboard with their greetings or service - just straight forward and relaxed which I quite liked but may not suit everyone. In an area of lots of huge 5 star hotels with easy walk to the beach and lots of choice of restaurants. If you want a mall its 10 baht to just about anywhere by local taxi it seems.
Report this review
Ibnu D. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Great hotel with a perfect location

awesome loacation near to the beach , reachable to everything and the room is really great !
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa PattayaThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea ViewThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - EntranceThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ViewThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02