or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nirwana Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80871 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Villa The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - View The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Villa The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Villa The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Villa The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Villa The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Villa The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Villa The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden View Villas The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Villas The Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Joanne W. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Great location, helpful staff

Location, staff,pool
8.7
Once again a very enjoyable stay, we will return.
Ellaine L. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2014
We had to transfer hotel because this is too far

surroundings
5.7
The hotel is meant foe people who does not have plans of exploring bali. The hotel is way too far from everything. We started travelling from the airport at 11PM and reached the hotel at 1AM without traffic. Aside from the location, the hotel is a hidden gem.
Gail H. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
lovely location, quiet , lovely setting

the view, the great staff and the rooms were comfortable
8.3
it was very quiet, not many people there. The view is lovely and the staff very attentive and helpful. Its located a bit further out of town than we anticipated but the front desk will call you a taxi as its not really walking distance .It has a nice swimming pool and a spa centre too
Chengwen L. Families with older children China, November 2, 2013
Good

Good
9.7
Good, it is a little bit far from the airport, but in general, I would say if I'd visit Bali again, I would choose this hotel again.
Lars K. Couples Netherlands, September 10, 2013
Nice Ocean view rooms, quiet environment

Yhe Ocean view rooms are very nice to relax a few days. Great pool and loved the sound of the sea
8
We had a great stay, especially a nice place for couples to chill. Romantic setting and great ocean view for the sea front villas. Not much to do in Candidasa, but still worth a stroll
Lars K. Couples Netherlands, September 9, 2013
Great place to stay a couple of days

The pool, ocean view and staff are all great
7
Loved it, nice swimming pool and great ocean view. Fine place to relax completely for a few days
Alan T. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
very impressed

privacy pool breakfast
9.7
this resort is a little isolated from the main centre of candi dasa but that is what made this such a great place. Very private and quite, not many people around, the staff were fantastic breakfast was limited but very good. I would not hesitate about coming back
Martinus W. Families with older children Netherlands, July 17, 2013
fine hotel, luxurous

near the ocean, very luxurous, nice swimmingpool
6.7
we stayed there 1 night, it was fine but a bit without a soul. The swimmingpool was very nice, close to the ocean, but there was no beach and you cant't swim in the sea. The staf was a bit grumpy.
Ferry S. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2013
first rip to candi dasa and stay at this hotel

beach is at the back of this hotel
5.7
came to candi dasa at midnight and finding the hotel location was very difficult as they turn down the signage lamp at night
Philippe M. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Fantastic romantic beautiful and restful resort

Location- Food- Comfort
10
I love this place...we want to come back and stay here as soon as possible!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nirwana Resort & Spa BaliThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - VillaThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - VillaThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - VillaThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - VillaThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - VillaThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - VillaThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - VillaThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Garden View VillasThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean View VillasThe Nirwana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04