Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/3-4 Nimmanhemin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 52000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Reception The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrance The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Reception The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - View The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Nearby Attraction
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 176 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Varalee C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location

Price, Clealiness, Privacy
8.7
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Report this review
Wirach W. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2013
Good

Good
6
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Report this review
Egkarach B. Solo travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
convenience & in city

in city, near night life, convenience
7.3
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Report this review
Kim M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2013
Good

Clean good size
5
Report this review
Juthamas T. Families with older children Thailand, September 15, 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel

good location
6
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Report this review
Juthamas T. Families with older children Thailand, September 15, 2013
disappointed

downtown location, budget hotel
6
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Report this review
Porrawat I. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel

good location, nice design, very convenience
7.3
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Report this review
Charlene B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Nice staff, promising guest house

staff, location
7
Report this review
Taisik S. Couples South Korea, May 8, 2013
One of the best guesthouse

Best hospitality, Clean room, nice location
8.3
If you plan to stay in Nimanheim Chiangmai, I'd like strongly recommend this guesthouse. All staffs are very kind and they tried their best to provide good service. Good location for looking around Nimanheim. High speed wifi.Clean and wide room.
Report this review
Leanne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Nice quiet hotel in a funky location

Location, price, location
7.7
Got off to a bad start as the booked airport transfer never showed up and when I asked about it with the lady on reception she seemed to have no idea what I was talking about! Hotel is about a 20minute walk to the main centre of Chiang Mai, but Nimmanheim has plenty of bars/restaurants/coffee shops/boutiques so there's no need to keep going back into town at night. The hotel is next to an art gallery/bar but the only noises you hear are people talking, not loud music from the front rooms. However, there is a large light outside the front rooms meaning anything vaguely resembling darkness is impossible.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang MaiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntranceThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ViewThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02