or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Kitchen The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3409 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3409)
Sort by:
Gilchrist R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
Good location.

Very helpful staff.
6.3
Transfer from airport very smooth, driver very pleasant, vehicle could have been better upholstered.
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Easy access to KLCC and KL Tower.

Spacious room with basic amenities
5.7
Few days before my family and I arrived, I called Agoda to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe but on the day we checked in, the hotel staff told me they did not receive any info from Agoda. Since she did not make any effort helping me out, I stick with the standard room. Back home, as usual Agoda will send me an email to review how was our stay with the hotel. On the review form, Agoda quoted my room type as Deluxe. I felt cheated already
Travel tip: Beware when you are driving. K.L. routes are so complex, you may get lost even using GPS.
Saiful A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great Location and good room

Big room with 2 beds
7.3
My family like the 2 bedroom suite as the size is big enough for the whole family with kitchenette facility. My kids love to swim that has both for children and adult pools.
Lai L. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great room but not covenience

big and comfortable room
8.3
Most of all comfortable and big also value of money..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nightmarket@chinatown is very buzz
Mohamed I. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Good apartment style in kl

there are not many apartment in kl
6
this is my 6th stay in the same hotel. i like the apartment style as i am with family. however, not recommended for those without own car as it will be hard for travelling and for those who drive, it can be challenging as the road around the hotel is always jam. the hotel staff are friendly except the reception as they will won't entertain to request and will try to ignore you even when you have paid thousands of ringgit to stay there for a few days and request for certain things (eg. i request for high floor as the traffic noise will wake my baby). the reason will always remain, "we are fully booked" even when you can see its not.
Hairulzahri S. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great Housekeeping Service

Spacious Bathroom
8.3
I would say that I was a little dissapointed with the apartment as I booked a 2-Bdrm apartment but it came with only a sharing bathroom. The living area looked a little old but the bedroooms are great.Clean and spacious. Location is good for those self-driving as its near to town but no public transport available. Overall i would reccomend others too but not for long stay though as the price is very affordable as compared to others.
Zainuar H. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

rooms are spacious and pool are nice
10
it was a great stay. the staffs are friendly and very helpful. the room is big and includes kitchenette that really helps us with minor cooking. the location itself is make us kept choosing this hotel whenever we went to kl. its near to klcc and pavilion mall. you can find many restaurants around the hotel and a supermarket across the road.
Shopping Tip: KLCC, Pavilion, Mid Valley, The Gardens
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Ok for budget traveller

Hotel was big and spacious
5.3
Hotel was big and there is a kitchen and cutleries. Suitable for long term stay. Place was a bit far from town, advisable for people with own transport.
Mohamed B. Families with young children Maldives, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with wifi and clean rooms

free wif, clean rooms, swimming pool
6.7
good features such as wifi and clean rooms, etc. but wifi is free for only one registered gadget throughout the stay so if i register for my mobile phone for viber, then i have to pay extra if i want wifi for my laptop. that's an unnecessary money-making stunt i think. lift and rooms clean and easy. breakfast not so good but ok. staff are reasonably helpful but could improve. when we arrived for an early checkin, we had to wait for a long time until a room was available and there was no private room to breast feed the baby until we got our room. not much lively activity at lobby or pool-side in the evenings. overall, nice hotel and we enjoyed it.
Travel tip: Avoid getting too freindly with taxi drivers as they tend to take advantage if you get too close.
Teng C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2012
large size

room, staff and location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - KitchenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Nomad BistroThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07