Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Niche Bali Hotel

JL. Legian 190, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Reception and Lobby The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 120 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Catherine W. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Clean & friendly Hotel

Cleanliness. Friendly Staff, great restaurant food
9.7
Very peaceful & enjoyable
Hayden S. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Great Holiday, Very Relaxing

Staff, Room and Pool.
9.3
Loved the Niche, Stayed there twice and it is always relaxing with the best staff!
Nola L. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Great hotel

Great location friendly staff and clean
8.3
Have stayed at niche 5 times and would recommend this hotel. Could not fault it. Love coming there returning in august with family
Alicia H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Short Stay

Tells you it's good and close to everything
3
We booked online to stay for 4 nights, the hotel seems like it's really good value for money. When we got there we were not impressed. 1. Limited breakfast options 2. The hotel is at the back of an alleyway (doesn't feel safe) 3. 40 minute walk to the beach, this is explained but the hotel is not close to anything We stayed the first night and changed to another hotel, as young couples we would rather be closer to everything than far away. We were also told because we payed online we would not get a refund for the nights we did not stay.
Scott K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Nice stay

Location, swimming pool, and relaxing
7.3
I enjoyed everything about the hotel. The room was a little plain but thats not a problem for me.
Michael D. Groups Australia, January 12, 2014
Would return

Friendly Staff. Good pool bar. Very good house keeping
7.3
The breakfast selection was very limited. The house keeping was very attentive and thorough. The negatives was that hotel had a few to many rules and the security to enforce them.
Ian B. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
clean friendly affordable stay

cleanliness, location and cost
9.7
First time at the Niche and found it surprisingly nice. Clean rooms friendly staff at affordable prices. Would stsay again.
Laura N. Groups Australia, December 24, 2013
Relaxing

Staff, cleanliness, price
7.7
Very good for a less expensive hotel, staff were very accommodating, it was very clean
Lewis S. Couples New Zealand, December 4, 2013
Close to Kuta, quiet small and easy

Small, staff, close to Kuta
7.3
Have stayed here many times, always good, this hotel is considered not children friendly so is nice if you don't have kids, always good staff, all ways good clean rooms and service. Did get food poisoning from a very reputable resterant just down the road which cancelled out 2 days of holiday. Bali belly.
Renee D. Groups Australia, November 1, 2013
Perfect location for nightlife

Location, staff & pool
9.3
This was my 3rd stay and I will continue to go back! Ask for a top floor corner room- they are quieter and have larger balconies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool and Swim Up BarThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Reception and LobbyThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03