or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3696 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3696)
Sort by:
Thirunavukarasu P. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Best Deal That Meets My Stay Easy and Relaxing

Complete with HomeStay Concept
9.3
Tan T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Nice place to stay, old, unprofessional staff

strong water current, nice bed, price
6
I make a mistake in booking the room and the staff had gave me a room without checking my checkin date, at the next day, before i check-out. Their staff told me that my reserve date is on today, not yesterday and ask me to pay for yesterday room rental. The unprofessional staff didn't check my date and blame on me. Quarrel with the reserve manager at last. Nice bed though i wont go again.
Mohammad S. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable

Clean room, comfortable and affordable. Great stay for family
7.3
Tee S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Old hotel with good location and fair price

This hotel is centrally located. The room is spacious
5.3
The hotel is old. We stayed at 9th floor. When we stepped out from lift, there's unpleasant smell along the corridor. The room is spacious but were old too. So carpets and couches seem dirty and this made walking around barefoot or sitting on the couch feel uncomfortable. The bathroom is not working properly. The water seeping out from shower cubicle! I wonder why the hotel staff need to call us early in the Saturday morning ( around 9am ) to inform us that the check out time is 12noon !!!
Robert O. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2013
Older hotel, but the rooms are large like an apt.

Room size, good location, nice restaurants nearby.
8
Ling J. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Comfortable

Room size, room rates and staff
4.7
You need to pre-book transport or have your own car if you want to travel out at night as cabs are hard to hail. Petronas Twin Towers is just 10 minutes drive away from the hotel.
Ling J. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Comfortable

Room size, room rate and hotel staff
4.7
The hotel is just 10 mins drive from Petronas Twin Towers. However, difficult to get cabs at night.
Kwan K. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
The room Is spacious but not well maintained

spacious, quiet and with mart
4
Lisa D. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Large and comfortable.

Size, comfortable, friendly.
7.7
Our stay was great. The room is more like a one bedroom apartment. It has a small kitchenette with a supermarket across the road so it is easy to self cater. Near to KLCC and Petronas towers which can be seen from the room. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The LRT is close and the line gives access to many tourist attractions including KLCC, Bukit Bintang walk, Chinatown, Batu Caves and more. Would definitely recommend especially for the discounted price received on Agoda.
Shahrol K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Average

Location, Spacious, Cooking Facility
6.7
Average stay but we manage to go to many places because of short distance to KLCC, Shopping areas and Eatery Places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07