Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nice Hotel

3/25-7 Sawadirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nice Hotel Phuket - Reception The Nice Hotel Phuket - Reception area The Nice Hotel Phuket - Single Superior The Nice Hotel Phuket - Single Superior The Nice Hotel Phuket - Single Superior The Nice Hotel Phuket - Single Superior The Nice Hotel Phuket - Single Superior The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin
The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Oren K. Solo travelers Israel, April 30, 2015
Great value for money

Location(!!), Clean, very friendly staff
9.3
My stay here, for 6 nights, was really good. This location is very good, 2 minutes from the beach, 2 minutes from the main Patong road where all the shopping, and the big mall isn't very far either. It's in an alley, 20 meters from the road so it's very quite yet still close to everything. there are a few bars right near the hotel, and many resturants and massages and 7eleven or family marts and an ATM can be found outside the alley - 20 meters from the hotel. I only had 1 problem here: There seems to be only a sun based water boiler, so the water in the shower are not very hot. they are not cold, you can easily shower without freezing, but they are not hot either and this was a little annoying. Will stay here again if i come to Patong, Great value for money!
Peter S. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2015
very nice Hotel

Service, rooms,
9.7
near Beach,super service,nice rooms
Longjiang C. Couples China, October 11, 2014
very good!

clean,comfortable,nice
10
Raja S. Couples Pakistan, October 4, 2014
good ,i feel good here .

owner is have couprative and good nature feemale, rooms are clean and not bad smell,lift facilty
7
feel very well and nice,near to beach ,no noisy ,clean coprative with client ,, lovely and nice owner,
Clifford V. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Friendly, central, clean & quiet.

Great central location. friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
8.3
The nice hotel is a mid range 3 level hotel with a lift, 24hr desk staff, good air conditioning, good security, clean rooms with balcony, casual dining and only 200m from Patong beach. Best of all is the very helpful manager who does what she can to make your stay enjoyable. Book it.
Sultan A. Groups Oman, February 4, 2014
good

no things special
4.7
We stay their because all other hotels are full only
Sasa Z. Groups France, April 15, 2013
In a small road with a strange bar at the end

Beach , nice little room and pool
6.3
Having a pool at the ground floor was great. Being in a small road but still close to the beach was relaxing. A Jamaican bar at the end of the road was also a funny experience to witness. Rooms are more designed that the normal hotel there and it was still cheap.
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Nice, affordable hotel.

Location, staff, clean.
9
A well located hotel near the beach and many bars and retaurants. Hotel staff friendly and very cheerful. Good value for money.
Nicole D. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Friend staff good location

Location and friendly staff
8.7
I did not actually stay at this hotel, as when we turned up much to my dismay we had accidently booked and single room and it only had one bed, and not big enough to bring in another. But the staff were extremely helpful and organised for us to stay in a hotel RIGHT on the beach this time, just a 1 minute walk from them. They still gave us both our breakfast included, which was very nice i had it every morning. Their location was great 1 min from the beach but in a quiet street. They were very lovely people.
Marianna G. Couples Canada, January 24, 2012
Good quiate location

Location
6.3
hotel located just 5 min from the beach. the lady at the front desk didn't speak english well but was trying to be helpful. we booked the room for 2 people and put in the comments request for 2 beds - we are brother and sister. unfortunately the room was with tween bed. my broehr had to sleep on the floor. it wasn't the hotel fault but that made it hard for us to enjoy it. other than hotel hotel was clean and simple.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room with the balcony facing back of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Reception areaThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Single SuperiorThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Single SuperiorThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Single SuperiorThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Single SuperiorThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Single SuperiorThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe DoubleThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B07