Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nirwana Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80871 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Villas The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden View Villas The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - View The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - View The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 156 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Gerda G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2015
very good

quiet and peaceful and so homey.
9.7
We like it so much and would like to come back someday.
Rima P. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Lovley staff, beautiful views, quite surrounding
8.3
Very nice stay. ..staff were very accommodating. .. rooms were lovley on first appearance. ..but overall never felt really clean...surfaces always felt grimy. .the floor also. Also the blinds in the window look nice...but you could see through them...not great for privacy. Breakfast also quite stingy..could be a bit more generous with helpings.
Lelle T. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
lovely beach front with great pooland grounds

VERY well priced; lovely villas with sea view; great gardens
9.7
a lovely propery on the sea - really great villas some with sea view. lovely grounds and a wonderful pool with probably the best lounging pool seats i have ever seen or sat in. very friendly staff - a most enjoyable stay
Koo C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
KOO CHEN WAI

SERVICES , ENVIRONMENT , VIEW
6
it will be more perfect if the SPA will closed at 12am. 1st night not satisfy of the room because the bath tube and the air-con. but with prompt respond I had been changed to another room which I felt it worth of the price.
Sajith N. Couples India, May 23, 2015
Quite place to relax

Quite, Staff, cleanliness, beautiful view
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this resort, its far away from hustle and bustle of the city. There is a small town near by which you get pretty much everything but its far from main town. This is not much of a happening place, this is only for relaxing. Excellent service, very clean, beautiful view. I will defiantly recommend this place to anyone who wants to just relax and enjoy the view. Amazing !!!
Dennis A. Families with young children Sweden, April 12, 2015
Good hotel

It's nice and quiet, beautiful view of the ocean and close to restaurants and night life
7.3
It was very pleasant. But I wouldn't say it's a four star villa resort. Or perhaps I thought that four star was a little bit closer to five star than to three star :-) Who knows. Anyway, we had an excellent stay.
Louise B. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Relax

Pool, View,Boutique
8.3
We enjoyed our 8 day stay in the Nirwana in our ocean view room,they just need to turn off the spot lights around the pool at night as the light comes straight through the blinds or replace the blinds with some heavy curtains to block out the lights.
Victoria M. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Good stay

Location, restaurant, view
8
Lynette G. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
candidasa

pool...location...peaceful
8.3
great ,we loved our stay here, the view was amazing from our room, loved the pool area as well....just a shame there wasn't much to do around Candidasa,....but will return for the tranquillity of the Nirwana
Rosslyn S. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2015
Could be very good with attention to small detail

infinity pool was great. Staff attentive.
7.3
Good time but few things need attention. Shower drainage, garden bed edges, lighting to read in bed, time taken to serve dinner some nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nirwana Resort & Spa BaliThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean View VillasThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden View VillasThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - BeachThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06