My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nice Hotel

3/25-7 Sawadirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The Nice Hotel Phuket - Reception The Nice Hotel Phuket - Reception area The Nice Hotel Phuket - Single The Nice Hotel Phuket - Single The Nice Hotel Phuket - Single The Nice Hotel Phuket - Single The Nice Hotel Phuket - DLX The Nice Hotel Phuket - DLX The Nice Hotel Phuket - DLX The Nice Hotel Phuket - DLX The Nice Hotel Phuket - DLX The Nice Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Nice Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Nice Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Nice Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Clifford V. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Friendly, central, clean & quiet.

Great central location. friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
8.3
The nice hotel is a mid range 3 level hotel with a lift, 24hr desk staff, good air conditioning, good security, clean rooms with balcony, casual dining and only 200m from Patong beach. Best of all is the very helpful manager who does what she can to make your stay enjoyable. Book it.
Sultan A. Groups Oman, February 4, 2014
good

no things special
4.7
We stay their because all other hotels are full only
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Nice, affordable hotel.

Location, staff, clean.
9
A well located hotel near the beach and many bars and retaurants. Hotel staff friendly and very cheerful. Good value for money.
Nicole D. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Friend staff good location

Location and friendly staff
8.7
I did not actually stay at this hotel, as when we turned up much to my dismay we had accidently booked and single room and it only had one bed, and not big enough to bring in another. But the staff were extremely helpful and organised for us to stay in a hotel RIGHT on the beach this time, just a 1 minute walk from them. They still gave us both our breakfast included, which was very nice i had it every morning. Their location was great 1 min from the beach but in a quiet street. They were very lovely people.
Marianna G. Couples Canada, January 24, 2012
Good quiate location

Location
6.3
hotel located just 5 min from the beach. the lady at the front desk didn't speak english well but was trying to be helpful. we booked the room for 2 people and put in the comments request for 2 beds - we are brother and sister. unfortunately the room was with tween bed. my broehr had to sleep on the floor. it wasn't the hotel fault but that made it hard for us to enjoy it. other than hotel hotel was clean and simple.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room with the balcony facing back of the hotel.
Masuhiro S. Couples Japan, February 3, 2014
スタッフがとても親切

スタッフが親切、ビーチに近くて便利、部屋も広くて綺麗
9
ホテルのスタッフがとても親切でした。ビーチに近く場所的にも便利です。繁華街に近い割に静かで落ち着けます。
Masami K. Groups Japan, January 5, 2014
ユックリ出来るホテル

とにかくコーヒーが美味しくて滞在中は何倍も飲んだ。 ビーチには近くナイトライフにもとても便利でうるさ過ぎずのんびり過ごしたい方にはお勧め。
7.3
深夜に2時間ほどの停電があって暑くて目が覚めた。それはそれでトラブルは楽しかったけど毎日、掃除の時に蚊が部屋に入ってしまうのか…虫刺されに悩まされた。
Hideharu M. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2014
まずまず

中心地
6.3
特に不可はないのですが、蚊が多く寝付けなかった。殺虫剤が置いてあるので寝る前に散布は必須です。wifiはつながったりつながらなかったり。ビーチには近いので便利です。
Takayuki I. Families with young children Japan, January 2, 2014
小さい子供と一緒でも十分安心して泊まれます。

ビーチにも町の中心にも近い立地。料金の割に部屋がきれいで広い。マネージャーの女性が親切。
8.7
料金が安かったのでホテルに到着するまでは心配でしたが思いのほか部屋がきれいでホッとしました。なによりビーチや繁華街に近い立地の良さには大満足。レストランやマッサージ店もすぐ近くにたくさんあり歩きで十分満喫できます。そしてマネージャーの女性の対応がとても良く、プーケットにまた来ることがあれば是非再度利用したいホテルです。このホテルの後にプールがついている料金が高めのホテルに移動しましたが、正直こちらのホテルの方が良かったです。レビューの評価の良さには納得です。
Kazunori K. Solo travelers Japan, February 12, 2013
簡単な英語で大丈夫

パトンビーチまで直ぐ近く
8.3
ダイビングするために滞在しました。All 4 Diversを利用してピピ島周辺をダイビングしてきました。 朝7時30分から45分の間に迎えが来ます。港までは約1時間程かかります。 朝食は7時からです。 パトンビーチにホテルでタオルを借り水着で行くことも可能です。 通りから少し奥まっていますので静かです。
Travel tip: パトンビーチには100バーツでビーチパラソルを貸してくれますので、そこでゆったりと過ごすのも気持ちいいですよ。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nice Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe Nice Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Reception areaThe Nice Hotel Phuket - SingleThe Nice Hotel Phuket - SingleThe Nice Hotel Phuket - SingleThe Nice Hotel Phuket - SingleThe Nice Hotel Phuket - DLXThe Nice Hotel Phuket - DLXThe Nice Hotel Phuket - DLXThe Nice Hotel Phuket - DLXThe Nice Hotel Phuket - DLXThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Nice Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02