My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Kitchen The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Loan N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 19, 2012
The Nomad Sucasa Hotel - My first choice

Good location, nice view and beaitiful interior
8.7
All my fellow-workers considered that this hotel is lovely and all hotel staff are friendly and enthusiasm. Kuala Lumpur is a glorious city at night. They love to come back here for more travel points
Nightlife Tip: The Petronas Tower is a wonderful architecture that you should not miss, especially at night.
John C. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
the worst hotel I have stayed

none
2
This hotel is by far the worst, supposedly 4 star, hotel I have ever stayed in my entire business travels over 30 years. The photos as displayed on various booking sites do not reflect reality. My colleagues and I were extremely disgusted with our 3 day stay at the Nomad SuCasa All Suite Hotel. In our 3 days at this hotel we did not hear the words “thank you” once and the staffs were genuinely quite rude. My room was unclean, damp, substandard sanitation and worse, the toilet leaked onto the floor when flushed. With regards the toilet I complained on the first day and was told the maintenance men were not available, and that they would get someone there in the next day or so. No apologies or offer to change room. On my checking out 3 days later still no one to fix toilet despite repeated requests. The hotel room photos and description as advertised are far from reality and in my view quite unrepresentative of the reality of what you are booking. This hotel no doubt has its clients who are quite happy to accept substandard and unsanitary conditions however I would advise all business travelers to avoid this hotel at all costs.
Travel tip: to avoid this hotel
Kok S. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Convenient location with big rooms

Big rooms
6.3
This hotel is located on Jalan Ampang, surrounding by several embassies. It is conveniently located with easy access to other parts of KL. Some of the attractions that you can visit in KL includes KLCC, Chinatown, Sunway Pyramid, Bukit Bintang.
Shopping Tip: It is not far away from KLCC where the Petronas Tower is located.
Premila J. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Service

Shopping, Dining,
6.7
I had a small get to gether at this apartment for some of my friends, the staffs were helpful and friendly. Also, the location was easy to find. We had a lovely time and i would go back to this place again.
Glenn H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Great value hotel

room was excellent
9.7
overall good ecperience, but i know KL very well, you need to be aware that you are not in the main tourist bar / restaurant centre and need to get a taxi (very cheap but takes time) in traffic to get there (to bars etc.). If you are happy to do this then yu can have a fantastic hotel at a fraction of the cost of the main hotels in the centre. The brerakfast is very asian orientated and halal, for me no problem, but no pork bacon or sausages might not be everyone's choice but this is common in KL. personnaly I was very very pleased with the breakfast choice and quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those wanting western food there is a great simple western bistro opposite the hotel Also opposite the hotel is a totally brillant supermarket, it is asian but has a big expat orientation aswell. it is great value and highly recommended
Wei B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great service apartment for family

Nearby City Centre
7.7
nice accommodation with good service, suitable for family, rooms equipped with wifi, living room and kitchenette. feels like a second home for me. nearby to klcc twin towers and other shopping malls. parking was free when you drive and hotel also provides a free shuttle to klcc. the breakfast is ok, next to the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5mins distance to klcc twin towers.
Zainuar H. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

food, services and fitness
10
was a great 3 days stay. room are spacious and bath tub available in the bathroom. enjoy the pool and the gym. food are delicious and price are affordable. great services and the location is perfect for business travelers.
Restaurant Tip: Victoria Station nearby and you can walk down.
Gopakumar K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Nice Apartment

Good Location, nice breakfast buffet and well equipped rooms
6.7
Generally, the apartment was good and comfortable. Only problem was that the aircond in one of the rooms was not working and despite informing the staffs early, nothing was done. This is very bad..
Selvakumar N. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Spaciious Room
8
resturants nearby, near to klcc, homely, great breakfast spread
Kasturi G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Central location and near shopping malls

Spacious room and toilet.
7.3
Nice swimming pool view from the hotel room.Very friendly hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - KitchenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Nomad BistroThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01