Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/3-4 Nimmanhemin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 52000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Reception The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrance The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Reception The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - View The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Nearby Attraction
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 176 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Milindi I. Solo travelers Thailand, July 12, 2015
Satisfied

Clean, Location, Staff
8.3
The hotel meets all basic needs and is very clean. The front rooms are a bit noisy in the evenings due to the bars all around. Staff are very helpful and its in a great location.
Report this review
Pansmon M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2014
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Report this review
Jintana W. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3.7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Report this review
Zin N. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Location

Location budget standard
8.7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Report this review
Pi Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Just okay

friendly staff
7.7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Report this review
Kai L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Report this review
Brian A. Couples Ireland, July 2, 2014
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6.3
Helpful staff and good price.
Report this review
Thanyalak P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4.7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2.7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Report this review
Chaiya S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2.3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang MaiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntranceThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ViewThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02