Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa

405/26 Jomtien Beach Road - Soi 1, Moo. 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel Building The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea View The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Interior The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (30)
Sort by:
Brad B. Families with young children Australia, June 8, 2014
hotel great, restaurant next door food DISGUSTING

room size, clean, location
8.3
Will stay again however will never eat at the restaurant attached to it the food was awful- disgusting, not just me but other diners also found it so terrible. We tried lunch, diner and breakfast (included) and it was just so bad... never ever again unless chef or cooking is changed TERRIBLE!!!!!!! I mean REALLY bad.
Emely D. Families with young children Netherlands, July 27, 2013
my stay was great.

Near the beach. Free wifi. Nice breakfast.
8
It was great. The only bad thing is that they want to charge me 1800 baht for 4 days to rent an extra pillow which I did not.
Lauren A. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Got what i paid for

free wifi, big comfy bed, accessibility
7.7
Guillaume G. Families with young children France, April 25, 2013
quiet place easy access to nightlife

good location, friendly staff, confortable room :-)
7.3
Chayanun T. Families with young children Thailand, March 10, 2013
near beach

clean ,safe,comfortable
8
Frank B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Small friendly efficient Hotel

Good location
8.7
we had stayed in pattay for 3 weeks and spent the first half at the sabai lodge in central pattaya before coming over to the quieter area of jontimen. we had a relaxing time for our stay in this hotel and would stay again. the breakfast buffet was okay although i missed my croissants you get used to having rice @ salad for breakfast, not sure about the tea though. i chose this hotel based on the previous reviews using this site and on the whole the reviews are fair. the only small thing i would add is this thing about the pool not being clean ? its a small but nice little pool but sure enough as mentioned by many previous reviews the water was not clean or did not appear to be clean. i would ask that the hotel respond to that by replying to this comment maybe in the way of an eplaination ? even if was a technical issue. the rooms were cleaned to a good standard. the internet was sometimes intermittent and could have been better. all in would stay again
Shopping Tip: Its only a 10 min walk or Taxi bus if you want to Threpassit Road and then take another bus down towards the bottom of the road for the weekend night markets ( 10 Bhat)
Yi C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 14, 2012
new room but no sea view in "superior" room

Across the street is just beach. There are restaurants, 7-11, vendors(selling double-price fruit, noodles, seafood etc.) just 1-5min walk.
6.7
having your own balcony but only can see buildings(except to pay more to promotion). everything is new in the room but “no sew view just like the pictures on the net”. breakfast is all-you-can-eat, many choices and is the best thing about the hotel. the swimming pool is full of sands in the bottom and about 180cm deep which is dangerous for children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Far from downtown(about 6km). You have to pay each trip by Tuk Tuk or each trip by taxi from Pattaya North Bus Terminal to the hotel. If you want to stay and enjoy quiet beach all day, the hotel is a good place. People said there's another Bus Terminal to Bangkok about 1 km.
Eryk B. Families with young children Germany, December 31, 2013
Tolle Lage, Hotel entäuschend

Lage, Lage, Lage
6.7
Bis auf Lage, nichts besonderes. Zu dem Preis zu teuer.Alte Möbel in zimmern, Schümel im bad und ziemlich dunkel. Was zu empfehlen sonst noch ist ist das restaurant. Internet nur ab und zu verfügbar.
Claudia K. Families with young children Austria, February 25, 2013
Ruhiges Hotel in toller Lage

20 Meter von der Hauptstraße entfernt liegt das Gebäude mit den Hotelzimmern, das macht es ruhiger
7.3
Obwohl das Hotel direkt an der Hauptstraße liegt ist es in den Zimmern sehr ruhig, die Klimaanlage ist sehr leistungsstark und dadurch etwas lauter, man kann sie jedoch einzeln regulieren,die Mitarbeiter waren durchwegs sehr freundlich zu uns und unserem Kleinkind, nur der Weckdienst ist etwas chaotisch...mal weckt er nicht, wenn er wecken soll, mal weckt er, im falschen Zimmer,( war echt nicht lustig, als um 5.45 Uhr im Zimmer mit schlafendem Kleinkind das Telefon läutete und ich mit ihm 10 Minuten diskutieren mußte, daß er das falsche Zimmer aufgeweckt hat...die Nachtruhe war damit vorbei!) also lieber zwei eigenen Wecker stellen und hoffen, daß er sich nicht verwählt
Shopping Tip: mit dem Großraumtuktuk ist man in einigen Minuten direkt im Zentrum von Pattaya und findet dort einige Märkte, Shoppingzentren und Straßenverkäufer, der Nachtmarkt ist jeden Freitag bis Sonntag
Cornelis H. Families with young children Netherlands, December 13, 2012
goede locatie

direct aan het strand
8
Het hotel is lekker centraal gelegen vlakbij het strand en in het centrum . De staf was erg behulpzaam en vriendenlijk. Kamers waren schoon en ok. Het enige minpunt is dat er een verbouwing gaande is plus het te kkleine zwembad plus te weinig ligstoelen .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Voor het hotel vertrekken de song tails voor het10 baht naar pattaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Eurostar Hotel and Spa PattayaThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Sea ViewThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - BathroomThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - InteriorThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - LobbyThe New Eurostar Hotel and Spa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07