Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The New Midi Hotel

4 Place de Chevelu, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Bathroom The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Interior The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Interior The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Bathroom The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Bathroom The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Interior The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Restaurant The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Meeting Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Single Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Double Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Double Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Double Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Double Room The New Midi Hotel Geneva - Double Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
John A. Business travelers Switzerland, June 20, 2013
Very central

Very central
6.7
Clean room with good tv and bathroom. Hotel is central.
Report this review
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
good location, surrounded by restaurants

next to starbuck
7.7
the room is not not small or spacious. the europe size where we feel ok with it. the room is clean the hotel is in good location. walking distant to where we need to go. near the lake geneva and within walking district to many shopping malls and restaurants. overall we would go back to this place again.
Report this review
Ashraf M. Couples Egypt, July 13, 2012
The location is great the room was good

location
8
It's was great to stay at new midi hotel it's recommended for the location and service hotel is so good
Report this review
Ali A. Business travelers Kuwait, April 5, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile "

best features of the hotel
7
good place to stay, good view over the lake .sightseeing , shoping
Report this review
Christos P. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2011
Nice hotel, good staff, great location

Nice artwork in public areas, location.
8
Was very comfortable and convenient. Within walking disctance of the lake, the old town and the central rail way station. Many good shops are close by to the hotel. Also some very good restaurants and bars to enjoy. An extremely good location for Geneva and very quiet in the evening. I enjoyed the artwork scattered about the hotel. The room was comfrortable and the bathroom was clean and very modern.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance of the old town and Lac Leman.
Report this review
Ashraf M. Business travelers Egypt, February 16, 2010
madkour

Fantastic location and friendly staff .great rooms Clean, chic, great service
7
Once arriving I was greeted by hotel staff Getting my hotel room was done quick and easy location is so good .It's definitely value for money and I will be back again.
Report this review
Abdullah K. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 5, 2015
جيد جدا

النظافه
10
جيده
Report this review
Anders E. Couples Sweden, September 9, 2014
Prisvärt i utmärkt läge

Läge standard pris
8.7
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The New Midi Hotel GenevaThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - BathroomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - InteriorThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - InteriorThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - BathroomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - BathroomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - InteriorThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - RestaurantThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Meeting RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Single RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Double RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Double RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Double RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Double RoomThe New Midi Hotel Geneva - Double Room

Customer Reviews - The New Midi Hotel, Geneva

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06