or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Steven H. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great place

Rooms are huge
8.3
the hotel is a wonderful place to stay for a few days and see the city. only about a 20 minute walk to downtown, persian restaurants are right out the door and have amazing food, the staff will arrange anything you need, and the pool is very big. great place and will stay again.
Andree S. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel, great locations

It's a good locations
7.7
i came with two family. 6 of us including two toddlers. we book deluxe 2 bed room suits for 2 nights. in agoda i've made a special request of high floor and early check - in. we manage to get high floor. but we have to pay extra ringgit malaysia, to check in earlier. so we did. a little bit disappointed to that, but i we couldn't argue on company's policy. when we got to the room, there is stench of smell. the carpet have to go, we over come it by spraying the room with air refresher. the air con is cold makes sleeping very comfortable. the bed is superb. the wifi is good, but we only given 1 id. when we call the receptionist, they were kind enough to give another complimentary id. overall i like the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is surrounded many restaurant. Do not have to drive. Many middle-east restaurant. Yum yum.
Ainul A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2013
very good location. easily access

neaby is the LRT station
8.3
nice room. spacious too. even the bathroom so spacious. but the curtain were not in a good condition. the swimming pool are the best. i kept swimming during evening. after a while, i just walked down to nearby seven eleven and bought a curry puff. i do reheat the puff in the oven though. it worked. but the bed tv was not so friendly. couldn't watch my soccer channel. dont have any choice except for the living room. spend most of the time in the living room though. credit to the friendly staff. easily check in. nice bed. i do get a good sleep during the night..
Steven H. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Fantastic place to stay for a few days

Everything
8.7
The hotel is really an apartment complex that is used as a hotel. The place is great. It has everything you could want. There are great Persian eateries nearby, and it is only a 20 minute walk to the middle of downtown.
Francis T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2013
huge suite

the suite is big
6.7
it''s along busy street of jalan ampang but it's quite convenience as you can find almost everything here.
Norita N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Big Room and Satisfactory Service

friendly staff, value for money,
6
Old appliances such as iron and ironing board, sofa and dining table in living room area need replacing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to shopping areas such as klcc< bukit bintang, attractions like aquaria klcc.
Chinwei O. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Great Location Meets its Budget

Love the Location
6
No complains, great location. The traffic on the road outside hotel is inherent due to its close proximity to the city, however there were many cabs serving the travelling route. The objective of stay for business related visits is nonetheless met.
Francis T. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
A lovely night for lovers.

big suite, big bathroom, free parking
8
This suite can accommodate up to 4 pax at once however, me and my girlfriend are very satisfied with the customer service and the satff are very friendly to assist us in celebrate my girlfriend birthday. They arrange me with the cakes and candle!
Shamir R. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2013
Great location but the rooms have seen better days

Nearby to hospitals in the area
7.7
I was travelling on business on needed to be nearby GlenEagles and KPJ Ampang Puteri Hospital. Nomad Sucasa fit the bill nicely and I was pleasantly surprised by their service standards, especially for such competitive rates.
Hotel Feature Tip: The wifi in the rooms is somehow stronger in the living room/kitchen area rather than the bedroom.
Che Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

Room is big and nice
8.7
Hotel is located near Jalan Ampang and a stone throw away from KLCC. The room is big and comfortable for a family with young children. Staff is relatively friendly and the main things are the price is reasonable and very close to town .. Lot10 and etc .. Good .. Been staying at this hotel for a few trips already

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06