or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Nur F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
.

spacious room.
6.3
The room is a bit humid, i guess it's because the aircond isn't service for the long time n also the hallway is smelly.
S.Selvakumar S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Room very comfort and value for money

~ Location startegic . Near to all the major visitor location
7.3
Kueng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Not a 4 star hotel

1) location in middle of KL 2) nearly by have bus stop n shop 3) petrol station very near
7.3
overall still satisfy, just feel not a 4 star hotel only. 1) hotel room full of smilly like a smoke room very bad of 1 day stay 2 day a bit ok 2) swimming pool is out very dirty and unmaintain 3) car park very dark less of lighting
Salem A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Overrated

Funny smell present
5.7
The lift is not friendly and unable to access into carpark need a walk by stairs.
Nur D. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
The furniture looks old and not clean

Near KLCC, 7-11, spacious room
6.3
The furniture looks old and not clean.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Wont be staying there again
3
The stay was bad. In internet the room shown was superb but in reality it was rundown. Althought there was a kitchen but untensil was only 3plate & 2pair of fork & spoon with 1 pot & 1 pan..there was no bowl at all.. so much different.Regret staying there even foc.
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
An End To A Tradition

Location, Accomodation Size, Price
5.3
Firstly, let me say that my wife and I have made SuCasa our first choice for short 'staycations' for the past 7 years. Simply because we think that SuCasa is a quaint and simple place, located conveniently and value for money. To us, it was never polished or 4-star, but just good enough. We now have 2 kids and the 'tradition' was carried on hoping for relive memories and make new ones. Sadly, both my wife and myself has decided that the this little tradition of ours has come on an end. It now is disappointingly dirty and badly maintained - the sides of the pool was obviously yellow - due to faulty pumps, the aircond unit in our room was faulty - we had to change rooms to one which has a not-so-faulty aircond unit. Saturday evening we went to the pool which was full of people. My son went straight into the kiddie pool, but, a foreigner excitedly asked us to get out of it while pointing to an alien object floating in it. We rushed out after recognising it for what it was. Straight to the showers, while trying to warn other children from jumping in. The nice foreigners showed me to the culprit - a young child. No SuCasa staff came even after the commotion. Disgusting indeed. Sunday morning, thinking all is well, we went to the pool. Kiddie pool water looks clean enough except for the offending object neatly tucked at the side grating. Disgusting AND sad, indeed. I personally complained and went to the yellow big pool with the kids - yeah, no choice. Saw their cleaning crew of 1 and his apparent supervisor hosing the pool as number of kids happily jumping in. Common sense says - pool is dangerously contaminated, close it. No such thing apparently. I must say, I have more pride as a customer / visitor / loyal SuCasa goer than the staff there. Sad, sad day indeed. Goodbye SuCasa. Thanks for the memories. Hope you'll get well and better soon, old friend.
Marina M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
spacious and good location

spacious and good price
8
Great
Hwee W. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Spacious room

room, location and price rate
8
Good
Suriyani I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good location and safety.

Location, safety
6.3
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07