or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3858 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3858)
Sort by:
Mohammed F. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Carpet and stove dah burok

location menarik, good rate and good swimming pool
6
the rooms need to be reappointed. Banyak yg macam looks too old - carpet, sofa and kitchen particularly
Eric M. Business travelers Netherlands, April 14, 2013
Hotel needs renovation soon!

central position , large room , friendly staf
5
The first day / night when I arrived I had to stay in a very old smelly room not ventilated and when i like to take a bath the water was brown during half a hour! Not a nice experience at all.
Noor F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
nice hotel

clean..big and comfotable
10
online booking and so easy. staff very kind and helpfull. but i got 2 single bed.i ask 1 large bed. its ok just nice.
Salah A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 14, 2013
enjoyed kuala lumpur and loved the quiteness

big rooms, bathrooms, and lovely staff
6.7
i will go back to it again and enjoyed the stay because it was quite and nice
Salah A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 14, 2013
enjoyed kuala lumpur and loved the quiteness

big rooms, bathrooms, and lovely staff
6.7
i will go back to it again and enjoyed the stay because it was quite and nice
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
Spacious clean room

HUGE space, clean and affordable
8
Very pleasant. staff has got good command of english language.
Roderick M. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
my stay was relatively good

clean rooms, convenient location, cheap prize
8
my stay was relatively good, nomad is conveniently located not only at KL's CBD but also near its nightlife district Bukit Bintang. Shuttle service was available to the KLCC and Chinatown.
Nurriana C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good location and worth of money value

Location, room cleanliness and large bathroom
7.7
location is the most I like about this hotel. They upgrade our room to 2 bedroom apartment. We're lucky isn't? The apartment so big and comfortable. The cleanliness superb. Just one thing about the ambiance a little bit noisy.maybe because of this hotel stated in the middle of the city.
Wan S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
nice hotel

Great Location
6
nice hotel with big room and located in KL center, near to KLCC.
Rosario E. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Big rooms but poor service

big room, big room, big room and affordable rate
6
During our 4-days/3-nights stay in the hotel, our room was never cleaned nor made up. When we requested for new towels, it took us 5 calls before the towels finally arrived. When we informed them we were checking out, a staff to check the room arrived in less than half a second, even before we could step out of the door. Its like they dont want guests in their hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02