or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3703 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3703)
Sort by:
Dave C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Recommended for larger family

Room size, dining, good location
6.7
Suitable for large family, the room size was great, dining tasted good, near to train station.
Yeo F. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Excellent Value for Money

Large Rooms, Well designed and Value for money
8.3
Loo S. Families with young children March 15, 2013
Overall is great.

Quiet surrounding, comfort and convenient.
6
Overall is great except for not working air-con in one of the room. The repair took about an hour and therefore, it was a bit inconvenient to us especially the kids need to have a rest after check-in the hotel.
Raffi Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Very nice hotel, helpful and attentive staff.

Strategic Location, Clean and Tidy. Helpful Staff.
9
Staff was very helpful and nice. Upgraded to 2 bedroom for free since the booked room was under maintenance.Very clean and tidy room. strategic location.
Juria M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Good value for the money i paid.

Bed, pillow and sofa.
5
Overall its good, but the air conditioning system a bit hot.
Lisa D. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
extended stay twice

size of room, pool, comfort
7
Great place to stay - a lot of value for money with the Agoda deals.
Maree J. Families with older children Australia, March 14, 2013
A good place to stay for short term.

Friendly staff, quick check-in and check-out and within city vicinity.
5.3
All good and will not hesitate to return. However, it would be good if the hotel has sufficient brochures or city maps at all times for guests convenience. We asked for city maps but there were none available. Information about the Twin Tower opening days by hotel-staff will be beneficial for guests. We were told that Twin Tower was open on all week days, but when we visited it on the next day - Monday, it was closed. So, we believe that hotel-staff should be knowledgeable about such information.
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Decent hotel in convenient location

Price, location and rooms OK
6
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Close to city centre

Clean, close to KLCC and affordable
6.3
Yousuf S. Business travelers India, March 12, 2013
Disgusting is the only word I have for Sucasa

Everything is below average
2
During my 6 days stay i checked our after 4 days the Aircon was as good as not being there at all, hot water is something unheard of in this hotel , you would get luke warm water in the shower and the bath tub only after you keep the water running for about 10 minutes, the water flow in the shower was like poking needles on your body , wifi was extremely poor, they refused to change my room stating there was no room empty , they finally changed my room on the 4th day, that room's Aircon was also not working, finally the gym was pathetic , I regret my decision to stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04