My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Niche Bali Hotel

JL. Legian 190, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Reception and Lobby The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Reception The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Sarah R. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
llovely clean hotel good location

pool bar
9.7
nice and clean hotel great food friendly staff and a good place to stay if u want to party shopping close buy located on a busy street
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: water sports, seeing how the coffee is made,
Alysia W. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
Basic but has all the amentities

location staff clean and tidy
8.7
Great little hotel with lovely staff. Very clean and always happy to help. Fantastic location. Breakfast was average but still good.
Linda M. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
good location

nice small hotel
8.3
it was a nice hotel lovely staff.very clean ...will stay their again for sure
John G. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Great Hotel & Staff

we love the location and the fact it only has 38 rooms
9
we love the location and the fact it only has 38 rooms. all rooms are around or over the pool which has a swim up bar. the breakfast is good with a variety of options and we ordered meals at the pool which were tasty and good value. this is our second stay at the niche and we would go back again.
Shopping Tip: If you want a suit made go to Nias taylor the corner of legian and Melasti
Stephen R. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
great hotel but hard to find

the whole place was spotless
10
our stay was very good we had a great time ,the room was nice,and clean. the swimming pool is lovely,and the swim up bar was good.we thought the breakfast,s were very good to.the staff were very helpful nothing was to much trouble ,we were very sad to leave.
Travel tip: lots of nice restaurants in poppy,s lane 2
Helen L. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Very helpful staff

Great location
8.7
i was upgraded to a superior room, when i arrived. i have stayed her before and find the standard rooms more than good enough. very helpful staff who have been here for a long time and recognise previous visitors. nice breakfast. very high standard of housekeeping. love the spa!
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Great Staff, Location & Facillities

Clean, neat & tidy at all times
9.3
This is one of the best value for money hotels I have ever stayed in. Perfect for a Bali holiday, close to the action yet nice & quiet on the grounds. If you are looking for little more than laying around doing nothing this is an excellent venue.
Nightlife Tip: You don't need a taxi!
Paul M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
nice hotel and good service -helpful speedy staff

nice pool, near the shops, clubs and kopi pot
7.7
food in hotel is basic but fine - reasonable priced meals and daily specials are good value
Shopping Tip: poppies 1 and 2 are very by the hotel
Rhonda T. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Well maintained small hotel in good location

Very friendly helpful staff and rooms very clean. Unfortunately we only had a short stay but look forward to using the pool next visit.
8.7
Everything was great excepting the pillows provided were very ordinary and the fact we had to pay for Wifi, when most restaurants and many other hotels have complimentary access.
Rachael E. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2012
Lovely small hotel service excellent

Central to everything
9.7
Staff very friendly and accomadating location was a plus neat and clean breakfast lovely can't say anything bad
Travel tip: As above

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool and Swim Up BarThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Reception and LobbyThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - SpaThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - SpaThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06