or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Niche Bali Hotel

JL. Legian 190, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Reception and Lobby The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Shirley V. Families with older children Australia, October 19, 2013
Cannot fault this Hotel

Clean; Friendly; Relaxed;
10
This Hotel is great value for money. Not a 5 star resort and is situated in Kuta. Excellent pool and swim up bar. The water was warm not cold so you could swim at any time. Did not close till 10pm. Staff marvelous. Whatever we asked for we got immediately (softer pillows). We cannot fault it. Dont stay if you dont want to be in Kuta. It is a busy spot but not at Hotel. It is down a lane and you cannot hear the street noise at all. Great resturants everywhere. Save your dollars for spending and stay at this Hotel.
Jo-Ann T. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Booked 5 nights left after the first night

there was none
3.3
Jason M. Groups Australia, September 9, 2013
Quiet Central Nightlife

location, pool, staff
9
I enjoyed my 4 day stay at the niche. staff were friendly.. pool was nice, room was cleaned every day... I really did feel like i was on holiday. i had early 6am flight and requested a wake up call and transport to the airport. everything was in order.. hope to stay here again.
Natasha M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
amazing

frendly staff, clean nice rooms
9
Really enjoyed the stay, been to bali many times and will stay here more often staff very friendly :)
David D. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
its was a nice hotel too stay in :)

Location , cleanlyness,friendly staff
8.7
Yes it was lovely too stay there , i would stay again ... it would be good if check out was 12pm ..... & it would be awesome if it had Free Wifi :-) ....
Fiona C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Great stay, will return

Pool with swim up bar = awesome, beautiful gardens & large room
8
We loved the niche hotel, great location & fairly quiet. Awesome swim up bar & pool area. Breakfast was nice, as it was quiet the buffet wasn't available, but we could order anything we wanted without limitations. Staff were lovely & room was always made up & cleaned when we went out during the day.
Rhet B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
great holtel really enjoyed our time there

pool bar, staff performance and room cleanliness
9.7
excellent place to stay, close to shopping, restaurants and night life
Mark R. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
The Niche is all about Location, location,location

Location, staff attentiveness and friendly service
7
The staff at the Niche make that little difference, and made the stay fun. We were flooded the fist night, and they had everyone there doing everything except lir on the gorund to help stop the water getting int our ground floor, closeest to the poool room. Great fun, humourous and a good spot to hit the clubs and bars.
Corey A. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
hot fun and beautiful

location pool bar and brekkie
10
really good place with central location
Jennene H. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
Great Stay

Location to clubs, shopping, great pool scene.
7.7
We stayed three nights at the Niche in a standard room, we had 2 rooms, one was really nice room 102 the other was room 113 which was clean but the walls were a bit tired. Breakfast is nothing to talk about,o the pool and bar area is awesome, close to all the action of Kuta's nightlife and the memorial, however you if you are a light sleeper you can hear the duff duff duff to very early hours of the morning, didnt bother me but it did bother other people. Otherwise we all liked it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool and Swim Up BarThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Reception and LobbyThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Niche Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03