or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Niche Bali Hotel

JL. Legian 190, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Reception and Lobby The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Reception The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Natasha M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
amazing

frendly staff, clean nice rooms
9
Really enjoyed the stay, been to bali many times and will stay here more often staff very friendly :)
David D. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
its was a nice hotel too stay in :)

Location , cleanlyness,friendly staff
8.7
Yes it was lovely too stay there , i would stay again ... it would be good if check out was 12pm ..... & it would be awesome if it had Free Wifi :-) ....
Fiona C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Great stay, will return

Pool with swim up bar = awesome, beautiful gardens & large room
8
We loved the niche hotel, great location & fairly quiet. Awesome swim up bar & pool area. Breakfast was nice, as it was quiet the buffet wasn't available, but we could order anything we wanted without limitations. Staff were lovely & room was always made up & cleaned when we went out during the day.
Rhet B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
great holtel really enjoyed our time there

pool bar, staff performance and room cleanliness
9.7
excellent place to stay, close to shopping, restaurants and night life
Mark R. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
The Niche is all about Location, location,location

Location, staff attentiveness and friendly service
7
The staff at the Niche make that little difference, and made the stay fun. We were flooded the fist night, and they had everyone there doing everything except lir on the gorund to help stop the water getting int our ground floor, closeest to the poool room. Great fun, humourous and a good spot to hit the clubs and bars.
Corey A. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
hot fun and beautiful

location pool bar and brekkie
10
really good place with central location
Jennene H. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
Great Stay

Location to clubs, shopping, great pool scene.
7.7
We stayed three nights at the Niche in a standard room, we had 2 rooms, one was really nice room 102 the other was room 113 which was clean but the walls were a bit tired. Breakfast is nothing to talk about,o the pool and bar area is awesome, close to all the action of Kuta's nightlife and the memorial, however you if you are a light sleeper you can hear the duff duff duff to very early hours of the morning, didnt bother me but it did bother other people. Otherwise we all liked it.
Nola L. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing

The staff lovely pool and close to everything
9.7
Loved it they have done more renovations the staff area sly have stayed 3 times and they remember you even though I stayed elsewhere last year our stay was very relaxing would recommend this hotel
Alysha K. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Great

NClose to shopping, also close to good restaurants. Not too overcrowded with guests
7.7
Stephen C. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2013
NIce hotel Good service close to everything

Comfy beds
8.3
I recently stayed there March 1 & had previous stayed there yout can't beat the price for the value, service is good, staff will help you to go places, shopping areas near by & the beach for surfing is only 10 minutes away amazing waves

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool and Swim Up BarThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Reception and LobbyThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - SpaThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - SpaThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06