or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3710 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3710)
Sort by:
Aderman A. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Location for food, bad.

-service apartment, parking facility and location of hotel(near KLCC).
4.3
-greeted with a not friendly front desk staff. -was given a private parking area as my car was higher than hotel's basement parking. -air-con was going at 26ºC even when adjusted to a lower temp. -breakfast was average (no omelet or scramble eggs). - -no hot shower until a technician was called. -no local cuisine near hotel except for middle eastern restaurant n a 7-11 opp hotel.
Seok C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Was given single beds. Toilet bowl leaking.

Good location. Nice size.
5.7
Ok
Mo A. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2014
Well located hotel and exactly what we needed

location, staff, large rooms
7.3
We were only there for 4 days and the Nomad was exactly what we needed. It was close to where we had to be without being too far away KL city. Rooms were a little run down and could do with some work, but we were only in them to sleep so we didn't mind. Beds were comfortable though and linen was nice and clean. For the price that we paid, we were extremely happy with the hotel.
Sathan A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
good

rooms are big, clean and very ezy esses
8
it was really good
Samsol A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
The Nomad way

big room
5
Good but after check in, we found no towel and smelly room.
Aldrin W. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2014
Just fine...

Good staff, Good for money and walking distance to Petronas Twin Towers.
7
No towels on our first night. Carpet needs to be replaced as it was old already. Don't expect this to be a 4-star hotel. Otherwise, it's okay to stay for a couple of nights.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Run Down

Large Rooms, Fair Location, Safe.
5
This hotel is a classic example of running a business into the ground; it is in serious need of a refit. The foyer is by far the most attractive part of this hotel. The outside of the building looks as if it has never been cleaned and the corridor on my floor was disgusting. The room was somewhat better though I could clearly smell cigarette smoke in the bathroom area and a cigarette burn in one of the chairs looked new. (as opposed to the burns in the carpet and in the lift foyer of my floor as well as the cigarette butts on the ledge outside the window which could have been any age) Positives include large rooms and a large bathroom with proper sized towels and a very good iron (though the ironing board rubbish and unusable) Most things worked reasonable well though many worn out; back covers of both TV remotes missing - one of two knobs missing on stove top - bent nail substituting for one window curtain hook etc etc. Staff pleasant enough. Only one lift working for 22 floors plus goods lift)and when I casually asked a housekeeping staff member when it was likely to be fixed they said 'I don't know, they promised it would be fixed in July', and this was early October!) Guide says 8 minutes to the train station but really about 15 minutes and you can walk to Ampang Park or even KLCC station in that time though arguably more pollution and risk of becoming a traffic accident statistic. Despite all this it was good value for money and the Chinese supermarket on the other side of Julan Ampang is very good; 7/11 closer but never went there.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good KLCC location for a business traveler

I estimate this hotel was remodeled in the late 80s. It works for a budget business traveller but not a tourist.
5.3
The hotel is safe and met my basic needs. Not a place I recommend for tourist.
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
my family time

big room..old fashion hotel
3.3
Unstatisfied...old fashion hotel..and poor services
Mico W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Worth for money

Worth for money,location great,comfortable
9.3
happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05