or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Norazmal J. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Hustle n Bustle

the room, the front desk staff and the wifi
7.7
nice environment but the lift has always giving problem should look into the matter seriously becuse of the high rise hotel with problem lift will distract guest from coming, too many foreign workers which is unable to communicate fluently..other than that its good place to stay for business travellers
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
A family choice

Big room,comfortable,family stay
7.7
It will be prefect when it was a family stay~because it comes with kitchen,living room,a big cupboard,big toilet,and the bedroom is quite big too~very comfortable~the only things I don't like is the environment of the lobby~it's because we check in very late at 12am,the lobby lamp not fully switch on,the feels is like going ghost hotel feels~and the check in at nite,the receptionist not so friendly~
Sani H. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Unstatisfactory

Location and cleanliness
6
In room facilities were disappointing especially shower facilities, bathtub unable to dispense water. No floor mat, TV has child locked with no remote control. Staffs has communication barrier.
Aminah A. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
not so mad nomad

location, the nearby shops and some of the friendly staff
6
it was nice but not all that fantastic. the furnitures were quite worn out and old. the swimming pool was located openly beside the restaurant and thus gives diners a "feast" to their oggling eyes too. i would not consider nomad sucasa a 4* hotel i have another impending stay at this hotel at the end of this month and if i am allowed to cancel my bookings, i would be very happy to do so.
Rosilawati I. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
LOCATION WAS FANTASTIC

LOCATION SPACIOUS ROOM
7.7
IT WAS PLEASANT STAY. ROOMS WERE SPACIOUS. CLEANLINESS NOT A BIG ISSUE BUT MUST BE MORE PARTICULAR. HOPEFULLY THE ELEVATOR WILL BE DONE SOON.
Zainun B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
I love to stay bcos my children likes the swimming

breakfast, swimming & spacious room
7.3
Pleasant
Azlinda A. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
staff were very friendly. nice place to stay

location, foods, cleanliness
10
Excellent. Value for money
Rostina R. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
place was very good and comfortable

bed tvchannel warm
7.3
i went there with my hubby n we had much fun stayinh the hous..all kitchen facilities are complete n i can cook. just that i want king bed but not available that moment so they gave us two single bed... mmm..the reat are good.. place is very silent.. and peace.
Edward B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Excellent Value for money, Large suite, nice pool

Value for Money, Large Suite, Nice Pool
6.7
this large suite with kitchen was superb value for money. The hotel is tired, as was the room, but is priced accordingly. I would highly recommend this hotel at this price. A number of good restaurants within 100m and 7-11 next door, a good base to see KL, if you're using a taxi.
Aireena Y. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
he Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

nice
6
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01